About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

1,628 Lifetime Reviews

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
Open Now 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (603) 624-9280

1629 Reviews of Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Great Experience Every Single Time"

- Lisa

I have been working with Mike Raymond and the entire staff for 20 years. We have bought over 15 cars from Mike Raymond and will continue to do so as long as he is there. We get incredible service from the entire staff from maintenance to financing and upper management. Donna Long was fantastic to work with too. I highly recommend working with them. You won't be disappointed. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Long
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Michael F. Raymond
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"what a GREAT experience!"

- The Colonel

From the time we walked in the door to driving away (in our 5th Grand Cherokee) our experience at Bonneville was the best. Tom Beaudin was recommended to us and we are certainly happy about that! He is punctual, thorough, courteous, knows his product inside out and is just a really great guy. Everyone at Bonneville was helpful and the dealership is spotless. I can't say enough about our super pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- Wade Anderson

I have given rating of 5 because it was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. They really worked to get the price that I thought was fair and to earn my business. They gave me a fair price and were helpful throughout the process. Gary Crane and Bill Dann made me feel like they wanted my business which is unlike most businesses today. Good old fashioned hard work and fair deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Dann
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Jeep Renegade"

- JeepRenegade

We had a great experience at Bonneville & Son. Everyone was friendly and helpful.Patrick took the time to walk us through the process and answer any questions we had. We love our new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Walsh
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"A auto purchasing dream"

- Mike

We always dread going to purchase a new vehicle. But this time was different. Rick made it happen efficiently and was so professional. Most communication was done via email and texting so we could go about our day. The day we picked up the car everything was ready and we left in less than an hour. When does that ever happen? Next year when our other vehicle needs to be traded we will return to Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Can't do Better!"

- MADMEL

What a pleasant experience, It all started with google on the internet and within about 24 hours I had been contacted (not unsolicited) and had a deal that made me happy! Easy no pressure and very informative! My Salesman "Tom Beaudin" Once again very helpful and prompt! I made two appointments and each time he met me just outside the door. I would highly recommend them for all my future auto and truck needs. Mel Fraser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Nowe
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob in sales
April 24, 2017

"Good people "

- Krayzewolf

I've been to many dealerships over the years, but Rick at Bonneville made the whole ordeal fun and easy. I would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Quick and easy like I requested!"

- Stacy

We lucked out having Mike be our sales person! We were on a time restraint with two toddlers in tow and he told him right up front. He multi tasked and got us in the perfect Pacifica Limited in no time! Super happy and my favorite place and people to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Positive Experience! "

- L Moore

Our experience at Bonneville and Son was very positive. Rick Goulette, our salesperson, was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and answered all our questions. We appreciated the straight forward pace of our experience. The final transactions and paperwork were handled efficiently with excellent customer service. If you are needing a vehicle you would be smart to check out Bonneville and Son and ask for Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Great time"

- Pnisnvnh

Great experience with my salesperson. Answered everything I asked about and had me in my hell cat in under an hour!! Would do biz with them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,629 results