About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Ford Lincoln

8800 Stanford Blvd., Columbia, Maryland 21045
Sales: (866) 841-9642
Service: (866) 695-6642
Parts: (877) 399-9349

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

407 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

8800 Stanford Blvd.,
Columbia, Maryland 21045
Apple Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Ford Lincoln

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Ford Lincoln Learn More

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
407 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mara
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fraud by service department"

Buyer be very aware!!! Do not use the service or quick lane service at Apple Ford. I took my 2010 Ford Escape for an apparent Power Steering flush the Quick Lane department told me the truck needed back in February 2014. I was charged $79 for the service. Today My Husband took it again for the same thing to a different shop thinking it was time for such maintenance service. He found out the truck doesn't need the steering flush because the power steering system is electronic and does not have a reservoir. What pissed me off the most is that they probably thought they could take advantage of me because as a woman I don't know much about cars. I wonder how many people they have stolen money from by charging for services the cars don't need. What they did to me is fraud and I will be contacting the BBB and FTC to report this issue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NickHedr
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing a Used Car"

I inquired about a vehicle they had posted on the on the internet site for sale. I told them my best offer and was instructed to come in to the dealership as we were close and it was the end of the month. I arrive, was told to ask for the sales manager. He came by shook my hand and left. Another salesman who I had never corresponded with starts showing me the vehicle. The entire time, I am trying to figure out what's going on. I finally inquire about the situation, and the salesman informs me he will be selling the vehicle and is willing to make me an offer. He quotes me more than the asking price listed on the internet, this ticks me off. My wife drove an hour to get to the dealership so we could pay cash and they want to play games. I said no, I told you my bottom dollar, but I will come up 500 and that is it. He gets up, we wait 10 more minutes, he comes back with another piece of paper still not even close to my offer. I get up tell the salesman I am not playing games and leave. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND OR PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lies123
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nothing but lies!"

I was told to come it I was sure to get a deal! Well not true! Called for another Suv that the deal was done more lies,I fell for it again and the Suv.Sat there for several hours no answer.When I left I was told the next call I would get would be the deal!Never received any call!The only person that was friendly was the salesmen!Everyone else there just overlooked me as if I wasn't there!Would not tell anyone to go to Apple Ford!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryan18
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Keep up the good service. The service is always done correct the first time. Please continue the good service. I enjoy coming to Apple ford and dealing with the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Ashburn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raoul
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

Worked with Jeff Erlich in sales. He was very thorough in going over the main features of the F-150 I was interested in. There was no rush to get the test drive done and start negotiating. He was engaged, friendly, and knowledgable. Jeff presented himself as eager to please and highly motivated. Jeff was a pleasure to work with from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my Vehicle
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

I had a very good experience at Apple Ford. I was only going to look at a new vehicle but ended up buying one. Our salesperson was very friendly and courteous. The process was relatively painless. I was happy that the vehicle I was interested in was part of the Apple Ford inventory. I would highly recommend Apple Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sailorman
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service fixing the CD player in my 2016 Explorer "

Apple did a terrific job diagnosing and repairing a problem I was having with the CD player in my new 2016 Explorer. I have purchased and had service on 2 explorers and 3 expeditions at Apple Ford and have received fair pricing and excellent service on all of these vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick -- senior guy in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thebenberman
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"An Asset to the Ford Motor Company"

Brought my 2015 Mustang GT for transmission issue. After making an appointment with Kevin from the service team, who was really nice and helpful, they started the process of figuring out what's wrong with my transmission. A week in, and after a master technician (Devin) looked at my car, he tried to figure out what's wrong with it. He offered to contact me personally and let me know the whole process from start to finish to bring my car back to street-ready. He made sure that I would be a top priority in the most professional way I've seen. He brought me back on the road as fast as he could. I'm really happy to know that there's such a great dealership with such a good reputation in my area. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Premierelecteical
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Could not be happier with service at Apple Ford the service writer who helped me on my most recent visit (Les Ashburn) was wonderful. Very courteous and helpful in explaining the work needed to my vehicle. Work was also completed in a timely manner. I have purchased 2 vehicles form Apple and having a service department like Apples makes repairs and maintenance a very easy process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service with a friendly smile! "

Les was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the service my car needed. He was upfront and honest with pricing! I would recommend Les and Apple Ford to all my family and friends. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Ashburn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Allan Schwartzman
Allan Schwartzman

Quick Lane Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saad Ali
Saad Ali

Used Car Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Johnson
Michael Johnson

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julayne Menedis
Julayne Menedis

Customer Care

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis Ford
Curtis Ford

Service Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Malloy
Will Malloy

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Colbert
Tim Colbert

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Dawson
Lindsey Dawson

Customer Service Representative

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Theresa Volz
Theresa Volz

Customer Service Representative

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernie Zetlmeisl
Bernie Zetlmeisl

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory