About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Ford Lincoln

8800 Stanford Blvd., Columbia, Maryland 21045
Sales: (866) 841-9642
Service: (866) 695-6642
Parts: (877) 399-9349

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

373 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

8800 Stanford Blvd.,
Columbia, Maryland 21045
Apple Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Ford Lincoln

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Ford Lincoln Learn More

Apple Ford Lincoln is your "Customer For Life" dealer where most vehicles purchased come with Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Tire Rotations, Multi-Point Inspections and Car Washes for as long as you own your vehicle. Call us for details.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
373 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gail
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2005 F250 XLT"

We saw a used F250 on their web site. Great truck and reasonably priced. On my way home in the rain my feet got wet. Shawn (used car manager) got right on the problem and made sure the leak was found and fixed. It took a few times but the guys didn't give up until I was happy. Will buy another vehicle from them. Could not have had a more pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and his team glass repair/leaks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tshans2015
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, enjoyable car buying experience "

Steve made my car buying experience enjoyable and easy going. The whole dealership was a delight to work with, and having been back for the free car washes it promises, it seems it's just as enjoyable to be a customer as to be a potential customer. Thanks to Steve and Apple Ford for giving me faith back into how buying a car should be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kraviart123
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"WOW.........."

We were on our way from Pittsburgh, PA to Ocean City for a family vacation, When our Ford f-150 had a transmission pump blow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Ashburn......Service Advisor.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billybob123
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly and courteous service"

Employees knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Have never been disappointed when I've gone in for all the recalls I have received on my Ford Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Ashburn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarlJ
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience!"

Steve and Apple Ford have been fantastic to work with! I just purchased a brand new F-150 from Apple Ford this week. I visited a couple dealers during this process and while none of them were exceptionally pushy (big change from the last time I looked at buying a car,) Steve stood out head and shoulders above all of them. He listened, helped me get exactly what I wanted, and took care of everything quickly. He has taken care of any and every little issue (and I tend to be picky) quickly! Highly recommended! He does know how to make a "customer for life!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fran 0930
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"experience with service department"

I had to bring my car in because I blew out my tire. I had to wait a while but they fixed my car as fast as they could and I did not have an appointment. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.I am glad I bought a ford.I would Definatly be a ford customer for life. I have had nothing but good experiences with appke ford and their serviceable sales department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben ludwig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GCoyote
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Easy to Work With"

I dislike high pressure sales types and found Steve friendly, attentive to my questions, and helpful in screening all the available choices until we'd found the model and options that fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ArtCooke
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service by the Service Dept both Car and Customer"

I came to the dealer frustrated and confused late and prior to a holiday. They explained to me prior to me coming that it may not be possible to examine and repair my vehicle that evening. Dan Brito, one of the service advisors with the assistance of Mandy Smith saw my frustration, came to my aid. They took my car in, arrangement for transportation for me ( thru Enterprise Car Rental ) so I could continue with my life. I was expecting to be without my car for about a week or so , but my service advisors put a priority on my vehicle and surprisingly my repaired and ready the next business day since it was Fathers Day Weekend. Thank Apple Ford Lincoln for your great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Brito, Mandy Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyFordOwner
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional, speedy, great service"

The dealership cares about its customers from the service advisor who is the first person you are in contact with to the automotive technicians who did a great job on fixing my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Poppe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JudyW
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car Repair"

Les Ashburn and Curtis Ford give the type of service often neglected, but should be expected and greatly appreciated! My expectations were met and exceeded. There is a dealership closer to my residence, but I will continue to travel to Apple Ford to have work done on my vehicle, mainly due to the painless and efficient service by all at this establishment! Great work gentlemen!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Les Ashburn and Zach at Enterprise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Curtis Ford
Curtis Ford

Service Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Meyer
Steve Meyer

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Dawson
Lindsey Dawson

Customer Service Representative

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Malloy
Will Malloy

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Theresa Volz
Theresa Volz

Customer Service Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Eichorn
David Eichorn

Quick Lane Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Watts
Steve Watts

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ross
Mike Ross

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn McLaughlin
Shawn McLaughlin

Used Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Englebert
Phil Englebert

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory