About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tim McKenna
Tim McKenna, General Manager, Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Tim McKenna

General Manager

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

My goal is to bring the nicest highest quality vehicles in the country to our clients while exceeding their expectations on price, quality, and ensure that you have the best buying experience you have ever had!

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Tim McKenna

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great store! I felt they treated me very good"

- Brian Rich

Car was serviced perfectly, Tim the general manager is also great to work with if you have any issues. Would recommend this store to anyone needing a car like these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, thank you for your recommendation this morning on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- zaki123

I am not a big money business man or big money sports figure who can spend more money than asked for. I think they treated me very well especially I like to thank Mr TIM GM and Louie Finance. Mr TIM really care about dealer's reputation and tried to accommodate my needs. I will come back to buy my next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mike Durkey

Jun 06, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Good morning and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tim, Louie and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Purchasing Experience "

- Lambojunky

Tim McKenna, John Hrad, and Louie Bonsukan, as well as the entire Lamborghini Dallas team, continues to make purchasing easy. Questions are always answered timely and communication is top notch! Thank you for another great and smooth transaction. I will see you again soon! -S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 30, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and recommendation. Please let Tim, John and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you health and prosperity in 2017!

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Aventador"

- Elgebaly

This is the 6th car from Lamborghini Dallas, worked my way up from The Gallardo to the Aventador . It's been a fun Ride . But the most I enjoyed beside the cars was my buying experience at Lamborghini Dallas , they are simply the best and made it Easy for me . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan, Mike Durkey

Dec 04, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Aventador and thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and please let Mike, Louie and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Sunday.

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dallas Lambo - the Best. 3rd Purchase."

- tcrow

Working with Tim McKenna and John Hrad (Sales) has been, and is a seamless process. John is low pressure and has a great knowledge of the exotic car industry. I have personally purchased 4 cars from John, 3 of them Lamborghinis. I highly recommend Lamborghini Dallas as your exotic car point of reference, sales, and ask for John Hrad. They'll take care of all your needs fairly and expeditiously! Not to forget the aftercare is always pleasant. They answer and resolve any questions or concerns I have and Shahram Jalilian is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Shahram Jalilian

Aug 08, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Shahram and Tim know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week!

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One word, AWESOME"

- Bucky Long

John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan and Tim have been nothing but honest, up front and excellent to work with from day one. I had my son fly in from another State to look around and check out their showroom looking for the right car. They were very welcoming of his visit and more than willing to work with while he was there with regards to test drives and answering questions. As a result, I got nothing but great feed back from my son's visit to the dealership about their customer service. Excellent customer service, great communications and they worked with us in every way possible to help us find the vehicle we want. They definitely earned our business and we have no problems returning in the future if we are to purchase another vehicle. Thank you and keep up the excellent job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Jun 01, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Bucky, we enjoyed working with you and your son. Please let John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, and Tim McKenna know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great summer!

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Docopp

I recently purchased a used Ferrari 458. Their description of the car was very accurate. They told me when I could pick the car up and it was ready on time and it had been prepped like a concourse auto !!! I asked if it had two keys, they said yes, but when I picked the car up, it only came with one....... No problem, they ordered a key from Ferrari and will pay the cost to have it programmed, with a smile. I highly recommend them as an honest, pleasant dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

May 19, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. Please let John Hrad and Tim McKenna know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your Ferrari 458... we know that you will!

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

""First Class purchase Experience""

- Alan Brown

I purchased a 2011 Lamborghini Super G. Tim (GM), John (Sales), Mark (Parts), and Oscar (Inventory/Detail) made this a very professional and fun experience. I had a lot of question buying my first Lamborghini. The quality of the car was 100%, you can trust this company buying over the phone or in person. I have owned many Porsche's over the last 15 years, and I can contest there is nothing like the driving experience of a Lambo. Very happy with my purchase and the relationship with Lamborghini of Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Mark Plummer , Tim, Mark, John, Oscar

May 10, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Alan, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will.

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class "Lamborghini of Dallas" Purchasing Experience"

- JH231203

Just bought my second Lambo from Tim, John, and the team at Lamborghini of Dallas (~ a week or so ago). This experience was as simple and flawless as the first. I recognize that I can be a pretty demanding/challenging customer, but the guys always seem to find way to create solutions to make the deal possible and fair for all. Another world class experience, will buy from them again...an outstanding organization in all respects. -JH ('13 Gallardo 550-2 Coupe)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad

Dec 30, 2015

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo 550-2. Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let John Hrad and Tim McKenna know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Happy New Year and enjoy your new Lamborghini... we know that you will!

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best of the best...period. "

- texex91

The team at Lambo Dallas is just amazing. I'm waiting on my 2016 580-2 from them and in the mean time I wanted to grab a 458. They helped me out and got the Ferrari for me at a simply unheard of price. Did they have to do this for me...no. Did they...you bet they did. Tim and his team are the best of the best in the car business. I've bought dozens of cars in the past few years and never had such a great experience. These guys do what they say and you don't have to think twice. Second deal with them and look forward to a third when my 580-2 arrives. CLASS ACT all the way. If you buy an exotic elsewhere you are cheating yourself. Go see the team at Dallas Lambo and you will be treated like royalty. Caring. Honest. Kind...and most of all just good people. Thanks again Tim!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Bonsukan

Dec 24, 2015

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 and thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let Tim and Louie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We look forward to your 580-2 delivery! Have a great Christmas and prosperous new year.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$449,999

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo

$139,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo

$129,999

2011 Audi R8

$95,999

2014 Lamborghini Aventador

$329,999

2016 Audi S8

$79,999

2006 Lamborghini Gallardo

$105,999