Back

Byers Mazda

Columbus, OH

4.9
687 Reviews
Byers Mazda is your All Things Mazda Dealer in Columbus, Ohio. The Byers family has been in business in Central Ohio since 1897 providing Columbus and it's transportation needs before the automobile existed.. We pride ourselves in being a No Pressure Dealership that's here to assist you during your Buying or Servicing Processes. We appreciate feed back from our Guests as we strive to meet the expectations that our customer have of us. We look forward to working with each and every customer in ways that make you want to be part of the "Hometown Team for Life".
Contact Dealership

2435 Billingsley Rd.

Columbus, OH

43235

Directions

By Type

Showing 687 reviews

May 10, 2024

Michael was great to work with as well as the rest of the staff at Byers. More

by brian-weber
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael O'Brien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Byers, Brian! We're glad to hear that Michael provided excellent service to you. I've passed along your compliments to him and the rest of our team. It's always a pleasure to have satisfied customers like yourself. We hope to see you again soon!

May 09, 2024

Service was prompt and everything went relatively smoothly. KEN KING IS AWESOME. He deserves a raise. More

by Elliot
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for your glowing review Elliot, we are thrilled to hear that your experience at Byers Mazda was smooth and efficient. We will definitely pass along your kind words to Ken King and we agree, he is awesome! Thank you for choosing us for your car servicing needs and we hope to see you again in the future.

May 07, 2024

Ken was very professional and service was very punctual. I appreciate the video and Ken explaining everything to me. More

by jtenym10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers, we are always thrilled to hear positive feedback about our team and services. Ken is definitely one of our top professionals and I will make sure to pass on your compliments to him. We understand the value of punctuality and strive to provide prompt and efficient service to our customers. Glad you appreciated the video and Ken's thorough explanation, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 06, 2024

John Bechtel is the reason i wouldn't go anywhere else. Very easy to deal with, no pressure. More

by Bill Roberts
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bechtel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 07, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that our amazing sales representative has made such a positive impact on your car buying experience. At Byers Mazda, we strive to provide hassle-free and no pressure interactions with our customers. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 05, 2024

The sales representative we worked with (Ray) was very friendly and understanding throughout the entire process! I would come back for another Mazda for similar services ongoing More

by Mia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Snapp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Ray and Byers Mazda, we greatly appreciate it! We strive to provide exceptional customer service and it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded. Ray is certainly a valuable member of our team and we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 04, 2024

I had a great experience working with my salesman, Russell Wilson. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process. More

by Sasimmons
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we appreciate it! Russell is an excellent member of our team and we're happy he could make your experience at Byers Mazda a great one. We strive to provide knowledgeable and helpful service to all of our customers so we're thrilled to hear that was your experience. Thank you for choosing us for your car-buying needs and we hope to see you again soon!

May 03, 2024

The service dept. was welcoming and efficient. Ken was helpful and knowledgeable as usual. Asked Ken to thank Jaylen for his portion of the service. More

by gillyjo44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken King
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Bechtel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive review, we are thrilled to hear that our service department exceeded your expectations. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Ken and Jaylen. Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 02, 2024

Mike O'Brian was very nice to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. More

by suelswmw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael O'Brien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Bechtel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Waddell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that Mike provided top-notch service and made your car-buying experience a positive one. We will definitely let him know about your recommendation. Thank you again for choosing Byers Mazda and for taking the time to share your kind words.

May 01, 2024

Ray was so attentive and accommodating. . He made the process of buying a car easy. We are happy with our new car. More

by dephlos11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Snapp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda, we appreciate your kind words and positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Ray took such great care of you during your car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new car and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist with in the future. Thank you again for choosing Byers Mazda!

May 01, 2024

Great Experience. my third straight Mazda, CX9, CX9 and now a CX(90. They went overboard to get the car I wanted. The management was friendly and bent over backwards More

by Don Davis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Waddell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ray Snapp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024 -

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda, we're delighted to hear that your experience with us has been nothing short of outstanding. We are thrilled to have you as a loyal customer and appreciate your trust in our brand. We can assure you that our commitment to delivering exceptional service and quality will be ongoing. It brings us great joy to know that Ray was able to make your car-buying process smooth and efficient. He is truly an asset to our team and we will definitely share your kind words with him. Thank you again for your positive review, it means a lot to us. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service possible in the future. See you at your next visit!

2
...