Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.4

931 Lifetime Reviews

196 South DuPont Highway, New Castle, Delaware 19720
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 931 reviews

October 26, 2019

"Great Dealership, Great Vehicle"

- Jw

Searching for a Jeep Limited. Had a great experience at Carman. Knowledgeable salesperson Daniel was very helpful and helpful. Finalizing the deal was easy, they gave me great value for my trade in. Sales Manager Bob was professional and caring and John the Financing Mgr quickly completed the paperwork. Highly recommend Carman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 02, 2019

"Just bought my fourth dodge truck from Carman Dodge...."

- Shawn

Just bought my fourth dodge truck from Carman Dodge. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great bunch of staff. Blane worked hard to make the dal. No pressure Kept kids busy so it was easier to take care of paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"We had an absolutely first rate experience at Carman."

- viperipc

Our sales consultant Tom MacQueen was extremely knowledgeable about the Ram Trucks and he took the time to show us all the options and features. After the test ride we needed some time to think about our buying decision and it was refreshing not to have a high pressure sales force in front of us. A few days went by and we made an offer on the new truck we drove and they gave us a really great trade-in value on our existing Ram. Tom handled everything professionally and expeditiously. Tom even fielded some last minute questions we had for us at midnight! I would highly recommend Tom and the whole team at Carman to anyone interested in a Chrysler/Ram product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 21, 2019

"Fair deal"

- Jrwy

Brandon did good job working with me on the price. Nico was also did a good job walking me through additional coverages like GAP and warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Carmen is the way to go!!! "

- Team Davis

My wife and I had an awesome experience!! They were upfront, honest and gave us a superb deal. Carman was efficient in all aspects of acquiring our new Jeep Wrangler. They actually made it an enjoyable experience from sales to finance. Buying a new car should be enjoyable not stressful!! Thank you Carmen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 03, 2019

"Cartman is the place!!"

- STEVE D

Buying a car can be very stressful I've never had an experience where it was so easy and all of my questions were answered and a timely fashion that's why I bought my new vehicle, for the place to shop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2019

"Great experience with this dealership!"

- laf_67

My husband and I had a great experience at this dealership from the time we walked in the door all the way through to the financing. Staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Carman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2019

"Very pleasant "

- Edhawpe

No high pressure. Quick and efficient, unlike some other dealers. Looking forward to doing business with them in 3 years, when my lease expires. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 07, 2019

"On a scale of 1-10. 10+ Sale"

- Jorge878

Outstanding attention and customer service Michael was very friendly and helpful. That keep was ready in minimum time. Every detail was explained fully. We left very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lcrum

Great experience at carman. Helped me find the car I was looking for and get the price I needed to make the deal happen. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 931 results