matt monix
matt  monix  at Sutton Ford
Refer Me

matt monix

General Sales Manager

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
3.7
47 Reviews
3.7

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of matt monix

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anita Sutton Did an excellent job of making my husband and I feel comfortable during the entire process of selecting a Ford Explorer to purchase. Anita Sutton was very much up to date with her ability to More

by keenanloans
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton

Jan 08, 2023

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Ford Inc.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager yelled at me because I was calling his service part manager too much told me to apologize, I said I’m not gonna apologize to nobody. I just bought a car from you for almost 23,000 and you More

by mspilarsmith
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 05, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

As we explained the vehicle does not come with a spare from the factory. Many newer vehicles today do not come with them. When you brought it to our attention we immediately ordered you an inflator kit and it was here the next day. You decided you didn't want that so we went out and found all the equipment spare tire, jack, lug wrench to an older model that came with all the equipment and made sure it would still work on the newer van. We mentioned it would take about a week and we would inform you when it came in. You continued to call multiple time each day and were spoken to on almost every occasion. The 3rd day you called 5 times before 10am. We then mentioned to you in a call that morning that as soon as the parts come in we'd contact you. You then continued to call again several times the same day. I asked you to please stop calling continuously and we'd contact you when the parts came in. The parts came in a few days later and you picked them up. Thank you for your purchase

Dec 05, 2022

mspilarsmith responded

You guys say whatever you want to say the one writing must be the sales manager he called me and yelled at me to apologize cuz I called too much!!! no matter what you say there was no reason I'm the customer no reason for him to keep yelling at me cause I called .... Ford will know about sales manager conduct in regards to a value customer that just purchased a 23,000 car. Again worst experience ever had with Ford "Sutton" Matteson Illinois

Dec 06, 2022

mspilarsmith responded

You guys say whatever you want to say the one writing must be the sales manager he called me and yelled at me to apologize cuz I called too much!!! no matter what you say there was no reason I'm the customer no reason for him to keep yelling at me cause I called .... Ford will know about sales manager conduct in regards to a value customer that just purchased a 23,000 car. Again worst experience ever had with Ford

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very disappointed with the car that they sold me. . I’m glad they made things right by fixing said car.. but it took a lot to get them to that point. More

by jesselynne11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 30, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing this recent experience with us. Please give us a call at (708) 720-8125 if you’d like to discuss this matter further. Thank you again for your honest feedback and we look forward to hearing from you. Take care.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t get the service I requested . I asked for a premium oil change for $255 . I got a $60 oil change with no car wash. More

by Rockey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 30, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

Hi Rockey, thank you for sharing this recent experience with us. We take our clients' comments seriously and want to understand in further detail what exactly went wrong. Please reach out to us at (708) 720-8125 at your earliest convenience so we can begin working towards resolving this matter. We value your business and understand we can always improve so we hope to speak with you soon.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very bad I brought a truck wit a bed full of dry wall n the back will buy from these ppl again More

by valdezjose5043
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

I'm sorry for your experience please contact Matt 708-720-7059 . I'd like to discuss this situation with you. Thanks, Matt

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team are friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to work with. I will be referring Sutton Ford to all my friends and family. Good professional dealership. Thanks for making my purchase the More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shady, will take the tires off of the car without saying anything to get the price low enough, then waits until you're locked in to ask if you want to pay extra for the tires More

by timbretz94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 21, 2022

Sutton Ford responded

We strive to provide a 100% completely satisfactory experience and we are sorry that you did not receive that. Please provide your name so we can address your concern

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys and gals to work with. Made our experience easier to get through! We had to return the first vehicle and they helped make it easier to exchange it. More

by djc5252
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sperando

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good Dealership to work with, the sales team and staff were super helpful and made the purchase of my new truck very easy to get in and it in a timely manner!!! Job well done!! More

by scrusie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and the staff 3as all very friendly and helpful. Did their sales pitch but wasn't overly pushy More

by proctorsrknk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,409
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,500
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,700
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,400
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,900
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive