Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Autohaus BMW

St. Louis, MO

4.8
1,975 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Update 6/29/20 To our Valued Autohaus BMW Guests and Team Members: We wish you and your family well during this challenging time and want to let you know that WE ARE OPEN for business with revised hours and access. Our Showroom/Sales Department and Service Department are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. We believe as a family business we must try to do what is best for our families and yours, so please take every precaution, wear a protective mask in our buildings and continue to take the advice of the CDC and St. Louis City/County. Revised hours effective 6/29/20: Service/Parts: Mon-Fri 7am-6pm (to schedule service appointments, drop-off and pick-up and parts order/pick-up) Vehicle Sales: Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, Sat 9am-5pm (to schedule appointments for test-drive, purchase and delivery) Please feel free to shop on-line at www.AutohausBMW.com or call 314-727-8870 for any assistance. Thank you and stay safe! Sincerely, Autohaus BMW Management Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW Centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience". In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family-owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience". All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

3015 S. Hanley Road

St. Louis, MO

63143

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,975 reviews

July 01, 2020

"Jens was excellent. Knowledgeable and responsive. Also..."

- twolf14710

Jens was excellent. Knowledgeable and responsive. Also very impressed by overview of vehicle by tech support associate during delivery. Dealership is modern and beautiful. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 01, 2020

"I had several service items to take care of with my BMW...."

- Scott B.

I had several service items to take care of with my BMW. Autohaus had arranged for me to take a loaner vehicle, but Patti told me that she could likely have these items completed in a little over an hour. I waited in their very nice client/customer area, enjoyed a nice cup of coffee and lo and behold, my car was ready in just over an hour with a car wash too !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"We were thoroughly satisfied with our service. It was..."

- Bjcottner

We were thoroughly satisfied with our service. It was completed in a prompt and professional manner. Staff was courteous and helpful. Dealership is top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"The team at Autohaus always does a great job. They..."

- S Navarro

The team at Autohaus always does a great job. They explain what needs to be done, they kept me informed of the progress and provided me with a loaner so I don’t skip a beat. My car was washed and they made every effort to keep me safe ( social distancing, masks, disinfectant and wheel covering).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Autohaus and Gerd Petermann have worked faithfully with..."

- jps

Autohaus and Gerd Petermann have worked faithfully with me for well over 20 years and the dealership was helpful in my dealing with a feud issue that negatively impacted my credit. I bought my first car from Willy Fink in 1976

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Jens at AutoHaus was very knowledgeable, quick to respond..."

- Kkmantei

Jens at AutoHaus was very knowledgeable, quick to respond via call/text/email, and was very thorough in his answering of all my questions I had for the vehicle. Heather helped me through the financing and it was all a breeze. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Brad thanked me for having patience but it was him that..."

- Shia

Brad thanked me for having patience but it was him that needed the thanking! I got exactly what I was looking for with unbelievable pricing. Brad didn’t try to hustle my pockets or thoughts. THANKS BRAD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"I bought from out of state and Brett Midgley provided..."

- Bill B

I bought from out of state and Brett Midgley provided absolutely the best sales experience I have ever had! Ask for Brett and he’ll take excellent care of you. In fact in my Uber from the airport to the dealership, my Uber driver said that Autohaus BMW was excellent as he had bought - so word travels! Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"The salesperson did his best to make a difficult..."

- bobbybgood66

The salesperson did his best to make a difficult situation manageable. It’s not everyday a customer who has been stricken ill, has the opportunity to finish a car deal. Especially in these new days that we live in. Autohaus did as promised and delivered what they said that they would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"I didn't know what to expect or how I would be treated..."

- BA & her Beamer

I didn't know what to expect or how I would be treated when I arrived at Autohaus BMW. Joe B. came to the front desk immediately after he was paged and extended a warm friendly greeting. After test driving the car, I told Joe I wanted to purchase it. The paperwork process between Joe B. & Steve E. was seamless. Both gentlemen took the time to explain and ensure I fully overstood what I was signing. In the interim Chris C. came by, introduced himself and told me he was taking my car to be detailed. After many signatures, prints, & initials later plus a gift, it was time to sit down with LARRY H.!!!! WOW!!! Larry's excitement and enthusiasm about showing me how to operate my X1 was so heartfelt and genuine! Larry showed me how to operate every feature of my X1 and took a picture of me standing next to it with a big bow on top! Awesomeness! Overall, a fantastic experience and I highly recommend Autohaus BMW! Honorable mention to Todd C. who helped Joe B. troubleshoot his printing issues and Joe E. who stopped by to congratulate me & ask me if I was excited, which I was! Joe E. was also around at the very end to congratulate me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 1,975 results