About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Columbia

5.0

411 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW, Columbia, Missouri 65203
Call (855) 339-5757

411 Reviews of BMW of Columbia

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great Experience"

- KMO

Brett Cloon did a great job of getting to know us on a personal level first and then talking business second. We had a great experience and would definitely go back. Thanks again Brett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Cloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great service!"

- Chloeemily15

Brad Davis was very helpful with the entire process! Thank you for making it so easy for us, definitely worth the over an hour drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great customer service!!!"

- Dawn & Tyler

We’ve known Brad Davis for years and, once again, he succeeds in providing excellent customer service resulting in a sale! He was receptive to our needs/interests, knowledgeable of loan process for my son’s first dealer purchase and expedited the process so we didn’t have hours of “hanging out and waiting”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"2 Cars in 4 Months - Great Experience"

- SBell

We had a great experience with Jonathan. Our family van died in the summer. With three kids, we are very busy and the process was quick and easy. Just a few short months later, our other car died. We knew just who to call. The process was quick and easy, and we are still very happy with both purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McDowell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Friendly, personal service "

- Dr. B from Texas

Brett was friendly, funny, and warm. He surely gave attention to detail, and his candor was appreciated. His personal service to customers, as he represents the dealership, is notable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Cloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great experience! Helpful from the very beginning"

- Ian

Came in to buy a used Tesla. Jonathan was incredibly helpful from the very beginning. Walked out with a smile and a nice car. couldnt ask for much more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McDowell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Fun buying a car (seriously)"

- MrmKdm

We really had no intentions of buying a car when we stopped by to look at a used BMW. Having owned one previously we really loved our first BMW but weren’t sure if we would get another one Right away when Jonathan came out to talk to us we hit it off. His great sense of humor combined with his knowledge of the car made our car buying experience really great. We would definitely recommend Jonathan to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McDowell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Art of the deal and Amazing customer service "

- Draven

I went into BMW of Columbia with the mindset that it was just to get politely turned down and I'd be on my way. But, from the moment I stepped through their doors, it felt like it was going to be a very different experience than I had assumed and prepared for. Jonathan McDowell was the first to greet me and even after telling him of the nightmare loan I was roped into from the purchase of my current vehicle, he invited me to sit at his desk to go over more details. He was upfront and honest with me from step one and refused to give me the "Hard Sale". He listened and asked questions to get an idea of my finances, vehicle type I was looking for, and idea payment. I left that first day with hope that maybe I would be able to get something after all. We communicated for the next few days and the day after Christmas I was called to let me know he found a vehicle that would fit all my needs and take my interest rate down by over half! Needless to say, after coming back to the lot to test drive (and fall in love with) the vehicle and going over the paperwork with Jonathan & Adam Miller I walked out the proud owner of a 2016 BMW X3. From start to finish, I have never felt more welcomed and informed about my options. The best sales experience period, let alone at a dealership. Will always recommend BMW of Columbia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McDowell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Mike Harris

Thank you so much to Rusty and the crew at BMW Columbia. After test driving one vehicle and not loving it, they found me the perfect Volkswagen Atlas that fit all of my needs. Big thanks to Curtis and Adam making the car buying experience easy and enjoyable, I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Jahr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- KeturahResendez

Brett did an amazing good! I was super excited about the experience, and everything went so well! I would definitely recommend anyone who may be looking for a car that wants a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Cloon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results