About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Kelley.
Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley, General Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
4.8

Michael Kelley

General Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Michael started his career at Bourne's in September of 2003. He started as the point sales person as Bourne's expanded to the current location at Belmont Street. In his current role he manages all operations of Bourne Enterprises, Inc. He is a graduate of Assumption College in Worcester, MA. He has completed the Dale Carnegie Sales Advantage Training. In his free time he enjoys playing many different sports and spending time on Cape Cod with his Family. He currently resides in Easton, with his wife and two children, where he was born and raised.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

148 Reviews of Michael Kelley

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Around"

- Crazy Car Buyer

I’ve purchased approximately 10 vehicles over the past 5 years and dealing with Trey Hubbard, John Benner, Mike Kelley and Shawn Saunders always create the best experience purchasing a vehicle. Mike Clark, Paul Sandler, Kori Peterson, Sean Harrington, Matt Aiello and Lucas Septelka are also great to deal with in the service and body shop. It’s always a pleasure to work with the team at Bourne’s. In the five years dealing with Bourne’s, Trey has been the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with in my life purchasing cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We love you too Steve!! It is always a pleasure assisting you and working with someone who is as passionate about cars as we are! IF you have any questions or concerns, well you certainly know where to find us! Thank you for your continued business! Michael Kelley General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership does not stand behind the cars they sell."

- Big Bill

I bought a vehicle from this dealership in August.The salesman Jose Garcia was great and so was the finance manager David Olson.My issue was when it came to a problem with a bad bearing in the vehicle they would not fix it and still haven't.I was told that they hear the noise but it's not loud enough to fix.I have had four mechanics look at it and they have all said the same thing,it is a bad bearing.Well now my warranty is up and its going to cost me a good amount of money to have it repaired.This should not be when you spend over 20,000 dollars on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clark, David Olson, Jose Garcia , none

Jan 04, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are continuing to work with the customer to address his bearing concern. I am confident we can come up with resolution that will satisfy both parties and hopefully the review will be updated stating the same. Michael Kelley General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a vehicle. "

- Lajmedas67

This was the best experience I have had buying a car. Everyone we dealt with was incredible. Our sales representative Tre was amazing. I actually was looking at the same car at another dealership. The reason I chose Bourne was because of the people. We will be back in the future to buy other vehicles,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business and it was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. In the meantime if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be..."

- Bournes4life

No hassle process that is quick and efficient. Ask for Trey, you won’t be disappointed. Bought below market and have the support of a full service operation that can’t be beat. Bournes Auto sets the standard in the industry and has been selected as the #1 preowned dealership in New England 4 years in a row. Huge selection to choose from. Quality top to bottom. Tell them Steve sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business and amazingly kind words. We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating and it is always a pleasure assisting you and your family. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made everything easy! "

- pluizzi

My third vehicle purchased through Bourne's. Although this purchase I will never forget. Spent most of the day at the dealership. I worked with Greg P, who did an amazing job getting me on the road with the right car for me. He was extremely patient and had great customer service skills. However, on my way home I was, unfortunately , sandwiched by two cars in my brand new Jeep. I was extremely disappointed, but glad that I was doing okay. My Jeep had extensive damage to the front and rear of the vehicle. Long story short, I was working with Greg P., Mike Kelley (GM) and Matt Aiello (Collision Center) throughout this whole progress from the very beginning to final outcome. Bourne's stepped up right away and was able to get me a rental car in no-time. I am glad to say that I will be picking up my jeep (again) this week!! Thank you for the great customer service and respect. Well done to the whole TEAM at Bourne's!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so sorry that happened on your way home, what an incredible disappointment. We appreciate your kind words and we are working to get it back to you as quickly as possible. If you need anything at all you certainly know where to find us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Son's First Car"

- aaron's first car

If I had to opportunity to orchestrate my son's first experience with buying a vehicle, it still wouldn't compare to Kim Bailey, she is AWESOME and has the patience of a saint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Kim Bailey

Nov 20, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your son's first vehicle! We are honored to have been a part of such an important time in his life. It was our please assisting you and Kim appreciates your amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Krystal Rodriguez

Greg P. was amazing! Had so much patience with me, I was very indecisive. There deals were great! I came in looking for a SUV and left with a beautiful luxury car, thanks to the great offer. I would recommend anyone to come here to shop. Everyone is extremely pleasant and not pushy. Thanks again to Greg P. & Bourne’s employees for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Greg Peschel

Oct 30, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It was our pleasure assisting you with your purchase! We appreciate your business and amazingly kind words. We are honored to have earned your recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Bourne's"

- mbrown

I would highly recommend Bourne's. Greg Peschel was very attentive during every step of the purchase process. Everyone was extremely professional. Outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Pawlowski, Greg Peschel

Oct 28, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It was our pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We hope you are loving your BMW and honored to have earned your business. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership "

- ringo24

I bought a 2016 Mazda about a week ago and absolutely love it! Trevon my sale rep was absolutely great and helped me pick out the car I was looking for. No hassle and was able to drive off in the car I wanted! Go down to Bourne’s Auto and see Trevon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Trevon Hubbard

Oct 11, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and 5 star rating! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience "

- Bpelletier

I went looked at to cars found one I liked they gave me a really good price on my trade.they worked with me to get finaceing and the put the truck threw the shop and fixed what was wrong with it.all in all a reall good place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia, George Mead

Sep 21, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! Thank you for you and your families' continued business! It is always a pleasure seeing you and assisting you. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

2014 GMC Yukon

$20,590

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,290

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,490

2016 Ford Fusion

$16,590

2014 Cadillac XTS

$16,990

2016 Audi Q3

$24,690

2014 Ford Edge

$15,190

2017 Ford Explorer

$26,290