Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW of Columbia

5.0

581 Lifetime Reviews

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW, Columbia, Missouri 65203
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 581 reviews

January 21, 2020

"Finally a stress free experience"

- JJ

Being a Senior citizen brings it's own issues when purchasing a car. Finally bought a car and afterwards realized it was stress free. Josh G. took his time with me and at no time was I given a sales pitch. The dealership was very understanding to my needs and wants. At all times I felt I was in control of the purchase. In fact I even felt special. I have a hard time dealing with aggressive salesman. I would especially recommend this salesman and dealership to Senior citizens, single women, college students M/F, and 1st time buyers. BMW is a class act and would definitely receive my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Really great buying experience. Brett was very..."

- Greg J

Really great buying experience. Brett was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. We purchased the car at our pace, ultimately paying a fair price for an outstanding automobile! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Stopped in to see and drive a 750li . The one they showed..."

- wyomingeasyrider

Stopped in to see and drive a 750li . The one they showed on line they had no record of . Today I was called and they apologize that I didn’t get to drive a 750 yesterday. I plan on going back when they get one in that I’m interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Brad is very easy to work with, honest holds to his word,..."

- mlshuck

Brad is very easy to work with, honest holds to his word, goes out of his way to get you the best deal that is possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Easiest vehicle purchase we've ever made. Professional..."

- PC

Easiest vehicle purchase we've ever made. Professional and laid back staff that didn't push us for a sale and were flexible and patient with our questions. We will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Brett made buying my first car off the lot as easy as he..."

- Bre

Brett made buying my first car off the lot as easy as he possibly could. He always stayed in contact with me and was quick at finding answers to all of my questions! He’s friendly, honest, professional and an overall great salesman! I definitely recommend Brett cloon for all your automobile needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- scorpio_gal04

Derek made my buying experience enjoyable. He was attentive and made sure he answered all my questions. The trade in was fair and they gave me a great deal on my new vehicle. I will definitely go back again when I need another vehicle because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2019

"I wanna take the time out to say bmw has came through..."

- davidhager36

I wanna take the time out to say bmw has came through with fixing my vehicle, I cant thank you enough on how much this makes my life easier and happier. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2019

"Efficient, knowledgeable service at a great price!"

- jessica68

From start to finish, the purchase of my Mercedes GLC was by far the most relaxed car buying experience of my life. Derek made me feel comfortable answering my questions and gave me space to make my decision without me feeling like I was being pressured. I thought I'd be sitting around the dealership all day, but he respected my time and between him and Adam in finance, had me on the road with my gorgeous car in no time! I think very highly of Derek and the rest of the team at BMW. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2019

"Superior Customer Service"

- JJones022

josh Grantham and Brad Davis made purchasing a vehicle seamless! I had zero issues from start to finish. I put Josh on a tight search to find my dream truck and he delivered! Have done business in the past and will continue to do business at BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results