About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
51 Reviews of Susan Fox
Filter Reviews By:
Batguy68
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tune up and check"

The dealers were very nice and helpful and really took care of me and my vehicle. I felt confortable and relaxed while dealing with our transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robbie "O"
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department is Second to None!!!"

Dave Romeo (Service Manager) and his staff at Delray Toyota Scion are truly second to none! I drive our vehicles from Jupiter to this dealership for all my service needs! That includes Lexus and Dodge! They are prompt, courteous, and honest! Costs are fair and explained thoroughly, if they can save you money they most certainly will!!! My service experiences are so positive, I even purchased a Toyota from them...sales was awesome too! Susan Fox is a member of the service staff and she is just incredible!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LenK
11/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"THE ED MORSE DELRAY TOYOTA WAITING ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND..."

THE ED MORSE DELRAY TOYOTA WAITING ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND NEAT.SUSAN FOX AND ASSOCIATES ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY EXPLAINED WHAT WAS DONE, AND ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 23, 2013

Thanks for the compliments. We are a customer driven dealership. It is designed to make your service experience a pleasurable one. We'll be sure to let Susan know how happy you were. Thanks again. Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

MikenSyl
10/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"When we go to Ed Morse Toyota - it's a positive..."

When we go to Ed Morse Toyota - it's a positive experience. Susan Fox has consistently been our service rep - getting the car taken care of in less time and at reasonable rates. Given that we have three Toyota vehicles - that's important to us. When Susan has been off, the other service writers have been terrific too - a great place to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 29, 2013

Thanks for the positive feedback. It's not uncommon for us to get comments such as you have posted praising Susan's professionalism. She is a great asset to our Service Team. Her friendliness makes the service experience a pleasurable on. Thanks again for your patronage and the good-will bring to our dealership. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

SUZQ
10/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Susan Fox is truly outstanding. She is knowledgeable,..."

Susan Fox is truly outstanding. She is knowledgeable, trustworthy and has a delightful personality. You are fortunate to have her at the dealership. In fact, she is one of the reasons why I leased a car from this dealership as my sister recommended her to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 19, 2013

We often get comments such as you have posted about Susan. She is a terrific associate. She does her job very well and customers appreciate her knowledge. Thanks for the great feedback. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

bobmelzer
10/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"From greeting to cash out this was a great visit. Susan..."

From greeting to cash out this was a great visit. Susan is knowledgeable and welcoming. The waiting area is immaculate and comfortable. The wait was reasonable. The check out was easy and the car was clean!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 19, 2013

Thanks for the positive feedback. We apprecaite that you have taken the time to applaud our efforts during your recent service visit. Susan is a wonderful asset to our team. She is very professional and friendly. Thanks again for your loyalty. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

trachtd
8/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dealing with Susan Fox and all the people behind her is..."

Dealing with Susan Fox and all the people behind her is a very good experience, as they are ALL very experienced and pleasant! The waiting room atmosphere is also condusive to making the wait go bye faster.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 05, 2013

Thanks for you positive comments. Susan is a great asset to our service team. Her knowledge and ability to communicate to customers makes her a true professional. Thanks again for your support ! Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

briansmith69
8/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had service with Susan fox recently and it was done..."

I had service with Susan fox recently and it was done quickly/quality. I have been to this location before and its always a good experience. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 06, 2013

Susan is a great asset to our Service Team. We often receive compliments regarding her professionalism and her friendliness. We are lucky to have her. We appreciate that you have taken the time to express your feelings about your service experience. Thanks again for your continued patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

imhealthy
8/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been dealing with Dave Romeo and Susan Fox for..."

I have been dealing with Dave Romeo and Susan Fox for approximately 10 years. Because of their expertise, honesty, friendliness, fairness, and genuine concern in dealing with me, I would highly recommend this dealership. The reason I and my Dad have bought the last 3 cars at Ed Morse Delray Toyota is strictly because of Dave Romeo & Susan Fox! The Service area is clean, and everyone is so very helpful. If I owned a business, I would require all employees to be trained by Dave & Susan. I would recommend Ed Morse Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a car, or anyone in town that might need service. In fact, my friend just purchased a car from Ed Morse Toyota based on my recommendation. Too bad I could only give them 5 stars....they deserve 10 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 06, 2013

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. David and Susan are great assets to our Service team. They are true professionals. Their friendliness and knowledge make getting your vehicle serviced a pleasurable experience. Thanks again for your loyalty and continued patronage. We really appreciate it. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion.

miles01
7/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"Susan Fox is the consumate customer service rep. She is..."

Susan Fox is the consumate customer service rep. She is personable, knowledgeable,and and treats you as a person, not a customer. She is honest, helpful and understands the business. I would have no other rep take care of my automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 01, 2012

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Susan is a great asset to our team. She is professional and very knowledgeable. We appreciate your patronage and value your loyalty. Thanks again. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.