Back

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

Hodgkins, IL

4.5
2,801 Reviews
At Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins we work hard to provide our customers with everything they need when purchasing a vehicle. We have a Great Selection, Great Prices, and an award winning Service Department. Our locations stock over 1,000 new and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs so our customers have a variety of options to choose from. Our finance professionals work with over 34 different lenders and they have the expertise and knowledge to accommodate our customers, including those with previous financial troubles. We want our customers to feel at home when they are in our showroom, so we offer comfortable lounges complete with snack machines, wireless internet and TV. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.
Contact Dealership

9510 Joliet Rd

Hodgkins, IL

60525

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,801 reviews

January 21, 2023

They took care of everything. They also did the work in a short period of time. The truck dept. Chris did a great job. More

by brown5721
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Alfaro
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and I am proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 20, 2023

Josh was phenomenal, great person, great personality, and great customer service & I will refer someone here just to see him More

by Lelow
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jan 21, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 20, 2023

Josh was an exceptional salesman! He got me exactly what I wanted, in a timely fashion! He did everything he could too make me feel comfortable, with my visit and my payments! He is a More

by Brittney Yates
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Miller
Jan 21, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

The member of the team you have mentioned is truly a valuable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 20, 2023

Very thoughtful and pleasant staff nice loaner vehicle. Took a little longer than I hoped More

by jew1886
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember her name. I don’t see it here. Service department
Jan 21, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

Jan 21, 2023 -

jew1886 responded

Sure thing. I need to bring the truck back. The problem was not fixed. I know it’s a ruff problem to fix when it’s so intermittent ( only happens when vehicle is cold). Thanks John

January 20, 2023

I was so surprised and happy that I called that morning and had a afternoon appointment. I was able to use my coupons that you sent me and saved $200 dollars on my services! Being a senior on a fixed incom More

by jlpugas
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I had a very nice and knowledgeable attendant but I don’t remember his name
Jan 21, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 19, 2023

I had no problems with my 1st oil change. and I would like the rear park assist enabled when the part is available. More

by bsimon11
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolina Martinez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that we were able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 19, 2023

Service was great, the timing was good as well and costumer service representative was very nice and explained everything well. More

by villarrealsanta
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Suarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to me if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 19, 2023

Great service, car done quickly, service advisor did a great job. Very professional and accomodating More

by badlt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Suarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting me know about your recent visit. I appreciate everything our service advisor does for Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 19, 2023

Been going to this dealer for more than 8 yrs. .. Great customer service and very friendly!! More

by mayritacano423
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Murillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 18, 2023

I love ms Julia she was very very helpful she is awesome the best every Service that I ever had in the world More

by Eugeniaj294@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Harskey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Felipe Alfaro
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patrick he was awesome as well
Jan 20, 2023 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net