Back

Anderson Rock River Block

Rockford, IL

4.9
846 Reviews
Visit us for your new Ford, KIA and Mitsubishi needs as well as a great used car selection! Located in Rockford IL, the Rock River Block provides our customers with a stress-free sales experience and a finance department that can find financial solutions to save you money and fit within most budgets or credit situations. In fact, our website offers several online tools like a Payment Calculator or our Get Pre-Approved feature that help you plan ahead. We are your one-stop shop for finding your next vehicle. This is a great spot to do your car shopping all in one place - you'll find new Ford, Kia and Mitsubishi vehicles as well as our Top of the Block used car building. Our service department can take care of anything your Ford, Kia or Mitsubishi needs - from oil changes and tire rotations to engine and transmission work. Our customers are our number one priority and motivator - above all else, we strive to deliver a superior experience. We make auto easy for you!
Contact Dealership

224 N. Alpine Rd

Rockford, IL

61107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 846 reviews

November 12, 2022

I will start off by saying that my experience at Rock River Kia started out great, there was no issues with this dealer in any way until it came time for the delivery of our vehicle. We dealt with Todd B More

by Myron Kirkpatrick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Berg
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug Sides
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

I talked with Mike about ordering a vehicle and he called me back with the information I asked for. I will continue to work with Mike and this dealership. More

by tcnickmatt
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Schoenberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

Service Manager Justin always goes above and beyond. Great person to deal with. Mike in sales is always ready to help or answer questions. More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 07, 2022

Joe is extremely personal and spent a great amount of time discussing our purchase. We will return when to visit Joe for our next purchase. Thanks Joe. More

by glowfrank
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph De Riggi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2022

Bernie has sold us seven Mustangs. He cares about his customers long after the sale. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. We always look forward to his calls. More

by Mustang 2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lepien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bernie Krowczyk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregg Decman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amanda Gore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2022

Joe De Riggi is the most personable salesman and the entire buying experience was the most pleasant we've ever had. "Thank you!" More

by bailey3984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph De Riggi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregg Decman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Kauchak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2022 -

Anderson Rock River Block responded

Thank you!!

January 03, 2022

I have bought several vehicles here and have been very pleased with Bernie and the team. Really enjoy working with these folks, they know what I need and it is a no-bull experience. Thank you Bernie and More

by Charles750750
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Krowczyk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 05, 2022 -

Anderson Rock River Block responded

Thank you Charles!!

November 26, 2021

Bernie did a great job. He made the purchase of our sixth Mustang from him a fantastic experience. More

by Mustang 2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bernie Krowczyk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregg Decman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 05, 2021

They are very polite and extremely excellent service I have never had a problem they could not fix More

by jeffprce76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph De Riggi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregg Decman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 08, 2021

Brian Haselhorst is an A-1 mechanic - the only one trust with my Mustang! Matthew Deering in Service is awesome and Bernie in Sales is the Best! More

by Shane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Deering, Kyle Hedrick, Brian Haselhorst
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results