About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany

4.6

635 Lifetime Reviews

926 Central Ave, Albany, New York 12205
Call (518) 641-7777

635 Reviews of Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Smooth and stress-free"

- Justin79

Carolyn was extremely knowledgeable and patient with me as I am not an easy customer. She was not at all the typical pushy sales person. I would strongly recommend her services. I am so happy with my car and my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Friendly low pressure sales until we talked financing"

- td2018

Dave was great to work with and everything seemed low pressure for the most part. Biggest issue was their financing over ours. We were threatened with releasing our car back for other sales if we did not use their financing (as it would take too long to get a certified check form us). When we continued to assert that it was our bank or we walk, then the deal came through. I'm not sure if this was just pressure to close before the end of the month or only a standard finance maneuver. The rest of the buying experience from the test drive, through negotiations and final car pickup all went well. Nice variety of cars here to look at, but beware on financing pressures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Crist
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Thank you Mike! "

- MCapone

Mike was absolutely fantastic! He did everything he could to give me everything i wanted, from the minute i walked through the doors! Thanks for all the help Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dougherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Thank you Jerome, enjoying the Jeep"

- mark

I just wanted to express my thanks to Jerome Rucker on the new Jeep Compass that I leased. I am sorry for making you work so hard because I was so fussy.But Jerrome went out of his way to make sure I got all the features I wanted. and I wanted to tell you I am very please with it and I am sure I will enjoy it until my next lease. And I will be sure to see you again when my lease is up.Thank you again Jerome. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Rucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Great Experience! Great Crew!"

- Dan R

I know it's not typical to buy a Chevy from a Chrysler dealership but they had the truck I was looking for. I had a set monthly price that I did not want to go over and they worked with me to get me the plan I needed. Im not a fan of making large purchases and never trust sales reps but Michael Dougherty made the transaction painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dougherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- dawnv

Thank you Danielle for the excellent customer service.that you provide. I spend a lot of time bringing in our fleet for recalls and you make it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Sagendorph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Highly recommend Harry Roselan!! "

- Sara B

Amazing experience purchasing my 2016 Jeep Cherokee at Amory Chrysler Jeep. Harry is very helpful, accommodating and gets the job done. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Roselan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Collision replaced door on my Fiat 500"

- smlynch49

I took my Fiat 500 to Collision after the driver's side door was hit by a Jeep Liberty as I was parked in a large lot. The manager was very helpful getting everything settled with the insurance adjuster. It took two weeks for everything to be completed. I wasn't completely pleased with the replacement job, but Collision responded to my concerns and so picked up the car with no concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Hardie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Biagino Mascolo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Service July 11, 2018"

- judcon421

Armory is always the best. New service person checked me in, and that was a bit slow, but hopefully she will learn on the job. Work was done in under 2 hours and I found a comfortable place to wait away from the TV in the otherwise very comfortable customer lounge. Everyone is friendly and pleasant. Perhaps I've spent too much time there over the years. My single complaint is my disappointment to note that you had changed your practice of providing donuts and hard rolls to waiting customers and have substituted some kind of wrapped pastry. Perhaps I should thank you since the pastry was not the temptation thar a buttered hard roll has been in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Hardie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Harpster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Sagendorph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Crazy long wait for a simple oil change"

- Ramossr

So I was told for an oil change (all I needed) no appointment was necessary and I could use the fast lane. I can in at 9 am on a Saturday and there was no wait. The service manager created invoice for 70.00. When I said I had the free oil change package he re rang it up and then told me that for standard oil changes you didn’t keep that in stock and I would have to wait and hour or two. My simple oil change in your fast lane cost me two hours of my life. Shame on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marlon Hardie
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results