About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Susan Fox
Susan Fox, Service Advisor, Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion
not yet rated

Susan Fox

Service Advisor

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

I have been in the automotive field for 11 years with the last 8 years here at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. I left the medical field to try my hand at something different. I have found working around different people every day to be very enlightening. I have two grown daughters and a son in high school. I dedicate a lot of my time to my son's high school football team, helping in fund raising and social activities. I also enjoy live music and auto racing. I have recently started to get involved in extreme sports.

Contact Me
Write a Review

52 Reviews of Susan Fox

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service Department!!!"

- My Camry

Dave Romeo and his staff came highly recommended and after my first experience I can certainly see why! I was so impressed, I drive from the north end of Palm Beach County south to Delray for my vehicle service needs. Not only do we have our Toyota serviced by Romeo but we also bring our Dodge and Lexus to his service department. Top notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Romeo

Jan 27, 2016

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback. Dave is very professional and customer friendly. He is truly an asset to our management team. On behalf of our Dealership we'd like to thank you for your patronage. Welcome to the family ! Sincerely, Helene Segool, Customer Relations Manager, Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

August 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tune up and check"

- Batguy68

The dealers were very nice and helpful and really took care of me and my vehicle. I felt confortable and relaxed while dealing with our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Romeo

August 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service Department is Second to None!!!"

- Robbie "O"

Dave Romeo (Service Manager) and his staff at Delray Toyota Scion are truly second to none! I drive our vehicles from Jupiter to this dealership for all my service needs! That includes Lexus and Dodge! They are prompt, courteous, and honest! Costs are fair and explained thoroughly, if they can save you money they most certainly will!!! My service experiences are so positive, I even purchased a Toyota from them...sales was awesome too! Susan Fox is a member of the service staff and she is just incredible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Romeo

November 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"THE ED MORSE DELRAY TOYOTA WAITING ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND..."

- LenK

THE ED MORSE DELRAY TOYOTA WAITING ROOM IS VERY CLEAN AND NEAT.SUSAN FOX AND ASSOCIATES ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY EXPLAINED WHAT WAS DONE, AND ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2013

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for the compliments. We are a customer driven dealership. It is designed to make your service experience a pleasurable one. We'll be sure to let Susan know how happy you were. Thanks again. Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

October 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"When we go to Ed Morse Toyota - it's a positive..."

- MikenSyl

When we go to Ed Morse Toyota - it's a positive experience. Susan Fox has consistently been our service rep - getting the car taken care of in less time and at reasonable rates. Given that we have three Toyota vehicles - that's important to us. When Susan has been off, the other service writers have been terrific too - a great place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2013

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for the positive feedback. It's not uncommon for us to get comments such as you have posted praising Susan's professionalism. She is a great asset to our Service Team. Her friendliness makes the service experience a pleasurable on. Thanks again for your patronage and the good-will bring to our dealership. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

October 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Susan Fox is truly outstanding. She is knowledgeable,..."

- SUZQ

Susan Fox is truly outstanding. She is knowledgeable, trustworthy and has a delightful personality. You are fortunate to have her at the dealership. In fact, she is one of the reasons why I leased a car from this dealership as my sister recommended her to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2013

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

We often get comments such as you have posted about Susan. She is a terrific associate. She does her job very well and customers appreciate her knowledge. Thanks for the great feedback. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From greeting to cash out this was a great visit. Susan..."

- bobmelzer

From greeting to cash out this was a great visit. Susan is knowledgeable and welcoming. The waiting area is immaculate and comfortable. The wait was reasonable. The check out was easy and the car was clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2013

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for the positive feedback. We apprecaite that you have taken the time to applaud our efforts during your recent service visit. Susan is a wonderful asset to our team. She is very professional and friendly. Thanks again for your loyalty. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

August 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dealing with Susan Fox and all the people behind her is..."

- trachtd

Dealing with Susan Fox and all the people behind her is a very good experience, as they are ALL very experienced and pleasant! The waiting room atmosphere is also condusive to making the wait go bye faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2013

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thanks for you positive comments. Susan is a great asset to our service team. Her knowledge and ability to communicate to customers makes her a true professional. Thanks again for your support ! Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

August 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had service with Susan fox recently and it was done..."

- briansmith69

I had service with Susan fox recently and it was done quickly/quality. I have been to this location before and its always a good experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2013

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Susan is a great asset to our Service Team. We often receive compliments regarding her professionalism and her friendliness. We are lucky to have her. We appreciate that you have taken the time to express your feelings about your service experience. Thanks again for your continued patronage. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion

August 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been dealing with Dave Romeo and Susan Fox for..."

- imhealthy

I have been dealing with Dave Romeo and Susan Fox for approximately 10 years. Because of their expertise, honesty, friendliness, fairness, and genuine concern in dealing with me, I would highly recommend this dealership. The reason I and my Dad have bought the last 3 cars at Ed Morse Delray Toyota is strictly because of Dave Romeo & Susan Fox! The Service area is clean, and everyone is so very helpful. If I owned a business, I would require all employees to be trained by Dave & Susan. I would recommend Ed Morse Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a car, or anyone in town that might need service. In fact, my friend just purchased a car from Ed Morse Toyota based on my recommendation. Too bad I could only give them 5 stars....they deserve 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Romeo

Aug 06, 2013

Ed Morse Delray Toyota Scion responded

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. David and Susan are great assets to our Service team. They are true professionals. Their friendliness and knowledge make getting your vehicle serviced a pleasurable experience. Thanks again for your loyalty and continued patronage. We really appreciate it. Sincerely, Eric Silcox, Director of Fixed Operations Ed Morse Delray Toyota/Scion.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Avalon

$39,157

2016 Toyota Avalon

$40,212

2016 Toyota Avalon

$40,227

2016 Toyota Corolla

$18,829

2016 Toyota Sequoia

$64,582

2016 Toyota Avalon

$43,077

2016 Toyota Avalon

$36,527

2016 Toyota Camry

$33,497