About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

2,422 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

2423 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"Easy, relaxing, pressure free"

- Mat655

I walked into Bourne’s with the intention of trading my truck in for something reliable and fuel efficient. Mark helped me choose the right car and was excellent during the whole process. I never felt uncomfortable or pressured during the whole process, which didn’t take long at all. Carlos helped me finalize the deal and guided me with the paperwork. He was super friendly and make the whole experience that much better. I recommend Mark and Carlos to anyone who wants to buy a car without any stress at all. This crew really is great. Thank you guys for such a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aufiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 24, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are thrilled Mark and Carlos we are able to deliver a fast "No Hassle" buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 21, 2018

"I got exactly the car that I came in for."

- Alex Sturgis

I knew when I went to the dealership that I would need a new car and my family had raved bout Bourne. I was not disappointed. Bill was an outstanding sales person. He understood my needs and was friendly and attentive to both me and my wife. He was knowledgeable about the inventory and gave us as much information about the cars as possible. I was allowed to test drive undisturbed which I had never experienced. It was definitely a positive experience during the test drive. It was extraordinarily busy and all the employees were on top of things. Next time we get a car I want Bill to help us again. I worked in retail for over 20 years so I understand customer/sales relations and he was simply outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cimmino
Feb 24, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your and your families continued business. We are honored to have such loyal customers and fans! We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. One of the most important parts of that commitment is unaccompanied test drives, we want you to be comfortable in the vehicle. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase and if we can be of any assistance before then please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 21, 2018

"Thank you Trey!! "

- crystalbrule

We went to Bourne’s today and had the BEST experience. We were interested in a specific Jeep which they made readily available upon our arrival to look at. We really needed a new vehicle due to having our son and they made exactly that happen, all within 4 hours! They worked with us to the best the advantage having another 2 door Jeep we needed to get rid of. Trey was awesome and very helpful (great sense of humor as well which made time fly by). We worked with Matt in the finance department who found us truly the best deal possible considering our situation! We would highly recommend Trey & Matt at Bourne’s Auto center for all your used car needs/wants. LOVING our 4 door Sahara on this beautiful day, thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caroline Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Feb 24, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your amazingly kind words and 5 star rating! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with the purchase of your pre-owned Jeep Wrangler. It was such a beautiful day! Trey, Matt, Jose and Caroline appreciate your recognition and our entire team appreciates your high recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 20, 2018

"Great experience. Easy no haggle Sales and Financecprocess !"

- bournescars

I had an excellent experience at Bourne's even though it was an extremely busy day at the Dealership over this President's Day holiday weekend. I found the car I was looking for at a great price. Got a very fair deal on my trade and received a very competitive financing rate. The process was very efficient despite the large volume of customers. I drove home that day with my new car - very satisfied. Tre, my salesman was excellent and David the finance manager was a real Pro. I highly recommend them and will be back next time I'm in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are thrilled we were able to earn your business, provide you with a fair price, fair trade and competitive financing. Your high recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 18, 2018

"Jose did a nice job with the entire experience "

- Birthday 93

Thank you Jose!! Job well done. The day we visited it was very busy but Jose kept us in the loop. Jose was willing to show us several cars but we settled on one early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! Looking good! Jose appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 18, 2018

"Bought a new Nissan Murano!"

- Afs528

Great experience in and out fast, traded in my car and shawn weir was great, there were snacks and beverages while you waiting and financing moved things right along! I highly recommend Bourne’s !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Weir, Matthew Cygielnik
Feb 19, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Your high recommendation is extremely important to us and we look forward to providing them with the same "fast" No Hassle buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jmpsan

Best experience I've had at a dealership so far. Sue and Carlos were great. I'll be going back in a few weeks to buy my second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are thrilled Carlos and Sue were able to provide you with your best dealership experience. We cannot wait to see you in a few weeks! If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 16, 2018

"Great Place Great People Great Service "

- Maluco82

The staff at Bourne's Auto Center is great they treated me with a lot of respect and and they take care of you like your family I recommend anybody to come there and buy a car because you're going to walk away with a great deal and a great car and great service... and I'm also like to thank my car dealer Jose Garcia for taking care of me as this is my third car buying from Bournes Auto Center....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Schiffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 17, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We are honored to have earn your continued business, 3 vehicle purchases is amazing! We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 16, 2018

"Superb customer attention"

- Mike Nogo

I want to start off by saying that I was referred here by a coworker, and I went in with an open mind. My experience started when I looked at the company's online website which is very user friendly. As soon as I finished my inquiry and sent my info, Amy called me withing 5 minutes. The next day when I came in, I was greeted by Trey who made sure to shake my hand and let my wife and I try the different vehicles that we wanted. When we picked out a vehicle, we waited a bit in their comfortable lounge area and it was made sure that we were comfortable. Tory sat us down and asked if we would like some snacks while we waited. We were then brought to financing where Matt came up with some numbers that fit our budget. . After the sale was final and I came in to pick up our vehicle, the service manager John came out and congratulated me on my purchase. I have bought many cars over the years, and I have NEVER had a better experience while buying a car. Thank You so much Mike Nogueira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Feb 16, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business Mike! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. The 5 Star experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 15, 2018

"Less Stressful and More Respectful! "

- Joserosado

This was the fourth car I've bought and shopping at Bourne's was the least stressful experience. I appreciate the one-price policy, as their price on the make/model I was interested in was less than at franchiuse dealers. The best was dealing with Sue, who did everything she promised and was very pleasant and professional. I never felt I was being B.S.ed by her. In fact, Sue had helped a good friend find the right car a few weeks before and based on my friends glowing endorsement, I asked to work with Sue. Where I would ding Bourne's practices is when it comes to financing. Here they are just like every other dealership. For example, Matt "had" to tell me about all the extended service contract options although I had already said I wasn't intrerested. I udnerstand that as workers we are often told that there are things we "have" to do and appreciate that he was pleasant and respectful. I wish Bourne's could find a way to manage the financing process that matches their less-stressful sales approach. For example, giving the customer the documents to review instead of expecting that buyers should sign 10 different pieces of paper in fast sequence just because they put it in front of you. This is typical dealer behavior and it takes away from the atypical image of trust and transparancy that Bourne's tries to create on the front-end. I would have preferred to be given the documents all at once and taken 5-10 minutes to read and digest them. In fairness, whenever I questioned something in the docs, Mark was able to stop and go over the information with professionalism and even kindness. Finally, I think the front desk could be better organized. There seemed to be a lot of movement there, but it didn't seem to be doing anything to help customers or even to help their own sales people sale cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Feb 16, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We are honored to have earned your business 4 times now, truly incredible! We appreciate your honest and thorough feedback, we certainly use these reviews as means to continually improve. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

751 - 760 of 2,423 results