About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

4.9

4,794 Lifetime Reviews

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Call (888) 553-7071

4794 Reviews of Certified Benz and Beemer

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Great dealership!!!"

- Naeem

Certified Benz and Beemer is one unique operation. I love how they treat their clients with respect and very informative. Que was super awesome.... and the inventory was great. When I am ready for my new used BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Positive buying experience ."

- Boozey

All staff were competent and customer friendly . Our purchase was a positive experience in all respects . Thank you very much for your help Kory and Travis. Your work is greatly appreciated. Sincerely Charles and Leah Borden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Groters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales manager
October 18, 2017

"SLK55 "

- Mercedesguy

I had been looking at a 2007 SLK55 AMG, that is on the dealerships website. Megan Shamji is a wonderful sales lady, she was able to answer all of my questions that I had about the car. She said that we could take the car for a test drive, and I have to say the car was amazing. After the drive we talked about a couple options that I had to buy the car. I didn’t end up buying the car today, but if I ever purchase a car for Certified Benz and Beemer I will definitely ask for Megan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Shamji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Just as advertised! And quick, efficient service!!"

- Bill B

Hassle free car shopping and great service from Floyd and team! I would recommend to anyone that is picky about what they drive and wants to be able to shop with confidence! Bill B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Fredlake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Jorge morales

First time that I have a. Ice car shopping experience. Jamie and Travis get things done right he first time. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Herbranson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Went to look at a car and ended up buying that day! "

- Cailey

This was my first buying experience. My salesman, Dennis Goad, was very patient with me and did not get pushy with me. He allowed me to discuss details with a family member over the phone, and also opened his phone to questions if needed. I was treated well and did not feel taken advantage of. It was a great first buying experience and I would return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Goad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kory Groters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"Great experience buying a well-cared for benz"

- Monica13

Andy Manahl was very helpful; the staff worked with me through the day to make the deal happen. It was nice that they let me take the car for a couple of hours to make sure it was what I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Manahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Monica13; Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service so it's great to know that Andy was able to show you that type of quality service. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

October 17, 2017

"Great auto service experience "

- jaytee’s benz

Bryan Sullivan was my service rep. He was so nice, he even showed me the replacement part to give me a piece of mind that i’m getting a good quality part. He even gave me 10% discount on parts and labor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jaytee's benz: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Bryan Sullivan's helpful and friendly customer service. We will be sure to share your feedback with him. CBB really appreciates your business and hopes to see you again.

October 17, 2017

"Loved this dealership!"

- jmwoods37

Jeff was great! The process was extremely simple, all of the staff were extremely helpful and courteous. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again as well as recommend all of my friends and family to take a look at their options before going anywhere else. In addition to that, they are a private dealership, and I believe it's always better to go somewhere that will put money back into your community, vs going to a corporate dealer with dealerships around the country and all of the money going to some corporate office in some state that's a thousand miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hallenbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jmwoods37: We must say that we loved your review too! At CBB, we do strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Jeff and the rest of the CBB team. We really appreciate any referrals or recommendations of CBB that you make to friends and family and we look forward to providing them (and you again) with the same Five Star performance that we provided to you.

October 16, 2017

"Same day service"

- Warranty1

I always appreciate that the service team does their best to give same-day service for most repairs. The team is always friendly, professional and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Warranty1: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review! We are glad to hear that you appreciate the friendly, professional and responsive customer service during your visits to the CBB Service Department. Please let us know when we can help you again, whether with additional maintenance needs or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,794 results