About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Bridgewater

4.7

1,151 Lifetime Reviews

655 U.S. 202, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Call (908) 287-1800

1152 Reviews of BMW of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2018

"Good Service and Sales Experience"

- CMCM03292914

The service quickly assessed the damage my car experienced due to pot holes. The team then helped arrange a rental car since all loaners were occupied. Sales also put together a good deal to trade in my old BMW for a new lease. Our Sales person was personably and came in on her day off to finalize our purchase face to face with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Abigail Smith
January 31, 2018

"Amazing service! "

- Ashfinamore

Justin O’Connor took care of my car deal. I have to say it was one of the best, smoothest and most stress free care deal OF MY LIFE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Catena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Certified Pre-Owned BMW X-3 ENd of year"

- Matthew Diessner

Found the Certified Vehicle on a BMW search. Came up the vehicle we wanted was at BMW of Bridgewater. Wife had called on the 28th and we made an appointment to visit and Paul Solomine was our sales person she had contacted. We arrived at about 1:00 PM. Test drove the vehicle, went over our trade and we closed the deal. Paul was helpful in getting the deal completed and done. We drove home that evening after Danielle went over the vehicle details with us. David Wagner was also helpful in getting the paper work completed. I have to say it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Semenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Solomone
December 08, 2017

"Good place for a service and advice given by Chad Renninger"

- Adiga Godi

I bought my 2008 X3 from this company when it was located on Highway 22 W NJ. I have been going their for serving my vehicle for the last 10 years. I have been assigned to one service advisor, Chad Renninger, for most of the times. I have been treated with respect, as an important customer, been given very good advice on my car for the issues which need repair or service. My particular advisor has always separated the services needed in two categories: the ones which required immediate attention to avoid expensive repairs in future and the other things which can wait for a while, may be because the repair is expensive and he gives time to think about first. My car has always come out looking as new because this company makes sure your vehicle is very clean before it handed over to you. This is one of the reasons I keep going there for my services other than the people who work there. The facility is great and provides free WIFI for the visitors. I recommend BMW of Bridgewater for purchase and all the services your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Renninger
November 16, 2017

"Knows the product and beats other dealers on price."

- Stan Pietruska

There are a lot of reasons to buy a BMW and with so many dealers out there its hard to find the right one. Look no further as Carmine Forgione is one of the most knowledgeable sales people I have ever met. He was able to answer every queestion I had on my vehicle the first time. Once we picked the vehicle, Carmine made sure to get me the absolute lowest price and I bought from him. His price was better than other dealers by a good margin. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Forgione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Bob Schaeffer

My first experience with this Dealership and Service department was nothing but exceptional. My appointment was made for next day. I was immediately attended to, shuttled to my work, and picked back up at the time they committed to. When I returned, my car was complete and also washed. Great service. Special callout to Monika Siedlecka for taking care of every detail necessary to make all of the above happen. Great conversation as a fringe benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monika Siedlecka
October 27, 2017

"Very smooth and pleasant "

- Rakesh Prasad

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service I received. Manjula is one of most honest and genuine sales person I have met. She made the experience of buying the car like she is buying a car for herself ...she is very knowledgeable and very personable. The complete process for quick and hassle free...will surely comeback here for my next BMW as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Catena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"Excellent Service and friendly staff"

- Chris Tsamutalis

My family has been a loyal customer of BMW of Bridgewater for several years and the service is consistently excellent. Our experience in purchasing and servicing our vehicles has been a positive one. The follow-up from the staff has always been friendly and with attention to every detail. Chad Renninger has scheduled my maintenance is always professional and very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend this dealership with the highest rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Renninger
October 25, 2017

"Unethical Business Practice"

- BMWBridgewaterisaSCAM

Customer service was great UP UNTIL you sign the agreement. Ethics? Non existent. Sales advisor Carmine was very patient and knowledgeable throughout my car shopping experience. Carmine verbally represented to me at the time that the registration renewal is "covered" under the agreement. To my surprise, it was NOT! When it came time to renew my registration, I contacted the dealership was told by the front desk receptionist Liliana that "it's strange and it should be covered". I was then connected to Rob Aanasov, the sales "manager", who said he would "take care of it" because he was "nice" and wanted to "help his customers out". Subsequently, I was handed an invoice that included an UPCHARGE in addition to the actual registration renewal fee. I was in a rush to go so I reluctantly paid and called back later to settle this. Not only was there no apology for the verbal misrepresentation at the time of sale, Rob the so called "manager" really did not "manage" the situation well at all. Rob could not articulate what the nature of the upcharge was and insisted that he was "covering his cost". Hey Rob, have you heard of something called google? I, the customer, had to google the name of the charge and found out that it was the platform that the dealership uses to assist its customers on registration renewals. Well, it sounds like a fixed cost to the dealership given that I will not be the first, nor be the last customer that the dealership renews registrations for. I politely requested for the upcharge to be refunded due to the misrepresentation during the sale. Rob said he could not honor what was promised by the salesman because it was not on paper. So I ask, where was the "nice" and "help" in all of this?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Atanasov
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2017

"Manjula Biju was a DELIGHT!!!"

- bmwnelson2017

I am new to the area and this was my first visit to BMW of Bridgewater. Manjula Biju was easy to work with and gave me an Outstanding experience. There was no pressure and Manjula listened carefully to my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Manjula and BMW of Bridgewater! After I purchased my vehicle Danielle Semenza was great and patient explaining how things worked with my vehicle. Nelson Tosta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjula Biju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Semenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
71 - 80 of 1,152 results