Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jennifer Thompson

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
244 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

244 Reviews

Write a Review

244 Reviews of Jennifer Thompson

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim made the car buying experience quick and painless. A+ salesman and got me in and out fast More

by bburian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio

Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words as well as your A+ rating on to Jim! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating

Jennifer is an exception car sales consultant. I purchased a new SUV from Philips Chevy and I couldn’t be happier! More

by PrimaD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Feb 20, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your SUV. Happy motoring!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Thompson is a very helpful person to work with. She made sure all of my needs are fulfilled in the car I wanted! More

by EmmaGL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Barth Eastman

Jan 29, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass that on to Jennifer! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was very friendly and very helpful finding us our new car!! Very efficient and fast l!! Come see Jennifer at Phillips!! More

by Cafserv4k
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodore Peters

Jan 23, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was incredibly calm and patient throughout the process and made everything seamless when it came to selling my car. More

by JustineHickey90
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to sell your vehicle to - happy motoring!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very attentive and polite. The dealership was clean and comfortable. Very nice atmosphere. More

by K42green
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good used truck buying experience, Jennifer was exceptional throughout the purchase, both helpful and knowledgeable ensuring every detail was covered. Highly recommended. More

by titobowls2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Helpful, knowledgeable car buying experiences are what we strive for. Happy motoring!!!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was great, knew everything about my new suv. Jennifer is very professional, made me feel at ease, never bought a Chevy before. I would and am buying another Chevy in a few months. I would recom More

by modon84570
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Drahos

Jan 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words! Happy motoring!

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating

Great dealership, every truck purchased was easy, great sales people, Jennifer and Ryan were very helpful, thanks so much More

by MARKESE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Drahos

Jan 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Thompson is the best sales associate at Phillips Chevrolet. She is very competent and nice. More

by jlevy2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Anthony McAuley

Dec 19, 2023

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

Dec 18, 2023

jlevy2 responded

Very fun dealership thank you

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,155
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,222
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,061
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $80,711
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,297
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,277
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive