About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

2,416 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

2417 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jmpsan

Best experience I've had at a dealership so far. Sue and Carlos were great. I'll be going back in a few weeks to buy my second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are thrilled Carlos and Sue were able to provide you with your best dealership experience. We cannot wait to see you in a few weeks! If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 16, 2018

"Great Place Great People Great Service "

- Maluco82

The staff at Bourne's Auto Center is great they treated me with a lot of respect and and they take care of you like your family I recommend anybody to come there and buy a car because you're going to walk away with a great deal and a great car and great service... and I'm also like to thank my car dealer Jose Garcia for taking care of me as this is my third car buying from Bournes Auto Center....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Schiffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 17, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We are honored to have earn your continued business, 3 vehicle purchases is amazing! We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 16, 2018

"Superb customer attention"

- Mike Nogo

I want to start off by saying that I was referred here by a coworker, and I went in with an open mind. My experience started when I looked at the company's online website which is very user friendly. As soon as I finished my inquiry and sent my info, Amy called me withing 5 minutes. The next day when I came in, I was greeted by Trey who made sure to shake my hand and let my wife and I try the different vehicles that we wanted. When we picked out a vehicle, we waited a bit in their comfortable lounge area and it was made sure that we were comfortable. Tory sat us down and asked if we would like some snacks while we waited. We were then brought to financing where Matt came up with some numbers that fit our budget. . After the sale was final and I came in to pick up our vehicle, the service manager John came out and congratulated me on my purchase. I have bought many cars over the years, and I have NEVER had a better experience while buying a car. Thank You so much Mike Nogueira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Feb 16, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business Mike! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. The 5 Star experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 15, 2018

"Less Stressful and More Respectful! "

- Joserosado

This was the fourth car I've bought and shopping at Bourne's was the least stressful experience. I appreciate the one-price policy, as their price on the make/model I was interested in was less than at franchiuse dealers. The best was dealing with Sue, who did everything she promised and was very pleasant and professional. I never felt I was being B.S.ed by her. In fact, Sue had helped a good friend find the right car a few weeks before and based on my friends glowing endorsement, I asked to work with Sue. Where I would ding Bourne's practices is when it comes to financing. Here they are just like every other dealership. For example, Matt "had" to tell me about all the extended service contract options although I had already said I wasn't intrerested. I udnerstand that as workers we are often told that there are things we "have" to do and appreciate that he was pleasant and respectful. I wish Bourne's could find a way to manage the financing process that matches their less-stressful sales approach. For example, giving the customer the documents to review instead of expecting that buyers should sign 10 different pieces of paper in fast sequence just because they put it in front of you. This is typical dealer behavior and it takes away from the atypical image of trust and transparancy that Bourne's tries to create on the front-end. I would have preferred to be given the documents all at once and taken 5-10 minutes to read and digest them. In fairness, whenever I questioned something in the docs, Mark was able to stop and go over the information with professionalism and even kindness. Finally, I think the front desk could be better organized. There seemed to be a lot of movement there, but it didn't seem to be doing anything to help customers or even to help their own sales people sale cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Feb 16, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We are honored to have earned your business 4 times now, truly incredible! We appreciate your honest and thorough feedback, we certainly use these reviews as means to continually improve. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 15, 2018

"great customer service, quality cars"

- Abdu1234

We purchased a car from Bourne’s and we are very happy with the experience. Our sales person, Greg, was extremely helpful and professional.We described what we were looking for and Grag delivered the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. The pricing and condition of the vehicle was exactly as noted on the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We are honored to have earned your business and amazing 5 star rating. Greg appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 14, 2018

"Awesome place, awesome customer service "

- chopincm

Bourne's is great because they have "no hassle" prices, so the cars are in the ballpark of market value already and you don't have to waste hours haggling. On top of that, my sales reps Mark was extremely easy to work with, not at all pushy, and patient with the multiple cars I test drove. He even reserved a car in advance via a refundable deposit!! He also followed up with me days later and made sure I was happy with everything, and provided me a Carfax copy I requested. All in all, despite it being a busy Saturday when I visited the dealership, I was able to go in at noon and test drive multiple cars, select one I wanted to buy (at a good price), get the paperwork done and drive it home on the same day! Highly recommend this place- good service, good selection, and good prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aufiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with 5 stars! We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. It is our goal to have every customer in and out quickly and we are happy our team was able to accomplish that on a busy Saturday. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 14, 2018

"Awesome people"

- Quinn55

I gave the rating i gave because i had from the first time walking in some who paid attention to wanting to help me. Even if just to answer a few question. Which to me is a great start of wanting to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Pereira
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marissa Lucchetti
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy our team was able to assist you and provide you with the information you needed. Let us know if and when we can be of any further assistance. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 14, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Lola1991

Always a wonderful , low pressure atmosphere at Bourne’s auto. Love them and absolutely in love with my car! My family always buys from Bourne’s !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We are honored to have earned your families' continued business. It is always a pleasure assisting you and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 13, 2018

"Awesome no pressure, easiest time I’ve ever had buying a ca!"

- Nana716

Mario was a wonderful no pressure informative sales person! He directed me right to the car I had been looking at on line. Everyone at the dealership was professional and curtious, from the receptionist to Mario my salesperson to Dave the one who helped with financing and walked us through all our options. I would definitely recommend this dealership and if you look around they have the most reasonable prices!! I bought a 2016 Chevy equinox and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist, not sure of her name but very helpful
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are thrilled you are enjoying your 2016 Chevy Equinox! The 5 star, low pressure, and easy buying experience you described is exactly what every customer shopping for and/or purchasing a vehicle from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

February 13, 2018

"Superb Customer Service and Sales Experience"

- Furtado

I work at a corporate dealer myself and both the Sales & Service team at Bournes has exceeded my expectations, which are high when it comes to dealerships. They out performed the 3 large dealers I've worked at (Toyota and two Nissan Dealers). Kim, my sales and person Carlos, my finance consultant made my purchase pretty pleasant and quick. Then after my transmission went in my car a while after, Mike and Kory in service were great as well. They took care of getting my vehicle towed to their location, getting me in a loaner vehicle, and the warranty claim for my repair. After racking up over $16,000 for my transmission repair I walked out not paying a dime thanks to my extended warranty I purchased with the car, which I'd highly recommend to anyone to get when buying a luxury, performance, or higher model vehicle in a line up that is out of factory warranty. So far, I've loved my Evo X MR but I mean this in the nicest way, I hope not to have to go back any time soon unless I'm buying another car! (;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kory Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! What an amazing testimonial regarding your Portfolio Service Contract. We have been partners with Portfolio for close to 10 years, and this is why! We are in agreement that we hope we do not have to see you anytime soon, aside from routine maintenance! If we can be of any further assistance, well you know where to find us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

751 - 760 of 2,417 results