Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

4.9

7,887 Lifetime Reviews

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 7,890 reviews

November 14, 2019

"We had a great experience at Certified Benz and Beemer...."

- Michael

We had a great experience at Certified Benz and Beemer. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, especially Jesus who we worked directly with. His patient, no pressure assistance, and knowledge made us feel comfortable and ultimately led to our purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Jesus. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2019

"Certified Benz & Beemer is a great place to buy a used..."

- chrisdaniel

Certified Benz & Beemer is a great place to buy a used luxury vehicle. Q is a great sales person and has very high integrity. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Andy was great to deal with. He was attentive and..."

- anthony.kresty

Andy was great to deal with. He was attentive and responsive. He was quick to get answers back to me and resolve any issues. Andy is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Mike was very polite courteous and communicated well. He..."

- dnhu1

Mike was very polite courteous and communicated well. He answered all my calls personally and let me know what was going on with my car every step of the way. Quick to lend me a loaner car when I needed it. Definitely provided great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Jesus is very customer focused and is great in the follow..."

- Brian.qualls

Jesus is very customer focused and is great in the follow up. I bought an older car and he was fantastic through the whole buying process. I would buy another car from In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Great online experience. Worked with me to get the most..."

- DerrickWms Cypress Tx

Great online experience. Worked with me to get the most for my trade. Dealership needs to use virtual DocuSign. Eliminating the need to have documents mailed out for signature. Still a flawless experience. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"2015 428i retractable hard top"

- Sarah

The overall experience was very pleasant and I look forward to the perks that go along with the purchase as well as the dealership’s accountability for the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Haag’s new vehicle"

- cthaag

When taking delivery the service dept didn’t address “too much oil” Gas tank was near empty! I Would recommend Robert & Paul to anybody! Service is yet to be tested. Love our car & the experience overall was great! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cthaag: You are very welcome and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that Robert and Paul were so helpful with your purchase. We have passed on your comments to our Service Department regarding the oil issue. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a full 5 Star experience on your next visit.

November 12, 2019

"Knowledgeable first rate service. "

- jelineksherry

It was a pleasure doing business with Que. Beautiful showroom and honest low pressure exchange. Worked with me to get best price on trade in. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jelineksherry: We are so glad that you loved our showroom and our zero pressure environment. It's great to hear that Que was such a pleasure to work with and that you got a good price on your trade-in. Thanks so much for your business and for your recommendations of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

November 11, 2019

"Michael Miller as always come though on his commitment to..."

- MWKPHX

Michael Miller as always come though on his commitment to excellence in servicing my car. Everything is done to completion and perfection. He is a true asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Miller the one and only ??
Nov 12, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MWKPHX: Thanks for taking the time to compliment the excellent customer service that Michael has provided you. We agree that Michael is an important part of our team and we are delighted that you think so as well. We certainly appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to being there to assist you with your future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 7,890 results