About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Ford Lincoln

8800 Stanford Blvd., Columbia, Maryland 21045
Sales: (866) 841-9642
Service: (866) 695-6642
Parts: (877) 399-9349

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

379 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

8800 Stanford Blvd.,
Columbia, Maryland 21045
Apple Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Ford Lincoln

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Ford Lincoln Learn More

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
eric a
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2005 Mercury Grand Marquis GS"

My Service Advisor was Les Ashburn. The service department was very busy and Les got me in and out so quickly that even I couldn't believe it. His professionalism was above top shelf and succeeded far beyond my expectations. I would recommend Apple Ford to anyone who is looking for a service department that provides the best in customer service anywhere. Thank you Les for making my Apple Ford experience an awesome one!! Eric Anderson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Ashburn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myFirst-F-150
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just Purchased a Certified EcoBoost F-150"

My first visit to Apple Ford Lincoln was awesome. After purchasing an EcoBoost F-150 from a good friend, I was able to receive great direction from James & Bryan in Finance to easily transfer the extended warranty into my name. No games, no up sell, just simple & painless steps. While doing a final check of the vehicle before transferring ownership, we discovered an issue that initially appeared very daunting. Curtis assured me that the vehicle would be taken care of, and Mandy was able to get me in the next day AND fixed the issue before close of business. The was amazing, especially since the seller was going overseas in just a couple of days. I've never owned a Ford until now, and it certainly started out on the right foot......Many THANKS to the staff at Apple Ford Lincoln.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mandy Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susan123
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick turnaround time for car to be fixed, friendly staff"

Les Ashburn was helpful and understood that I needed to try and have my car back from a recall service call as soon as possible. He kept the time under an hour and was friendly and most cooperative. He listened and was very respectful of myself as the owner of a new car. I have had 4 cars now from this particular dealership and am very pleased with the service department, Quick Lanes and the experience of buying a car as well. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in this area! Thanks for making my life easier....and I love my new car! This is my favorite car so far....a 2015 Ford Escape!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Kosier, Lee Ashburn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GinaD
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Experience- I Want to Give 6 Stars"

I just brought a car to Apple Ford's Service Department. The whole experience was wonderful. I didn't buy the car there, yet I felt like family. I worked with Les Ashbury (Service Advisor) and Curtis Ford (Service Manager). The visit was efficient and informative. The appointment was booked ahead of time, I was in and out in 45 minutes with all my questions answered, a problem serviced, and a clean truck. Fabulous!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Ashburn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim1968
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Apple ford,best ford dealer around "

Andrea holten was our sales lady,I gave her what I wanted my payment to be and she gave me everything I asked for,didn't have to sacrifice on my vehicle choice or options, overall best dealer experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea holten

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janmm2
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best in service"

I brought the car in as part of a Ford safety recall. I was most pleased with the service and especially the care and consideration I received from Mandy Smith (service advisor). When the repair was done, in under an hour, Mandy informed me that they had noticed a carbon build up and suggested I have it cleaned which I did. I greatly appreciated being told about a possible future problem before it became a problem as well as having the work done right away. I especially liked Mandy's attitude of "I treat others like I would like to be treated".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mandy Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gail
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2005 F250 XLT"

We saw a used F250 on their web site. Great truck and reasonably priced. On my way home in the rain my feet got wet. Shawn (used car manager) got right on the problem and made sure the leak was found and fixed. It took a few times but the guys didn't give up until I was happy. Will buy another vehicle from them. Could not have had a more pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and his team glass repair/leaks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tshans2015
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, enjoyable car buying experience "

Steve made my car buying experience enjoyable and easy going. The whole dealership was a delight to work with, and having been back for the free car washes it promises, it seems it's just as enjoyable to be a customer as to be a potential customer. Thanks to Steve and Apple Ford for giving me faith back into how buying a car should be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kraviart123
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"WOW.........."

We were on our way from Pittsburgh, PA to Ocean City for a family vacation, When our Ford f-150 had a transmission pump blow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Ashburn......Service Advisor.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billybob123
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly and courteous service"

Employees knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Have never been disappointed when I've gone in for all the recalls I have received on my Ford Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Ashburn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Curtis Ford
Curtis Ford

Service Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Meyer
Steve Meyer

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Dawson
Lindsey Dawson

Customer Service Representative

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Shannon
Bryan Shannon

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Malloy
Will Malloy

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Theresa Volz
Theresa Volz

Customer Service Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Schwartzman
Allan Schwartzman

Quick Lane Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Eichorn
David Eichorn

Quick Lane Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Thomas
James Thomas

Finance Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory