About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Aufiero.
Mark Aufiero
Mark Aufiero, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Mark Aufiero

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Mark Aufiero

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark A made it super easy "

- Mikeblack265

I had Mark A as a salesman and he really made this whole experience super easy! I was between 3 cars and he helped me see the differences as well as some others that fit my wants and budget. I went on multiple test drives in each car to be sure, Mark had all of the Carfax and auto info ready to go and helped me understand everything. I would highly recommend Bourne's because they made it super easy to understand and buy a car! I drove away today in my 2017 Sentra with only 7k miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cummings

Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your 2017 Nissan Sentra! It was our pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We appreciate you awarding us with 5 stars. Your recommendation is extremely important to us and greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't Beat the Price"

- Daekin56

The experience here was good. With a great variety of inventory. The prices are good also. And my experience getting a vehicle was also swell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to review your positive experience. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most relaxing car buying experience "

- Karalynn

I have leased my last 5 vehicles and was a bit uneasy walking into a used car dealership. I was beyond pleasantly surprised by the way it was run . A car buying experience like no other, and I truly mean that! From the no haggle low pricing and the casual transparent atmosphere I never felt pressured, stressed or annoyed . Mark was very pleasant to work with. He showed me many options they had available and kept the vehicles rolling up to the door for me to test drive... alone ! When I found the vehicle I wanted I decided to do the financing on my own . Mark mentioned to inform him what my rate would be and they could meet it or beat it with in house financing .. and they did! Mark even came in on his day off to tie up some loose ends so I could be in my vehicle as fast as possible ! He was always reachable and answered any questions I had in a timely manner . From start to finish every expectation was met and exceeded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your amazingly awesome feedback and 5 star rating. It was a pleasure assisting you with the purchase of your Jeep Wrangler and we are honored to have earned your business. The "no haggle, casual, no pressure, no stress and no annoyance" experience you described is EXACTLY what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing 2015 Lexus"

- McGrath 2015

Jose was absolutely tremendous, patient, knowledgeable made our buying experience enjoyable. Business Manager Carlos simplified warranty and finance process easy. Highly recommend you. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Jose Garcia

Jan 04, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned 2015 Lexus! We hope you are loving your vehicle. Jose and Carlos appreciate your recognition and recommendation and I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jcap

I Went to Bournes to buy an Infinity and was instantly greeted by the receptionist. She assigned Mark to help me and he was very polite and courteous. Not once did I feel pressured and he was helpful and informative throughout the whole process. I have already recommended him and Bourne's to my family when looking for a vehicle. Overall, Great experience and I will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Infiniti! Mark appreciates your kind words, 5 star rating and recommendation. We look forward to assisting you again in the future and in the meantime if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it! "

- Jbrack

The car buying process was easy! Mark made sure I was comfortable and happy! Thank you for the wonderful costumer services! I’d recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Dec 23, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! It was a pleasure assisting you and we are honored to have earned your recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- 44jpd

Just purchased our second vehicle from Bourne. Mark Aufiero was great to work with - very professional, and responsive; kept me updated and worked with me to find the Jeep I was looking for. I’d highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business and hope you are loving your Jeep Wrangler. Your high recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to assisting those customers in buying a quality pre-owned vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast process "

- QX60

Bourne’s had 2 cars I was interested in. Mark helped me choose the car that was best for me. Everyone at the dealership was friendly .It was a great overall experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and high recommendation! We are honored to have earned your business and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Natty123

Mark Aufiero’s customer service was excellent . He made the whole process very easy and quick . Mark was very helpful in making my decision on which vehicle fit my needs . Great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with 5 stars! Mark appreciates your recognition and kind words. Mark is a dedicated professional who is committed to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have him on our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeepgirl"

- Jeepgirl

was greeted right away by the receptionist. My sales rep Mark helped me choose a car that was a perfect fit for me. Great buying experience. I was able to leave in 2 hours in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Jeep! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience and awarding us with 5 stars. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,190

2014 BMW 428i

$19,490

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,390

2014 Ford Edge

$16,490

2017 Ford Escape

$15,890

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,290

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$13,190

2014 Cadillac ATS

$12,990