About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Berlin

4.6

107 Lifetime Reviews

245 Webster Square Road, Berlin, Connecticut 06037 Directions
Sales: (877) 621-6916

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Acura of Berlin

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Hassel free car buying experience!"

- cary914

Gino, Daniel and Tiffany were great to work with! I found on of their cars on the internet. We arrived at 5pm and a few hours later we were the very happy owners of a beautiful, great condition 2015 RDX! It is a very refreshing experience and you feel at ease and comfortable dealing with them and that they are not going to try to trick you into additional expenses. They explained the car thoroughly and all the expenses and all the care packages. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginno, Daniel, Tiffany
October 30, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Christopher Stelmack

Smooth, quick & easy from start to finish. Fair amount on my trade in. Financing was easy. I'll be back there to buy cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Gino, Andre
October 29, 2017

"New experience "

- New acura

Buying a new car at Berlin Acura was such an easy experience. Everyone made me feel at home and my new purchase was done in less than two hours , Hasslefree .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bryson
October 16, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Larry Flick

We have leased and/or bought 5 or 6 cars from Gerry and keep coming back. The service dept. is excellent. We are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Campana and others
October 10, 2017

"Best Service ever!"

- Dian P

I just lease my 2nd vehicle with Acura of Berlin and the folks there are the best. Gerry is an outstanding professional. Caring, funny and so thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry
August 03, 2017

"Friendly, thorough, competitively priced experience "

- Glenn G

The entire team was very helpful, thorough, and went out of their way to make our purchase a smooth transaction. Specifically, I was looking for a gently used RDX in excellent condition. I searched all Acura dealers in New England and we found a great match at Acura of Berlin. They answered all my questions and sent additional pictures which was important because this was an out-of-state purchase and we wanted to avoid any surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Ludney
July 02, 2017

"Go see Gerry!"

- Arthur LiPani

I've leased 3 RDX's from Gerry. He will get you what you want at the price you want. Great service and value. No pressure tactics. Great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Campania
June 10, 2017

"Great service, low-stress, excellent price"

- Patrick L.

Excellent!! Recently purchased TLX here. Great customer service and I really like their no haggle policy. This creates less stress and wastes less time than traditional dealers. Either take the price or leave it (prices are good, was quoted 3k less than Acura of Avon). Everyone was very kind, helpful, but also low pressure. Special thanks to the GM Tony, Gerry, Andre, and Geno for their help. They also have great hours including opening on Sunday and some special dealer specific perks like lifetime powertrain and key replacement, etc. Traded in my old car at a very fair price, at the higher end of the KBB estimate. I would highly recommend Acura of Berlin for your next new/used vehicle. FYI they are moving to a new location (on the Berlin Turnpike) after July 1. Thanks Acura of Berlin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Gerald, Andre, Geno
May 26, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- loden21

From the moment I arrived at the dealership I was treated with courtesy and respect by my agent Larissa. She MADE the buying experience for me. She is product savvy and went the second mile to explain all the car's features, etc. The dealership gave me a great price for my trade and the F&I guy, Tony, made that experience pleasant. The car was fully detailed with a full tank of gas and looked great. What more can I say? Great people... doing business in a great way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larissa, Tony
May 22, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- Karolinka6702

I had a great experience at Acura of Berlin when I was purchasing my new MDX. Gerald was an exceptional salesman, he made sure I got everything I was looking for and at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results