Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

3,174 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,174 reviews

December 02, 2019

"Kim B. sold me my second car from Bourne’s. I will..."

- Joanna

Kim B. sold me my second car from Bourne’s. I will continue to return for my new-to-me car needs! Great customer service and broad inventory- you Will find what you want! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Joanna, thank you for your continued business, compliments, and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of customer service to ensure they have an exceptional experience shopping with us. Kim is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was her pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 02, 2019

"Good Experience"

- jkmac2210

This is the second time my wife and I ha e been to Bournes to buy a car. Greg Cummings was great and kept us informed. We test drove a few cars and decided on a Buick Enclave. The only negative part was that we were there for six hours and waited to speak with the finance people. Other than that we had another good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! We strive to provide all of our customers with the highest level of service in order to ensure they have a good experience shopping with us. We apologize for the long wait times you experienced while waiting to speak with our financing department, due to the volume of our dealership there are occasionally periods where customers wait times may increase. Greg Cummings is a superb sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your Buick Enclave! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 02, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Lancestjean

I had an excellent experience from start to finish with my sales associate Trevon Hubbard. He made it extremely easy to understand why my family and I buy all of our vehicles from Bourne. I cannot recommend Bourne and more over Trevon enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation, compliments, and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy to ensure that our customers have a smooth and efficient transaction. Trevon is a wonderful sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We hope to see you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 02, 2019

"I had a very good experience at Bourne’s. Unlike a lot of..."

- Noah S.

I had a very good experience at Bourne’s. Unlike a lot of dealerships that I’ve dealt with, the staff here were very pleasant and patient. They made it clear that they cared more about meeting your needs and getting you a good deal above all else. I’m very happy with my new vehicle and the staff ensured that everything was 100% taken care of before leaving the lot. Will definitely come here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Noah, thank you for your compliments and 5-star review! Our car buying process is designed to be no-hassle and pressure-free to ensure our customers have an enjoyable experience shopping with us. Our sales professionals work for our customers to assist them in finding a vehicle which best fits their needs and budget. I can assure you that it was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance! Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

December 01, 2019

"Didnt leave with anything but Tori was extremely helpful..."

- Bfp8442

Didnt leave with anything but Tori was extremely helpful and very understanding. She pulled out multiple cars for me to check out and never gave me a hard time. Glad Tori was my salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We appreciate your compliments and positive review of your experience! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service and a no-hassle shopping experience. Tori is a superb sales professional and I can assure you that it was her pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any more assistance with your used vehicle search. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

November 30, 2019

"Very easy to work with. No pressure and very..."

- Jhshrk

Very easy to work with. No pressure and very accommodating. Great experience. Mario was great. Financing was quick and easy. We drove our new vehicles home that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy in order to provide our customers with a smooth and efficient transaction. Mario is a terrific sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicles! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

November 29, 2019

"Super happy"

- gwennie1072

I am so happy working with Trey. He helped me with finding a great car within my budget that I love. I am so glad I started and finish at Bourne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! Our sales team works to find our customers a vehicle which fits within their budget and is best suited for their needs. Trevon is a superb sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We hope to see you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

November 29, 2019

"Very comfortable and easy for a first time car buyer"

- AFaria

The entire process was easy, smooth, and quick! The customer service was impeccable and transparent. I definitely recommend Bournes to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation, compliments, and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be quick and easy to provide our customers with a smooth and efficient transaction. Jose Garcia is a wonderful sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

November 28, 2019

"Jeff F. In service was extremely kind and helpful when my..."

- kberry22

Jeff F. In service was extremely kind and helpful when my car was being serviced. He got back to me in a timely manner and was very knowledge and reassuring. I will ask for him going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff F
Nov 29, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your compliments and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service to ensure they have an exceptional experience. Jeff is a fantastic member of our team at Bourne's and I can assure you it was his pleasure to assist you while your vehicle was being serviced! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

November 27, 2019

"First time buyer"

- Ms. Swanton

My retired dad did most of the legwork. Initially, I thought I would like a Honda Civic which my brother has. However, I've never driven his car so I'm not sure how that was decided. After test driving a few at different dealerships I realized that I wanted something different. Bourne's Auto Center had a good selection of cars with the price and mileage that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! We are committed to providing our customers with the highest level of service to ensure they have an excellent shopping experience with us. It was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the market for a vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

31 - 40 of 3,174 results