Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of angelo Gagliano.
angelo Gagliano
angelo Gagliano at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.4

angelo Gagliano

Service Advisor

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of angelo Gagliano

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin Ford is the best dealership in Waukesha County...."

- TIMPICKL

Griffin Ford is the best dealership in Waukesha County. They strive to go the extra mile in both Sales and Service. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin is the friendliest dealership to work with. Frank..."

- MSMITH659 Verified Customer

Griffin is the friendliest dealership to work with. Frank and his team make you feel as part of their family! Keep up the great work! Always satisfied and happy with my purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , Steve Ahrens

Nov 29, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business with Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We all truly appreciate your feedback, especially Frank! It was a pleasure to help you get into your new 2020 Ford and we hope you'll come see us again (when it's time for service). We look forward to welcoming you back to 1940 E. Main Street!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I own a 2017 Ford Escape and had an appointment at my..."

- montellocamper

I own a 2017 Ford Escape and had an appointment at my dealership for an oil change at 6:00 pm. I also mentioned that I was hearing a flapping noise underneath the right front passenger side when I reached speads of 40 mph and above. I was told it was the splash shield and it was an "easy fix". Apparently there was only 1 service tech doing oil changes that evening and he was running short on time because even though I was told he had looked at the splash shield and allegedly tightened it, as soon as I left the dealership and started driving, the flapping noise started up again. Consequently, I called the dealership the next morning to make another appointment to bring the car back so that they can take it for a test drive, hear the noise that I explained to them, and hopefully fix it. I have ususally had good service when I've taken my vehicle there, so I'm willing to give them another chance to fix the problem correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

That is wonderful to hear! Again, we thank you for your patience. Take care.

Sep 09, 2020

montellocamper responded

UPDATE AS OF 09/09/20: I'm happy to report that I was able to get the problem with the flapping noise resolved today. Apparently, the plastic clips that were supposed to hold the splash shields in place were missing so they ended up using nuts and bolts to secure it in place at no cost to me, thanks to Angelo Gagliano in the Service Department. I appreciate his desire to "make it right" and keep me as a satisfied customer.

Sep 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

We are sincerely sorry to hear we missed the mark on your last visit to Griffin Ford. Thank you for your continued trust in us to get it right. We apologize for the inconvenience, but are sure things can be made right on your next visit. See you soon!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have a great experience here at Griffin ford every..."

- tuantrinh

Always have a great experience here at Griffin ford every one very friendly ,all the work always done right and on time ask promise Waiting area always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , Matt Mahlik, Steve Ahrens, Paul Sadowski

Sep 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you choosing Griffin Ford of Waukesha to service your 2018 Ford Edge. We truly appreciate your continued business with us. Take care on the roads ahead!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience"

- DaveN

Service staff was outstanding, vehicle was done timely and I will return here, they did a great job from the time I checked in and when I left. Griffin Ford has service my vehicles for thirty five years and we never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Dave and thank you for this feedback. We love repeat and loyal customers like you! You offer the best insight as to what we are doing right, to please our visitors. Griffin Ford truly values your business and looks forward to seeing you again!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made appointment to have a trailer electrical tail..."

- shingiss Verified Customer

Made appointment to have a trailer electrical tail replaced. Left car to be completed in over next three days. It took two weeks to complete. Had to rent a car for work. Not good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback for Griffin Ford. Our Service Manager would like to reach out to you. May we ask that you let Lorraine Miller at lmiller@griffinautogroup.com know of the best way to contact you. It would be much appreciated.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all the way around from start to finish..."

- matthewhorswill Verified Customer

Great service all the way around from start to finish since I called about impointment and also requarding parts and when .y car will be fi shed thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mahlik, Steve Ahrens, Paul Sadowski

Jul 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Matthew. Our Service Department at Griffin Ford aims to please! We are happy to hear that all went well with your recent visit and hope to see you the next time a need arises.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,645

2018 Ford F-150

$34,645

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995