49 Lifetime Reviews

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

(888) 469-2898

Susan Fox

Service Advisor at Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive field for 11 years with the last 8 years here at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. I left the medical field to try my hand at something different. I have found working around different people every day to be very enlightening. I have two grown daughters and a son in high school. I dedicate a lot of my time to my son's high school football team, helping in fund raising and social activities. I also enjoy live music and auto racing. I have recently started to get involved in extreme sports.

Recent Reviews

Read All
"When we go to Ed Morse Toyota - it's a positive..."
reviewed on 10/28/2013 by MikenSyl

Video Message

Activity Stream

11/16/2013 Susan received a new review from LenK

10/28/2013 Susan received a new review from MikenSyl

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

49 Reviews of Susan Fox

"THE ED MORSE DELRAY TOYOTA WAITING ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND..."

LenK

11/16/2013 01:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

THE ED MORSE DELRAY TOYOTA WAITING ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND NEAT.SUSAN FOX AND ASSOCIATES ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY EXPLAINED WHAT WAS DONE, AND ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 12/23/2013 04:02 PM

Thanks for the compliments. We are a customer driven dealership. It is designed to make your service experience a pleasurable one. We'll be sure to let Susan know how happy you were. Thanks again. Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"When we go to Ed Morse Toyota - it's a positive..."

MikenSyl

10/28/2013 11:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

When we go to Ed Morse Toyota - it's a positive experience. Susan Fox has consistently been our service rep - getting the car taken care of in less time and at reasonable rates. Given that we have three Toyota vehicles - that's important to us. When Susan has been off, the other service writers have been terrific too - a great place to go.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 10/29/2013 10:47 AM

Thanks for the positive feedback. It's not uncommon for us to get comments such as you have posted praising Susan's professionalism. She is a great asset to our Service Team. Her friendliness makes the service experience a pleasurable on. Thanks again for your patronage and the good-will bring to our dealership. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"Susan Fox is truly outstanding. She is knowledgeable,..."

SUZQ

10/19/2013 11:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

Susan Fox is truly outstanding. She is knowledgeable, trustworthy and has a delightful personality. You are fortunate to have her at the dealership. In fact, she is one of the reasons why I leased a car from this dealership as my sister recommended her to me.

Was this review helpful to you? 2

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 10/19/2013 11:19 AM

We often get comments such as you have posted about Susan. She is a terrific associate. She does her job very well and customers appreciate her knowledge. Thanks for the great feedback. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"From greeting to cash out this was a great visit. Susan..."

bobmelzer

10/17/2013 05:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

From greeting to cash out this was a great visit. Susan is knowledgeable and welcoming. The waiting area is immaculate and comfortable. The wait was reasonable. The check out was easy and the car was clean!

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 10/19/2013 11:15 AM

Thanks for the positive feedback. We apprecaite that you have taken the time to applaud our efforts during your recent service visit. Susan is a wonderful asset to our team. She is very professional and friendly. Thanks again for your loyalty. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"Dealing with Susan Fox and all the people behind her is..."

trachtd

08/29/2013 01:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

Dealing with Susan Fox and all the people behind her is a very good experience, as they are ALL very experienced and pleasant! The waiting room atmosphere is also condusive to making the wait go bye faster.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 09/05/2013 12:55 PM

Thanks for you positive comments. Susan is a great asset to our service team. Her knowledge and ability to communicate to customers makes her a true professional. Thanks again for your support ! Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"I had service with Susan fox recently and it was done..."

briansmith69

08/06/2013 12:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

I had service with Susan fox recently and it was done quickly/quality. I have been to this location before and its always a good experience. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 08/06/2013 01:07 PM

Susan is a great asset to our Service Team. We often receive compliments regarding her professionalism and her friendliness. We are lucky to have her. We appreciate that you have taken the time to express your feelings about your service experience. Thanks again for your continued patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"I have been dealing with Dave Romeo and Susan Fox for..."

imhealthy

08/06/2013 10:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

David Romeo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

I have been dealing with Dave Romeo and Susan Fox for approximately 10 years. Because of their expertise, honesty, friendliness, fairness, and genuine concern in dealing with me, I would highly recommend this dealership. The reason I and my Dad have bought the last 3 cars at Ed Morse Delray Toyota is strictly because of Dave Romeo & Susan Fox! The Service area is clean, and everyone is so very helpful. If I owned a business, I would require all employees to be trained by Dave & Susan. I would recommend Ed Morse Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a car, or anyone in town that might need service. In fact, my friend just purchased a car from Ed Morse Toyota based on my recommendation. Too bad I could only give them 5 stars....they deserve 10 stars!

Was this review helpful to you? 2

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 08/06/2013 10:34 AM

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. David and Susan are great assets to our Service team. They are true professionals. Their friendliness and knowledge make getting your vehicle serviced a pleasurable experience. Thanks again for your loyalty and continued patronage. We really appreciate it. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion.

Write a Review
"Susan Fox is the consumate customer service rep. She is..."

miles01

07/29/2012 01:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

Susan Fox is the consumate customer service rep. She is personable, knowledgeable,and and treats you as a person, not a customer. She is honest, helpful and understands the business. I would have no other rep take care of my automobile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 08/01/2012 12:38 PM

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Susan is a great asset to our team. She is professional and very knowledgeable. We appreciate your patronage and value your loyalty. Thanks again. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"I've come to trust this dealership to provide quality,..."

dkip

07/09/2012 03:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

I've come to trust this dealership to provide quality, timely maintenance and repair service and great customer service. I particularly appreciate the service and advice of Susan Fox. Over the years I've dealt with many car dealerships for a number of different vehicles. All too often in the past, I've taken my vehicle in for a specific service, only to be told the other "recommended services" (which are often presented as something you must have done if you expect to drive your vehicle again). You have that uneasy feeling that you're getting screwed! I've never had this kind of experience at Ed Morse Delray Toyota, or with Susan Fox. As a result, they have a very satisfied customer, and when it come time for another vehicle, I'll get it from that dealership. In the mean time, it's the only place I'll go for service on my Toyota.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 07/12/2012 11:35 AM

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are always striving towards excellence in service satisfaction. Our customers' are very important to us. Thanks again for your loyalty and patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
"I have been going to this dealership for sales and..."

prius2

06/30/2012 02:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Susan Fox

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion:

I have been going to this dealership for sales and service for about 10 years and a bunch of cars. I now have my second set of 2 Prius. Susan Fox is a wonderful courteous and knowledgeable person to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Added: 07/12/2012 11:23 AM

Thank you for the positive feedback. Susan is a great asset to our Dealership. Your loyalty means a lot to us. Thanks again for your patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

Write a Review
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion Directions

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

Overall
4.7
24-Month Rating based on 81 reviews (360 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Scion, Service Center, Toyota

Address: 2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Phone: (888) 469-2898

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.