Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoMax Ocala

4.8

1,011 Lifetime Reviews

1918 Sw 17th Street, Ocala, Florida 34474
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,011 reviews

July 03, 2020

"I was very happy with my purchase and Ernesto was..."

- TINA.ILIOPOULOS

I was very happy with my purchase and Ernesto was absolutely fabulous. However, the car was no properly serviced and the filter in the car was very old, had to replace it myself, but automax did make it right in the end and I'm super happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Very pleased with our truck very pleased with the..."

- CATS2KIDS2JOHN1

Very pleased with our truck very pleased with the dealership would’ve liked a second key with a truck that’s the only negative thing everybody was friendly and easy to work with and oh by the way thank you for the canned mixed nuts that was a nice touch we appreciated it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2020

"These guys all went above and beyond to ensure that I had..."

- FOREVREVANESCNT

These guys all went above and beyond to ensure that I had a great first-time car buying experience & that I got exactly what I wanted - Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 01, 2020

"Love my sales experience Went above and beyond very..."

- gbeals2003

Love my sales experience Went above and beyond very knowledgeable and help me choose the right vehicle thanks you appreciate your time and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Dave L and Miles made the experience very enjoyable and..."

- kistlejp

Dave L and Miles made the experience very enjoyable and easy! I am very happy with my new vehicle and would recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle go to Automax first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"I think this is my 5th car from Auto Max. My go to..."

- Cathleen Mathis

I think this is my 5th car from Auto Max. My go to dealership. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy. Easy to deal with. Friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Car salesman was friendly and knowledgeable dealership..."

- NEWWOODRING

Car salesman was friendly and knowledgeable dealership clean and a lot of choices and after a few bumps in the road I purchased a 2014 Dodge ram and more than happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Dan Gallagher was very easy to work with, very..."

- Cole

Dan Gallagher was very easy to work with, very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot - did not feel pressured into buying a car - pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Overall experience was excellent. It was fast, friendly,..."

- JOHNNYVAPOR3

Overall experience was excellent. It was fast, friendly, and fair. Will recommend to others. Only one disappointment. My vehicle was not cleaned before leaving dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miles McQuaig
June 29, 2020

"Looking for a car for my Son. The salesman, Ernesto was..."

- jsg866

Looking for a car for my Son. The salesman, Ernesto was knowledgeable and not at all pushy. Let us look at several vehicles and allowed us a private test drive on 2 vehicles. Outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,011 results