About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mike Duval
Mike   Duval, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Mike Duval

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Mike Duval

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- T & C

We highly recommend Mike Duval when you go to look for a new car! He listened patiently, provided exceptional customer service, & answered ALL our questions! In fact we were so pleased, that we purchased TWO cars on the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Duval made it easy"

- Jonathan Craig

Mike was the best car salesmen I ever felt with. He didn't try to push me to any, thing,was always ready with an honest answer and made the whole experience the best car buying experience I have ever had. We will be back to Bonniville and Son and use Mike's help again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy like I requested!"

- Stacy

We lucked out having Mike be our sales person! We were on a time restraint with two toddlers in tow and he told him right up front. He multi tasked and got us in the perfect Pacifica Limited in no time! Super happy and my favorite place and people to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"k ladue"

- kladue

Today we bought a Pacifica van. And we have looked at many vans before today. We just needed to go to Bonneville and meet Rick Goullette to find the the van we would really be happy with. Rick worked with us the minute he saw us on the lot looking around and took the time to understand what we were looking for . I would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Bonneville @ Son and ask for Rick Goullette The Ladue,s Are very happy customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff, very accomodating."

- lgrigg

I went in on 3 separate occasions and each time was happy with the service I received. Both salesmen were very knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. My wants were addressed without hesitation and although they were energetic they were not rude and pressuring at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Duval is the best!!!!!!!"

- Alan

My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Cherokee from Bonneville and Son in May 2016 and Mike Duval made it easy made the process easy. Mike was honest and was able to get us the best deal possible, my wife hates car shopping and Mike made it bearable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest, quickest transaction...no BS!"

- HoudeFam

I contacted Todd in Sales at this dealership after dealing with Allen Mello in Nashua, and not being truly satisfied. I had a trade in, and wanted a specific Ram 1500, the Rebel edition to be exact. Allen Mello had to 'find' me one of these trucks because their 2 were sold, and the only one they could find was in New York, so I would incur additional charges as they were making me pay for the transportation of the vehicle. I did a simple search of Dodge dealerships close to where I live and this one came up. I looked in their new inventory, and sure enough, they had the Rebel truck I was looking for listed online. I emailed that night and called the next morning to see if the truck was still available. I was connected to Todd, who informed me he was looking directly at this truck in their lot, then looked it up in the computer to make sure it wasn't sold. I told him a bit about my situation and how this was my husband's dream truck, and immediately he started working for us. I heard back the next day about the price of the truck, told him about our trade in, and arranged a time for my husband to go down with his current vehicle. Unfortunately Todd wasn't able to be there but set my husband up with another man named Mike Duval. They worked out a deal for the trade in that night and my husband was able to sign his paperwork that night. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and not into the normal BS we had experienced at other dealerships, this time and with previous purchases. The deal was done quickly, the truck is beautiful and actually has more options than the one we were going to purchase from "NY." We are very, VERY satisfied customers and would come back here again and again. Thank you Todd and Mike!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAM 1500"

- westnite17

I recently purchased a RAM 1500 from this dealership. My experience was fantastic. Mike was able to answer each and every question I had. He is a professional and was able to cut through much of the fustration sometimes associated with a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction Top Notch"

- Thefence12

Came in today to pick up my Jeep after having it serviced, told Nick I had been thinking about trading in my Jeep he was fantastic , if anyone ever told you people in the service department are just out to take advantage of you if you're coming into Bonneville you have nothing to worry about , and then I met Mike , this man did everything he could to make me comfortable and got me such a fantastic deal , I didn't need to trade my Jeep, only 58,000 miles but it was something I had been pondering , no more I have a Jeep that I love but I've loved every vehicle I've bought from Bonneville, every salesman spoke to me about my purchase even though it wasn't their sale , every person was friendly , it was just a good experience , that is the Bonneville difference , you're treated like you matter you're not just a sale and no one tries to sell you more than you can handle , Thank you Nick in Service and Mike I can't thank you enough !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in Service

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Ryan15

When entering the dealership we were hesitant on if we were ready to lease a new vehicle or not. After taking to Matthew Chagnon we were quickly convinced by his genuine, professional, and knowledgeable demeanor. His in-depth knowledge of the vehicles and his care for his work and customers was impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,070

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$43,705

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2017 Ram 1500

$45,615