About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zoë Ray .
Zoë Ray
Zoë Ray	, Sales Consultant, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
5.0

Zoë Ray

Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Moved to Atlanta, GA last year to be closer to family. Military brat born in Stuttgart, Germany. VW is in my blood! Grew up in FL. But the other FL. Practically AL. Went to University of West Florida in Pensacola. Obtained my B.A. in Elementary Education. Been driving VW for 10 years, and an avid Jetta owner. I'm on my fifth one. Safe to say it's an addiction. I pride myself on being passionate & kind. You are not just a number or another client to me. As soon as you walk in this door. You're family. PS: If you wanna nerd out about Harry Potter/ Disney or your fur babies. I'm the girl for you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Zoë Ray

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Help"

- Happy Customers

Really Great and Wonderful people. Easy to work with very helpful. And ready and willing to go out of there way to help find answers to your questions. Zoe was kind helpful and really understanding of what we needed and the time frame we were under. She went above and beyond any other dealings with other dealerships we have had. She made sure we were comfortable and taken care of and had a lot of cool things to talk about in her office I especially liked her Mach 5 from speed racer. Bottom line next time I start looking for a new car I will look at Jim Ellis and I will talk with Zoe Ray!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoe, thanks for the best experience!"

- vwhappy

Zoe was such a delight! I came in knowing the vehicle I wanted, and she quickly gathered all the details she needed to make the transaction go smoothly. I will definitely be coming back to Jim Ellis Volkswagen for my next purchase. The staff was great! And of course my salesperson, Ms.Zoe Ray!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter

Aug 13, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating! We're so glad your experience earned us five stars!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick decision making."

- umas

Asked for expected pricing through the website, Got Email the next day, Price given very close to my expectation, no phone call and back and forth annoyance . Bought the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Scott Croston

Aug 03, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoe Ray, highly recommended!"

- Jetta 2018

Zoe Ray was very professional, listened to my requests and acted on them. We had to make three transactions in one day, and she made it happen seamlessly! I highly recommend her and Jim Ellis VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martucci

Jul 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with Zoe! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Zoe!!!"

- Cheryl

Zoe Ray is an absolute rockstar! She was very friendly, knowledgable, thorough and understanding of our needs in terms of buying a new car. However, the best thing about Zoe is her personality, spunk and her ability to truly connect with her customers. She's just so natural and genuine which made the buying experience amazing. I would recommend everyone to ask for Zoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Zoe's outstanding customer service, Cheryl! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved my sales person Zoe"

- hollyo

Zoe was great!! Not pushy at all. Gave me the facts, was honest, not salesy/cheesy! Got a great deal on my trade in. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Hollyo. Congratulations on your vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,945

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,920

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,990

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,669

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,685

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,090