Cameron Seeman
Cameron Seeman at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Cameron Seeman

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Cameron Seeman

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent people to work with. Every thing is smooth and easily understood by the staff. More

by Mowerdouge
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

cameron seeman was very helpful and kind with our car searching process, showed us many styles More

by aniston.seeman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips! Happy motoring!

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was very helpful and informative, showed numerous styles of cars in our price range More

by Jonathanbmx930
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass that right on to Cameron. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was excellent. He was polite, respectful, knowledgable, and was a pleasure to deal with! I would highly recommend him to others. More

by eludwig81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words!! Happy motoring!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron and Mike were very helpful. Would recommend Phillips to anyone needing a vehicle. Smooth and easy process. More

by Jason
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Fabian Sustaita , Theodore Peters

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a Great experience with my salesman Cameron did an awesome job explaining everything about the different vehicles I was looking at including test drives More

by AZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience. Happy motoring!!!

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with and listened to any questions I thought up. If he didn’t know the answers he would find them out right away with no additional delay. Would definitely recommend him to a friend or f More

by Cliffordmm2490
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Cameron. We appreciate your business as well as you recommending us to your family and friends! Happy motoring!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly environment, the staff were all helpful and ready to answer my questions. Their representatives were knowledgeable and made the process a lot less stressful than I had anticipated. More

by Martin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership thanks to Cameron and support staff. I would recommend buying your Chevy here. More

by Joannebarnicle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

May 09, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated? Happy motoring!

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $43,595
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,989
2022 Buick Encore
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,586
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,599
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV car, priced at $80,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $44,601
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
4WD