About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Ford Lincoln

8800 Stanford Blvd., Columbia, Maryland 21045
Sales: (866) 841-9642
Service: (866) 695-6642
Parts: (877) 399-9349

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

334 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Ford Lincoln
334 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Apple Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Ford Lincoln

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Ford Lincoln Learn More

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
334 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Beverly
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Added another used vehicle to the Customer for Life plan."

I appreciate the ability to incorporate additional vehicles in our household to our current CFL Plan; it makes it more likely that our vehicles will be well maintained. Dave Eichorn was very friendly and knowledgeable as explained the initial maintenance review of the vehicle we added to the plan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
user7382
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

They got me 0% financing for my new car which was nice and got me into the new car that i wanted so i could afford it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flyers97
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

My F150 front left side was noisy. Apple quickly diagnosed the problem, honored my warranty and had my truck back to me by 5PM. The service advisor, Amanda Smith, could not have been more friendly or communicative. I knew exactly what was happening throughout the day and she was a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tree
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After the Sale "

Bought 70k truck said would change tailgate 2 months had to call ford to get moving now 2 weeks to install no communication with customers Rob sales manager smart remarks to me very airagent not happy with Apple Ford Had bought 2 upper end vehicles in 6 months from them would not advice anyone to buy from don't want to do what they say they will do

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Steve Myers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Apple Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 31, 2015

Sir, please don't forget the truck you bought is the one you asked us to go get for you. You brought us the invoice and said...get this truck for me, its exactly what I want... We did this. The truck came in and you realized it didn't have the tailgate step. You then wanted us to spend another $70K to get a different truck that had the step. At that time we agreed to get you the tailgate step you wanted. I understand the time line is not satisfactory to you but at the end of the day you are getting exactly what you asked for. We haven't charged you any additional money other than the cost of the tailgate step its self, and you've been provided a free rental, We consistently strive make every accommodation we can for our valued customers. This case is no different. Unfortunately it is impossible to make everyone happy, even when they are getting exactly what they have asked for. If you wish to discuss this further please feel free to contact me at any time James Koser 443-539-1231.

Suzi
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Dan Brito and the service team were excellent! They did our state inspection and the repairs needed. We were trying to sell our car, so they took the extra time to do some detailing and run our car through the car wash to make it look great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Brito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shugga39
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most plesant service with car dealer....EVER"

I've been a ford owner most all my life. My 16 y.o. Ford Explorer gave me many years of driving pleasure, but it was time for something new. I saw the suv of my dreams on the Apple website, and made a call. I spoke to Marvin Williams, Internet Sales Associate. He answered all of my questions, so I decided to test drive the vehicle. I went in not expecting to purchase a vehicle, because I wanted to check out a few other deals on Murano's. After the test drive, Mr. Williams was very through, and I felt no undue pressure to purchase. With being a previous Ford customer and all the insentives offered I felt that I was given the best deal possible, so I made my purchase on the spot. I met with Mr. Williams a few days after the purchase of my 2015 Ford Escape Titanium (fully loaded I might add!) to learn about the many features of this suv. He is very patient and through. I would suggest to anyone looking for a vehicle, who's looking for a dealer who is knowledgeable, and make you feel comfortable without undue pressure, this is the guy for you. He is friendly, helpful and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JMH
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service and check for a bad tire"

Service was completed faster this time. Good job. I have my vehicles serviced here. I like the changes in the waiting area. Thank you. See you next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abeacham
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Employees are very nice, courteous, and professional. I never have problems with my vehicle after service. Car is kept clean while being worked on. I have, so far, been explained everything that needs/has been done to my car. I feel like a valued, important customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JASWIL
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First experience with service department"

Mandy kept her word on timing and pricing. Truck was ready when promised. She was willing to answer questions and describe the services needed. Friendly, efficient, and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lady_love
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Department"

Jacquelynne Pressman called me to let me know that my badge was in and we set a date. However, I called her back the next day and asked if I could just go in to get my badge done that same day and she said "No problem, come on in." I was so excited. When I got there, she let me know that there could be a wait since she was squeezing me in at the last minute. As she was dealing with another customer, Dan Brito checks me in and takes my car to get serviced . When Dan brings my car back, he had washed and vacuumed it. I was very impressed with the teamwork provided by Jacquelynne and Dan. Because of them and the service they provided, I look forward to my next service department encounter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacquelynne Pressman & Dan Brito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Curtis Ford
Curtis Ford

Service Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Malloy
Will Malloy

Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Dawson
Lindsey Dawson

Customer Service Representative

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Theresa Volz
Theresa Volz

Customer Service Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Schwartzman
Allan Schwartzman

Quick Lane Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Thomas
James Thomas

Finance Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Eichorn
David Eichorn

Quick Lane Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Koser
James Koser

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Ovelgone
Gary Ovelgone

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Huntington
Joe Huntington

Quick Lane Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory