Back

Capital BMW

Tallahassee, FL

4.9
1,109 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.
Contact Dealership

3701 W Tennessee St

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,109 reviews

September 08, 2022

Very professional and a great staff to help with the buying experience. They were knowledgeable and able to meet our needs. More

by tho6588
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Commissiong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took great care of you and could meet your automotive needs. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

September 07, 2022

This was my first time using Capital BMW. Kris Devaney was very responsive and answered all of my questions. I will definitely use Kris and Capital BMW again in the future for my service ne More

by jstrickland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Devaney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Kris provided you with top-notch service during your recent visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We look forward to continue providing you with our best care in your visits to come!

September 06, 2022

The service was great! They had my car ready in no time, Ian made the process easy and effortless. More

by Sm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Wyre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

We are so glad that Ian and the team could provide you with a smooth and efficient experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Thank you so much for your positive review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service!

September 06, 2022

Trey Purvis was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered. I felt like he treated me like he would like to be treat More

by annette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Purvis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

annette responded

review show

Sep 07, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Annette, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Terrance took great care of you. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

September 05, 2022

Kris is absolutely great with my BMW he is the number one person I have looks at my car great person More

by Mackbobo1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Devaney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Kris this 5-star rating! We are so glad that Kris consistently takes great care of you, and he will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Safe travels!

September 03, 2022

Kris Devaney was awesome and attentive to what I needed for my vehicle. I will be returning in the future for servicing More

by michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Devaney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Michelle, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Kris took great care of you! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in your visits to come! Safe travels!

September 03, 2022

Very easy to make an appointment. Jessica Carbaugh did an excellent job in taking care of my needs. Thanks You. J. Haire More

by John Haire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Carbaugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

John, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Jessica could provide you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with.

September 02, 2022

I am always impressed with the service at Capital BMW. From the moment I speak with Ian Wyre my service advisor to pick up I am met by friendly and professional service personnel. The work is always don More

by pessahs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Wyre
Sep 06, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Stephen, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Offering thorough and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Ian and the team could consistently provide you with nothing less. It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty. We look forward to continue providing you and your vehicle with our best care in your visits to come.

September 01, 2022

Excellent service, always on time, 100% satisfied with the courtesy, timeliness, and quality of work. Fantastic as always More

by Carlos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Devaney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 02, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Carlos, Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that our efforts could consistently meet your satisfaction. We hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. Safe travels!

August 31, 2022

Great service from kris and the bmw team, always buy my bmw’s here, thanks again More

by Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Devaney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Capital BMW responded

Taylor, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are delighted that Kris and the team could provide you with top-notch service. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with.

11 - 20 of 1,109 results