Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

3,001 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

3,001 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Kim was awesome she set up eight cars I liked to test..."

- Shanedevlin2

Kim was awesome she set up eight cars I liked to test drive they were all there when I got back from one test drive it made my experience so easy and simple it didn’t even feel like someone was selling me anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Shane, thank you for your kind words and 5-star review of your experience shopping with us! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy to ensure a smooth transaction and an enjoyable experience. Kim is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was her pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 09, 2019

"Tori Rocks"

- J

Tori is AMAZING!!! Though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle with Bourne, Tori was one of the best to work with. She is very attentive and authentic. She makes sure you get exactly what you want and has a great personality. I plan to refer my friends and family to Bourne and specifically Tori.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments, future referrals, and 5-star review! We are pleased that you found your experience with Bourne's to be enjoyable. Tori is a fantastic sales professional and she appreciates your recognition! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 09, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Cheri

Can't wait to buy another car at Bourne's. No haggle pricing makes car buying here very easy. Very helpful, professional, and no pressure! Ask for Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! Our no-hassle pricing allows our customers to know exactly what they will pay before they come to the dealership which helps ensure a smooth transaction. Jose Garcia is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 09, 2019

"Great car, great service"

- bjudge4

Trey was very helpful. What ever you asked for, he made it happen. I was very pleased with the overall process of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and positive review of your experience shopping with us at Bourne's! We are committed to providing a high level of service to all of our customers in order to provide them with an enjoyable experience shopping with us. Trevon is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 08, 2019

"You did it again"

- Jhanlon

Bourne’s car buying experience is second to none. The ability to test drive different model cars in one visit is tremendous. I always feel like I get a great deal on a quality car that Bourne’s will stand behind. Trevon is the most attentive and hard working salesman ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review of your experience shopping with Bourne's! We stand behind all of our vehicles and before our customers take delivery of them we ensure they meet our high-quality standards. Trevon is a wonderful sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 08, 2019

"Great cars, great service!"

- Jeff

Greg was very helpful and took care of all the details. He made the process extremely easy, and my choice to purchase a good one! I plan to be back soon for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Jeff, thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy to provide our customers with a smooth and enjoyable experience. Greg is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you when you are ready to purchase a vehicle for your daughter. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 08, 2019

"Great experience overall! Huge thanks to Greg and George"

- kathrynwaxman

I had a great experience buying my first car from Bourne's Auto. I came in on Saturday with only a vague idea of what I wanted, and Greg patiently talked me through different options and quickly helped me test drive a few different vehicles. He was able to answer every question I had, and outlined the entire buying process very clearly. Everything was straightforward, and both George and Greg were flexible with my timeline and getting the paperwork completed. From start to finish, the process was seamless, and I am very happy with my new vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Kathryn, thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! We are committed to providing our customers with a high level of service to ensure they have a great experience shopping with us. Greg and George are both outstanding members of our sales and finance team and I can assure you it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance from us. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 08, 2019

"New car owner !!!! "

- Tina

Thank you so much Jose Garcia for your help throughout the entire process. You were amazing ! Thank you to everyone at Bournes my family and I will keep on coming back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Tina, thank you for your compliments and 5-star review! We strive to provide all of our customers with the highest level of customer service in order to ensure an excellent car-purchasing experience. Jose Garcia is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Audi! We look forward to seeing you and your family the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 05, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Patience Gbedema

Unlike other dealerships, I didn’t feel “forced” into making a purchase. Dave Pair was very informative as he answered all of my questions genuinely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and positive review of your experience shopping with Bourne's! Our car buying experience is designed to be stress-free and no-hassle in order to provide all of our customers with an excellent experience. Dave Pair is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 04, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Paul

We highly recommend Borne's Auto. This our fourth car from Bourne's. We love the no hassle pricing. Jose was a great salesman; attentive, helpful and a pleasure to work with. George in finance was very personable and helpful too. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Paul, thank you for your continued business, recommendation, and positive review! Our no-hassle pricing allows us to price our vehicles aggressively, giving our customers great prices on all of our inventory. Jose Garcia and George are both valued members of our sales team and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

31 - 40 of 3,001 results