About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of michael heintz.
michael heintz
michael heintz, salesman, Werner Mazda
5.0

michael heintz

salesman

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of michael heintz

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service"

- Mrtinysir

Went in on a Tuesday evening to look at the CX-9 models left before closing with a 2012 CX-9. Our salesmen Mike was fantastic, they took the headache out of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, melissa thoroughgood

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent leasing experience - Mike's great!"

- Bill Heggie

Glad I found Werner! Mike Heintz was waiting for me at the appointed time, and we reviewed the CX5 GT I'd inquired about online. He was thoroughly well-informed on every aspect of the car, from the engine to the electronic systems to the paint. After a very informative test drive, I was given the chance to consider multiple purchase and leasing options; and received a fair valuation on my trade-in. Mike then gave me a thorough tutorial on the car and the various ownership benefits that come with a new Mazda before I drove off in mine. Werner has a great "family" vibe, terrific waiting facilities, and an excellent reputation in the service department, which I'll be using for all scheduled maintenance - and based on Mazda's reliability ratings, not much else! Thanks Mike and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words!!

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experince of leasing a car "

- Cait

This dealership was so helpful to me leasing my car, no one pressured me into and it was comforting to known they just truly wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Everyone was so nice and helpful throughout the whole thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ted danuski

Apr 26, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Enjoy your new Mazda and thank you

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Angiecat05

I just bought a Mazda CX-3 and worked with Mike Heintz. He made the process easy and fun, and I LOVE my car! I would recommend them and Mike to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thanks and enjoy your new CX-3!!!! ZOOM ZOOM

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing Change from the Norm"

- HeyPops

Our experience was very refresh from any of our prior experiences purchasing a car. We found the salesman and dealer to be honest and above board and dealt with us fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Glad you enjoyed the experience, dealing fairly and above board is the way all dealers should operate.

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old Fashioned Service"

- zoom away

Couldn't be happier with my new Car and the education the salesman Mike Heintz gave me on how best I could own the car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Mike thinks he is a teacher after reading this review haha, Thanks for the kind words and we are happy to hear you are enjoying the new vehicle

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service #1"

- Brian Services#1

I was not sold a vehicle. I was educated on the vehicle by Michael Heintz and which led me to purchase my first Mazda CX-5. Michael and Nick Flood take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Jay Trabucco

Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Mike really is starting to think of himself as a eduacator with this review !!! I am glad you were able to work with Mike. He really works hard to know the product so when a customer like yourself is ready to spend this large amount of money they are truly dealing with a pro.

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Planned on test drive, ended up purchasing!"

- DianneR

I had been eyeing the Mazda CX-5 and decided I would at least start with a test drive. Mike Heintz assisted me and was very informative and helpful. I fell in love with the car right away and Mike went over some purchase/lease options. They were in my budget so I went for it. The process was smooth and like no other car buying experience I have had. I would suggest Werner to my family and closest friends as there was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thanks for the review, this is the way we treat everyone and it is what you can expect if you send in family or friends. I hope your CX-5 is treating you well!! ZOOM ZOOM

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Easy ! "

- Darlene Heon

At Werner Mazda, Mike Heintz was easy to work with. He made our car search painless, fast and reasonably easy. He got me the new vehicle I was after at a price I could live with. I especially liked that no one came out and jumped on us the minute we arrived on the lot. In the past I have been hesitant to leave my vehicle at some dealerships to even look a car over because of feeling like I am being swarmed. That didn't happen here but the minute we walked in Mike was there to greet us an help us find the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Darlene it was a pleasure working with you. I am happy you liked the hands off approach here at Werner Mazda

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They actually care!"

- Kbell

I have to say, I've dealt with a handful of dealerships and this one actually makes you feel like they care and are willing to work with you to get you into the car you want to be in. They are fair and kind. Being a woman walking into a dealership you feel like you may be taken advantage of, but not the case here, I felt like that wasn't even a factor, that they had a customer, like anyone else, and they were willing to work with me and were fair to deal with. Everyone I met at the dealership were friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood

Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you thank you thank you. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$30,087

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,437

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,104

2016 Mazda CX-9

$33,995

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$30,458

2017 Mazda CX-9

$39,995

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,919

2017 Mazda CX-5

$30,717