Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

3,174 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,174 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Easy and smoothless"

- Murpjustin

Trey was a pleasure to deal with throughout the experience. He was very responsive and knowledgeable throughout the process. I would recommend Bourne to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation, compliments, and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy in order to ensure our customers have a smooth and efficient transaction. Trevon is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 05, 2019

"Very pleased"

- edsoncv03

Thanks to both Jose (Garcia and Molina), i was able to find the vehicle that i wanted, traveled as far as Nashua,NH to find a specific kind of the F-150, that i found here at an even better price! Spotless vehicles by the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review! We offer all of our customers a large inventory of high-quality vehicles which we put through a 115-point mechanical check to ensure that they meet our high standards before our customers take delivery of them. Jose Garcia and Molina are wonderful sales professionals and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 05, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Taylor.L7

Jose was super helpful in finding during the whole process. He showed me several cars until I found one I loved. Highly recommend Bourne and Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation, kind words, and 5-star reviews! We are committed to providing our customers with the highest level of service to ensure that they have an excellent experience shopping with us. Jose Garcia is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 04, 2019

"Beyond helpful!"

- Pineda_m

I am a first time buyer with no credit. Every other dealership I went to made it seem impossible for me to get approved and made me believe without credit I could get nothing. When I went to Bourne’s I was welcomed and given so many open options. They got me approved for a great car at a great price. I’m especially thankful for Jose Molina. He went through the process with me and explained it all. He made sure I understood everything and never made me feel pressured to jump at the first offer. I’m happy with my car and feel very taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first car, and thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! At Bourne's, we have a first time buyers program which allows us to offer buyers who do not have much credit history with the opportunity to purchase their first vehicle. Jose Molina is an excellent sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 04, 2019

"Great deal, REALLY busy dealership"

- Fmpecrc

Bournes auto does a high volume business and I suspect that is why their prices are generally lower than other dealerships. They had the car I wanted so I made the 1 1/2 trip to Mass. My salesman Trevon was very courteous and responsive to multiple calls. I bought from out of state which required a much longer wait than I would have liked due to new registration which had to take place in Ct. Granted it was Thanksgiving week but I bought the car on a Monday and couldn't take possession until 9 days later. Ct DMV was open the whole week and I wouldnt do it myself as I think all dealerships should responsible for that given the $500 doc fee they are all charging. All in all it was a positive experience but I was not offered any options for financing other than the one I was given after a 45 minute wait to complete. Bournes is a place to get a good deal but It would likely be a better experience for a Mass resident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! We are a high volume dealer and occasionally do have quite a few customers in the showroom all at once, despite this we strive to provide all of our customers with the highest level of service to give our customers an excellent shopping experience. Trevon is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 04, 2019

"It was great"

- Jonathan

Jose Molina was very helpful and the experience was great. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for a great used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great Experience Start to Finish"

- LNivison

I purchased a 2017 Acura RDX, and the whole process was great. We called ahead and my husband spoke to Greg Cummings. He was with another customer when we arrived (the place was mobbed!), but he greeted us and got us started test driving cars pretty quickly. We found one to purchase..and also got to catch up with some old friends...Russell Burnham...and Lisa Tonucci-Sweet (hadn't seen in person in over 30 years!) On the day before Thanksgiving I picked up the vehicle, and dealt with a woman named Amy on the phone as we were driving, as well as Jose Garcia. Both were extremely helpful, as we were having issues getting the documents squared away from my insurance company (their systems were down). Jose was great helping us with registration and pickup (even though he didn't sell us the car). I felt like everyone working there was professional, responsive and customer service oriented. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lisa Sweet
Dec 04, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation, compliments, and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service to ensure they have an excellent experience shopping with us. Our entire team is dedicated to assisting our customers to find a vehicle that best fits their needs and I can assure you that it was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your 2017 Acura RDX! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 03, 2019

"Hassle free, respectful and helpful"

- Ruthannedevine

Our experience with Jose Garcia in purchasing our new Honda CRV was superb! Jose’s intelligence and kindness made for a stress free experience as we navigated our way into a new car following a crash with our old car. This dealership had been highly recommended to us and now we know why. We will be repeat customers in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be no-hassle and pressure-free to offer our customers an enjoyable shopping experience. Jose Garcia is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 03, 2019

"David Pair was excellent. While the dealership was..."

- cissimac

David Pair was excellent. While the dealership was extremely busy, he never made us feel rushed or anything but taken care of. Overall it was an experience I would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation, compliments, and 5-star review! Our car buying process is designed to be no-pressure and hassle-free to provide our customers with a top-notch shopping experience. David Pair is a wonderful sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 03, 2019

"Like taking candy from a baby "

- Evanskeybu

It was easy and quick your crazy if you don’t let my man put you on Jose Garcia you the man for this thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy to ensure that our customers have a smooth and efficient transaction. Jose Garcia is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

21 - 30 of 3,174 results