Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley at Bourne's Auto Center
Refer Me

Michael Kelley

General Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
4.1
170 Reviews

Michael started his career at Bourne's in September of 2003. He started as the point sales person as Bourne's expanded to the current location at Belmont Street. In his current role he manages all operations of Bourne Enterprises, Inc. He is a graduate of Assumption College in Worcester, MA. He has completed the Dale Carnegie Sales Advantage Training. In his free time he enjoys playing many different sports and spending time on Cape Cod with his Family. He currently resides in Easton, with his wife and two children, where he was born and raised.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs

4.1

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Michael Kelley

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bourne was so supportive, organized and clear. I have never had a more stress-free car buying experience! More

by Samfhill
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bourne's Auto Center. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new ride! Mike Kelley General Manager

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose and the team at Bourne were great to work with. I walked in not knowing what I wanted and they were extremely patient with me as I worked it out. They had a wide range of inventory for me to test More

by MLAWLER13
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jose had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They didn't stand behind the vehicle. Overall horrible experience with everyone involved. Would not recommend to anyone. More

by Al
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Greg Cummings

Jan 02, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are incredibly disappointed that the vehicle needed mechanical repair work and couldn't be delivered in a timely fashion. I totally disagree that we do not stand behind what we sell. This is an example of a vehicle that had an issue and we would NOT deliver it until it was resolved, most of our customers would appreciate that. Best of luck in your search for a pre-owned vehicle. Michael Kelley General Manager

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of working with Trevon and Carlos. Great people to work with. Low pressure. Easy transaction. Fair trade. Would highly recommend!!!! Very good communication all throughout process. Th More

by pbianchetto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Tara Braddock , Trevon Hubbard

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tori was awesome! She listened to us and provided us with what we really wanted. She made us comfortable in looking for what we really needed. More

by sarah Bugingo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Sarah, thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with a high level of service to ensure that they find exactly what they want when shopping with us. Tori is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was her pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thanks again, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

Great service to address a very serious issue Recently I wrote a very negative review about my experience at Bourne's.. At that point I was preparing to hire a lawyer and sue Bourne's because I More

by Gmurphy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmett Royster

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here at Bourne Auto with Carlos M. and Tori G. They were both helpful and communicated well with me on when the car would ready for pick up! More

by kriola31
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Tori Gourdin

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dont give them a "refundable deposit" I was interested in a used car they had on their lot..so I went there to drive the car after calling and talking to a sales person...Amy was her name. More

by robsole77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Amy Hymon , Dallas

Jun 21, 2020

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to me so I could refund your deposit. It is important to note that this was during the Covid-19 pandemic and we held the vehicle for over 2 weeks for you hoping the Connecticut registry would open up. Either way we gladly refunded your deposit. As I said to you on the phone, you had my cell phone number as I was the one who did the virtual test drive with you and subsequent in person test drive, not sure why you didn't reach out to me directly right away. Good luck in your search for a pre-owned vehicle and keep us in mind in the future. Michael Kelley General Manager

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not help me in purchasing a new vehicle... He would rather benefit himself... I am done with you guys and also are my friends and family? More

by Eddieraposo3898
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

Bourne's Auto Center responded

I met with Eddie during the Corona Virus Lockdown to show him our Toyota Tacoma. He had a Toyota Tacoma and unfortunately he was insulted with the amount we were offering on the trade. It is disappointing as we want to earn the business of every customer we come in contact with, but the reality is that doesn't always happen. Times like these bring out the best in people and the worst in people and we have seen both sides. Best of luck finding a truck in your budget. Michael Kelley General Manager

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have frequented Bourne’s on many occasions whether I have frequented Bourne’s on many occasions whether browsing, seeking advice, service, and now purchasing my second vehicle. Emmett Royster has bee More

by moostro14
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead, Tara Braddock , Emmett Royster, Ashleigh Watkins, Sean

Jan 20, 2020

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business, compliments, and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service to ensure they have an excellent experience shopping with us. Emmett is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Nissan Rogue! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW i3 car, priced at $31,990
2019 BMW i3
used
Jucaro Beige Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $35,990
2017 Ford F-250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $34,390
2018 BMW 530e
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,890
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,990
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,990
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive