About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

1,778 Lifetime Reviews

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, New Hampshire 03104
Call (603) 624-9280

1778 Reviews of Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"What I wanted !"

- Thomas M Lennon

Looked on-line and found the best values at Bonneville. Rick (aka Ricky Nelson) Goulette was very helpful and knowledgeable ! He actually knew what and where every dial and switch on the Dodge Journey was ! I have had salespersons tell me they had to look up what they were for. Rick and I had an amicable back and forth over the vehicle and he was able to meet my budget and wants ! I would go to Rick again to purchase a vehicle ! The vehicle itself was super clean and he had all the maintenance information at hand. Warranties were still in force and useable at any Chyrsler/Dodge dealership nationwide. All in all go see Rick (aka Ricky Nelson) (yes he plays the guitar, no singing) and get the help you need to purchase a vehicle. (I was not under duress when writing this rating !)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- Sarah Jane chaplin

I had a great experience finding the right vehicle for the right price very easily. It was a smooth quick process! Todd was able to find exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Best Experience I've Ever Had Buying a Car"

- AmeliaSweeney

My husband and I just leased the 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude with Todd last night. We went in told him the numbers we wanted to be at for a monthly payment, he went and consulted with his manager and came back just dollars away from what we had asked for! I've never been so happy with the car buying experience! Not only did we not have to negotiate, but everyone we worked with was extremely friendly and we're on the road with our new car in no time! I would highly recommmend Todd to anyone in the future and will be sending all my friends and family to go see him! Thank you so much Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Super happy with my vehicle "

- KittyKat777

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Bonneville and sons. I've never had such a wonderful experience buying a car! I was extremely happy with my salesman, Todd Oswald. He was very knowledgeable and helped me with my small budget to get into a reliable and good looking car! It's also a great family environment. I will definitely be recommending Bonneville & Son's to my friends and family because of my positive experience! I'm absolutely in love with my vehicle it suits my budget & I couldn't be happier!! It was for me a lot of fun, they're all super nice people, it was nice getting to know you all! Again thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcel Boudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
August 14, 2017

"Great dealership"

- LiteraryMayhem

Went in looking to lease a new truck as my 2005 Dakota was starting to nickel and dime me to death. Went in with a certain price in mind and Tom and the sales manager Jake were able to get me the truck I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Beaudin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"S. Podraza"

- Sjf92487

My husband and I made it to this dealership with 10 min until they closed. We wanted to look at a van before we committed to buying from another dealership. Rick G had no problem showing us the van we wanted to look at while everything closed. We went back the next day, found a different van that suited us better and filled out all paperwork. Rick came back in on his day off so we could pick our new van up. Very good service without sales people jumping down your throats to buy a car that is out of your price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Friendly and easy process"

- ALeMay

I leased two Jeep Liberties many years ago, but due to gas prices, went to a small car. When I decided to get another Jeep, I knew I wanted to go back to Bonneville, because I remembered how great they treated me in the past. I knew I wanted a Jeep Renegade and Ricky was extremely helpful in finding me the right one. He was not pushy and didn't try some of the "tricks" other dealers may try. They are very straightforward and make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. They want you to be 100% completely happy with your purchase. I would highly recommend shopping st Bonneville! And be sure to ask for Ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Wrangler Unlimited Build"

- CLC

Worked with Mike Raymond to order and customize a specific Wrangler Unlimited. Mike knocked it out of the park in every aspect and his dynamic personality is an added bonus. Also involved were Kelly Badger ~ Mikes right hand girl, Bob Hemond in Finance, and a Special Shout Out to Stas in the Mechanic Department for doing an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KELLY BADGER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael F. Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Hemond & Stas.
August 10, 2017

"Went looking for a specific hellcat"

- Hellcatguy710

I had the pleasure of working with Todd this past week. I went to the dealership looking for hellcat in a certain color scheme of which they didn't have at the dealership. Todd went above and beyond found the exact car I wanted had it shipped up and had the paper work done and ready I went in Monday today's Thursday and I brought my new car home today. All in all a tremendous experience and I could not recommend a more helpful guy than Todd! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"BEST EXPERIENCE AT A DEALERSHIP... EVER!"

- JEnright

Limited income, limited credit score - worked with Rick G and the guys at Bonneville and Son and they got me into exactly what I needed with a price I couldn't say no!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Goulette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Cybulski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,778 results