About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Ford Lincoln

8800 Stanford Blvd., Columbia, Maryland 21045
Sales: (866) 841-9642
Service: (866) 695-6642
Parts: (877) 399-9349

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

356 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

8800 Stanford Blvd.,
Columbia, Maryland 21045
Apple Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Ford Lincoln

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Ford Lincoln Learn More

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
356 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jules
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Sale"

Steve was helpful with understanding cost and providing the best possible price. He was accessible during the decision process and provided multiple options that helped with my decision. Overall great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd Higgins
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had warranty work and some other repairs done. "

Jackie Pressman was my service contact, and she was superb. She was empathetic, and worked hard to make this a pleasant experience. I felt like Apple Ford cared about me, and the repair process was seamless. I give 5 stars for my experience, and again recommend Jackie Pressman for being a great face for the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Pressman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Vassar Jr.
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service, As Expected"

Rick Poppe provided an excellent customer experience ... We have been Apple Ford Lincoln customers since 1993 and have been most satisfied with the Sales, Service, and Product Line .........

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Poppe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyApp
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service as usual"

I have always appreciated the timeliness and excellence of the service provided by the truck technicians and Mike Ross at Apple Ford. Everything is explained fully, appointments can be made within a very workable timeframe and the quality always seems to be first rate. Couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney's Pride
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" love my Flex"

At least a 2014 flex had a great experience with my salesperson Phil Hamilton. He went out of his way to find the right vehicle for us . If you want someone who will work with you with honesty and integrity asked for fiim if you want someone who will work with you with honesty and integrity asked for film him !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BHayes
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service center"

Excellent experience at the service center. Everything was completed in a timely manner. Check in and check out was easy. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristin1989
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome service"

The service manager Curtis was very helpful me today 4/21 I was having a bad morning and he Really helped me out by giving me the correct information about a warranty that I had through apple Ford and I left there very pleased with his great customer service you don't get that much anymore thanks again Curtis for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Flatsnextdoorneighbor
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beware"

I've bought 2 cars from this dealership before, and recently attempted to buy a third. After dealing with Will and James, all I wanted to do was take a bath. I don't think I've ever dealt with such skeevy dealership employees. They tried slipping in extra fees and items hoping i wouldn't catch them, and just seemed extremely untrustworthy. Ended up purchasing my 2015 Explorer elsewhere. Sorry guys, you've lost my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Apple Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 22, 2015

I am so sorry that you feel this way. We take extra steps to have full transparency with every pruchase, so we are certianly not happy about any miscommuincation. I realize this is after the fact now, but we hope to get another chance to earn your business is the future. I do hope you enjoy your new Explorer and I am glad that you stayed in the Ford family! If you would like to conact me directly, my direct number is 443-539-1234. Natalie Charette Digital Media Manager Apple Ford Lincoln ncharette@appleford.com

taffyleah
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service"

Apple Ford's service department has excellent customer service overall. Each time I go there to get my car worked on, everyone is wonderful and helpful. I really do appreciate great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Smith - service advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cooperfordfamily
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazingly fast service on a busy day"

I took my Ford Five Hundred in for a light change on a Saturday. Instead of making me wait hours to have it done, Curtis Ford took my car, got the light changed, and I was out in 7 minutes. Talk about service! Definitely recommend going to Apple Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lindsey Dawson
Lindsey Dawson

Customer Service Representative

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Malloy
Will Malloy

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Ford
Curtis Ford

Service Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Meyer
Steve Meyer

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Theresa Volz
Theresa Volz

Customer Service Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Ovelgone
Gary Ovelgone

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Hamilton
Phil Hamilton

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Colbert
Tim Colbert

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Zetlmeisl
Bernie Zetlmeisl

New Car Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory