Jim Rio
Jim Rio at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jim Rio

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
192 Reviews
5.0

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Jim Rio

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would definitely recommend Jim and the rest of the Phillips team for anyone's car buying experience. Jim provided us with A+ service! More

by kurtw
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Thank you for your business, kind words and A+ rating! Happy motoring!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super smooth experience with Jim Rio and Marty M. This is my second time getting a vehicle from Phillips and it won’t be my last! Highly recommend getting your car from a Phillips dealership More

by Martin R McKenna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McKenna

Apr 04, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim made the car buying experience quick and painless. A+ salesman and got me in and out fast More

by bburian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words as well as your A+ rating on to Jim! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim is an amazing guy. Really helped me get a good rate and I am truly satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend him to anyone. More

by Jacelee43
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you recommending us! Happy motoring!

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was fantastic! He wasn’t pushy and he helped get our truck that we love! More

by Brian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Akela Perry

Mar 18, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was excellent, made our buying process seamless and enjoyable. I would highly recommend his services! More

by rjrojas63
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Mar 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals! Happy motoring!

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim is fantastic! ! Love Phillips Cheverolet!! Will totally return with our gorgeous truck!! Go see Jim! More

by rjrojas63
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and Anthony were very helpful buying my car. They worked around my busy schedule and made time to get the best deal done. Highly recommend buying through Jim. More

by Aidanshea2002
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Mar 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you recommending us! Happy motoring!

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were sent to Jim Rio by a friend. We were extremely pleased by Jim’s helpfulness and high quality of knowledge about the car!! Anthony and Jim are great salespeople! More

by Rajanota Malibu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Feb 27, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Please tell your friend that we said thank you for referring you to us. We appreciate your business as well as the business of your friend. I will pass your kind words on to Jim. Happy motoring!

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and Anthony were like Batman and Robin. What a dynamic duo. Hands down, the best experience. They made everything seamless. 10/10 recommend. More

by Blazer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Feb 26, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! LOL - love that! Thank you! "Best experience" is a huge compliment! I will pass it on to Batman and Robin! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,155
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,222
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,061
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $80,711
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,297
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,277
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive