About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

1,597 Lifetime Reviews

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
Open Now 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (603) 624-9280

1597 Reviews of Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2017

"Amazing service, quick and painless"

- Nick belanger

Bonneville and son is a great place to get your next vehicle. The process was quick and painless. I was in and out of there in a lot less time than I thought it would be, and left with my dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2017

"Todd is a great salesman. "

- Schabot33

Todd was awesome. He found the exact vehicle I was looking for. He made the process very painless and quick. I had one small problem after I bought the car with my lights not turning off and he went out of his way to come and help me which was above and beyond what he should've had to do. He was very personable. I would definitely recommend him to others and would return to him in the future to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2017

"2 cars bought from Louie"

- meshaffer

In 2015 we purchased a used Jeep Patriot and Louie Trudeau was our salesman. Recently we needed to get another car and decided to go back to Bonneville. Since out last purchase they have opened another facility specifically for used cars. We went there and to our surprise Louie works there. We worked with him again and ended up purchasing another car from him. He was very good to deal with both times and I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Trudeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"sooo happy 😊"

- cfrachette

My husband and I went in today praying for a chance to get rid of our deathtrap and into a reliable car for our kids. We had a few things against us and rick didn't tip toe around it he was honest respectful and a pleasure to do business with and we recommend anyone looking for a new or newish war to go see him! We drove our brand new dodge home tonight and surprised our kids! Thankyou rick my husband and I look forward to continued business with you in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Great Deal. Great Servicr"

- Awil1247

I feel I got a great deal from them and the service from the sales team was there to back it up. Orlando was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Pichardo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 23, 2017

"Second Lease With Mike"

- freitaspm

This was my second lease with Mike and, as always, he was prompt, courteous, and not the typical pushy sales guy. Was quick to answer all my questions and was a very helpful when helping me set my my vehicle and personalizing the experience to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael F. Raymond
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Reitz
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"No stress, No pressure car purchase"

- Nonieann

My daughter and I recently bought a car from Bonneville & Son. We had looked at several other dealerships in the area and were badgered till we left. We passed by Bonneville and Son on the way home and figured we would give them a try. I can't tell you how happy I am we took that chance stop to check out the place. No one rushed to us, they waited till we were ready and asked if we were being helped. Then took us into the office to find out what we were looking for. Getting a very good idea, the salesman, Gary, showed us cars to test drive. When we were done, we told him we would be back. Again, no pressure in having to leave without buying something. We did go back the very next day and purchased an excellent vehicle at a price much better than we had thought. We are very happy with the experience there, the people were all professional, and so so very nice. Best of all, we love our new car! And love the fact that we found a very trustworthy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dan Reitz
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"k ladue"

- kladue

Today we bought a Pacifica van. And we have looked at many vans before today. We just needed to go to Bonneville and meet Rick Goullette to find the the van we would really be happy with. Rick worked with us the minute he saw us on the lot looking around and took the time to understand what we were looking for . I would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Bonneville @ Son and ask for Rick Goullette The Ladue,s Are very happy customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"New Ram"

- RamOwner

Great sales department. Put together a deal that lured me from closer Ram dealerships. I'll be back for future purchases. As well as recommend friends to Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Crane
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dan Reitz
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Crossette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2017

"Fantastic Service ...."

- Thefence12

I bought a Jeep and wanted running boards and mud flaps installed , I purchased them online , sent an email to Marc Miller and he said they would install them. As usual the service dept was top notch , Tom took excellent care of me , Nick remembered me from a previous visit and inquired on how I was liking my new Jeep , everyone just so friendly , but that's how it's been for me anytime I've been to the service dept , just a great group of people . Tom was fantastic, it took awhile to install the running boards and he'd come out and give me an update , was very considerate , I was very grateful that they were installing the boards and mud flaps considering I didn't buy them there . I can't say enough about the service department at Bonneville , they are the best !!! Thank you once again Marc , Tom , Nick and the whole service department you really are a credit to Bonneville !!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom from Service Dept , Marc Miller Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,597 results