About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

A-1 Toyota

4.9

588 Lifetime Reviews

50 Amity Road, New Haven, Connecticut 06515
Call (800) 668-4023

588 Reviews of A-1 Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2018

"Excellent service, very parient. "

- Jhoel1979

Happy people very friendly extremely patient and theral We felt very comfortable with our sales person and manager. Very satisfied with the service and Im very happy with my car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2018

"Quick and hassle-free"

- Kirk Murad

From salesperson to manager to financing - everyone was helpful and upbeat, and none were pushy. We walked in and left the dealership with the vehicle in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hatim Yousef
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emily Spaulding
March 31, 2018

"VERY IMPRESSED WITH A1 TOYOTA"

- Dcart

I have never felt so comfortable leasing a car from a dealership! No pressure at all. Up front and honest, everyone was great. I will recommend this dealership to everyone, I can't say I've done that in the past. I really like Eddie Oliveras he was our salesmen. He dud a great job explaining everything. I would recommend him highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Oliveras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Harid

Eddie Oliveras was excellent this is the third car I have bought from him. Paul in finance was great as well. I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Oliveras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Wright
March 24, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Laluzi77

Everyone I came in intact with from looking at a vehicle to signing off on one to buy, were very helpful, patient, and willing to answer an questions I had to better inform me in understanding the entire process. The sales rep. Emerson was very trustworthy, kind hearted, patient, and very knowledgeable in his craft. This is the second time I purchased a vehicle through him, and each time I return, he will be the man I look for, for further purchases. I would definitely recommend him and A1 Toyota dealership to anyone looking to buy a great, durable and reliable vehicle from a honest and hard working crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emerson Macavinta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Easy experience"

- gjlanz9

simple process from start to finish, everyone we dealt with were pleasant and wanting to help us with anything we wanted or needed. this is our second time in 15 years we purchased a new vehicle and still have my Tacoma, and have been using A1 the whole time. same experience 15 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Oliveras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"400 Miles to buy a car...well worth it!"

- ChristineOB

My family and I used to live in CT and started buying our cars from A1, we moved to Virginia many years ago and have still bought our cars from A1! Due to the great customer service we have received and continue to receive we decide to make the 400+ mile drive from VA to CT everytime we need a car. Frank Crisafi is always answering my calls or emails right away and so pleasant to deal with, I can call him with anything and he always remembers me. Carlos in finance is great too! He always explains everything clearly and takes care of any concerns I have. This time we ended up with Eddie as we needed a new Sales person, he was a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Crisafi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Oliveras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Positive experience with A1 Toyota"

- Laurie

I recently leased a Rav4 Toyota from A1 Toyota. I was very pleased with the experience overall. My salesperson, Quincy Smith, was very professional, courteous and helpful. He answered all my questions and was quite knowledgable regarding all aspects of the vehicle, leasing options, etc. He listened to my questions and concerns, understood my timeline, and did not pressure me with the "hard sell" which I really respected. Quicy spent a good amount of time familiarizing me with the car when it was delivered, and was very helpful from start to finish. Paul Wright in Finance was also very helpful and easy to work with. This is the second vehicle I have leased from A-1 and I will recommend the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Good Experience "

- In n out

My family came in to see a specific car and Quincy did an excellent job getting us quickly to a test drive. We came in late in the day from a ways away and wanted to avoid a return trip to pick up the car. Quincy did a great job getting us through the process quickly, staying late to get the car ready, syncing my phone, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2018

"Great experience. Helpful, knowledgeable, salesperson."

- Maureen

My salesperson, Kevin Wright, was very knowledgeable about the dealership and what it has to offer. He explained all the details of the cars I was interested in.. He was very kind, soft spoken, and patient with me as some of the options we new to me. I purchased a car and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 588 results