Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

3,299 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,299 reviews

January 15, 2020

"Jose M was very patient with me and helped me get into..."

- Kerryanneconnell

Jose M was very patient with me and helped me get into the car that I wanted. He made the experience stress-free! After dealing with many dealerships, Bourne’s was the best. Thanks Jose and George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Kerryanne, thank you for your compliments and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be no-hassle and pressure-free to ensure that our customers enjoy their experience shopping with us. Jose Molina is an excellent sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 15, 2020

"My wife was in the market for a new SUV. We had heard..."

- herbprew

My wife was in the market for a new SUV. We had heard good things about Bourne Auto Sales. We were told to ask for Greg Cummings. Greg was awesome!!! He was very busy but very attentive to our needs. We bought a Rogue. We will definitely recommend Greg !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service to ensure that they have an excellent experience shopping with us. Greg Cummings is a superb sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your SUV! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 15, 2020

"awesome"

- Kotagirl1

This was my first experience at buying a car completely by myself and Bourne's made it a wonderful experience. Tori was my salesperson and she was wonderful!! Helpful, patient and kind. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation, kind words, and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service to ensure that they have an excellent experience shopping with us. Tori is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was her pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 14, 2020

"They were very friendly and helpful towards me. I am..."

- Vaclav Drlik

They were very friendly and helpful towards me. I am happy I met Emmett and overall, I had a good time purchasing the vehicle. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service to offer them a terrific car buying experience. Emmett is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 14, 2020

"Tori was super friendly and very efficient. Overall..."

- Erika C.

Tori was super friendly and very efficient. Overall customer service and attention to detail, backed up with great prices and awesome cars to choose from, Bourne’s is a great place to buy! Our family now owns two vehicles purchased at Bourne’s. I will recommend them and most likely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Erika, thank you for your recommendation, continued business, and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy to offer our customers a smooth and efficient transaction. Tori is a wonderful sales professional and I can assure you that it was her pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 14, 2020

"Jose Garcia was great. I was not sure what kind of car I..."

- Ali

Jose Garcia was great. I was not sure what kind of car I wanted so I asked to test drive about 8 different cars on the same day and he accommodated me. I did not come back until about a month later to finally purchase a car. Not once did he try to push any cars on me or make me feel like I had to buy right away. It felt relaxing to buy a car. And the whole process was quick once I decided what car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be no-hassle and pressure-free to ensure our customers are confident with their decision and feel relaxed during their car buying experience. Jose Garcia is an excellent sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 14, 2020

"Excellent experience at Bourne’s ! Do not hesitate to do..."

- PTXRI

Excellent experience at Bourne’s ! Do not hesitate to do business with this dealer! Courteous, friendly & ZERO pushy sales tactics! Very happy customer here! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation, kind words, and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be no-hassle and pressure-free to ensure our customers have an enjoyable experience shopping with us. It is always our goal to provide our customers with the highest quality of service and I can assure you that it was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Pleased do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 14, 2020

"Bourne’s Auto Center was absolutely amazing! Trevon was..."

- lisademelo1

Bourne’s Auto Center was absolutely amazing! Trevon was easy to work with and the no haggle policy made the sale all the better. Thank you for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! Our car buying process is designed to be no-hassle and pressure-free to offer our customers with an enjoyable shopping experience. Trevon is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 14, 2020

"Great customer service "

- Johnkelleher1

I’ve bought multiple cars here and won’t go anywhere else thanks to Trevon and George Mead. Direct and to the point to help me find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

John, thank you for your continued business, kind words, and positive review of your experience! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service to ensure that they have an excellent time shopping with us. Trevon and George are both superb members of our team at Bourne's and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 13, 2020

"Amazing! Jose and Shawn we’re so accommodating, helpful..."

- Alessandraderose

Amazing! Jose and Shawn we’re so accommodating, helpful and kind. They helped me to pick a car that I not only love, but that was everything I went in there looking for at a great price. As a first car buyer, I will definitely come back in the future! Highly recommend this place to absolutely anyone looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation, kind words, and 5-star review! Our sales professionals are here to work for our customers and assist them with finding a vehicle which best fits their needs and fits within their budget. Jose Garcia and Shawn are both outstanding members of our team at Bourne's and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

21 - 30 of 3,299 results