Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Certified Benz and Beemer

Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
9,378 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

6725 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ

85257

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9,378 reviews

December 02, 2020

"From the moment we got to the dealership we were treated..."

- rngr21xray

From the moment we got to the dealership we were treated very well and our transaction was fair and fast. John was very friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear rngr21xray: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your kind feedback regarding John reaffirms our efforts at providing great customer service. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to delivering another 5 Star experience for you in the future.

December 01, 2020

"I had the opportunity to work with John Swan selling my..."

- CRT

I had the opportunity to work with John Swan selling my Audi. John was professional, friendly, genuine and listened to my request. He worked with his sales manager to make it a seemless transaction which was satisfactory to all. We were able to wrap things up in less than 2 hours start to finish. Thanks, John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CRT: On behalf of John and CBB, you are very welcome. Thanks so much for sharing how easy it was to sell your Audi to CBB. We are delighted that John made the process so quick and easy for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity that we can assist you again, whether in Sales or in Service.

November 30, 2020

"I called for information on a vehicle and Mr.Robert was..."

- jsheffield176

I called for information on a vehicle and Mr.Robert was very polite ,& helpful.Thank you sir.He talked me through the process very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jsheffield176: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that Robert was so friendly and helpful with you. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

November 30, 2020

"My experience with this wonderful person was so awesome..."

- estzert

My experience with this wonderful person was so awesome and very helpful, he’s a great and professional sales person. I’d definitely coming back if I needed to. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear estzert: You are very welcome and thank you for sharing about the awesome customer service that Robert provided for you. We sincerely appreciate your business and are excited that you intend on returning again. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

November 30, 2020

"My husband and I purchased a BMW from Alexander Smith and..."

- Beers,jamie2000

My husband and I purchased a BMW from Alexander Smith and he was excellent! We will continue to ask for him if and when we are in the market for another car. He is friendly and is prompt to answer your questions/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beer.jamie2000: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your compliments of Alexander's excellent customer service with our customers. Thanks so much for your patronage and we look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience on your next visit.

November 29, 2020

"Enjoyed Robert’s professionalism and service, he was very..."

- chasoo72003

Enjoyed Robert’s professionalism and service, he was very helpful to my husband and I, would definitely recommend to friends and family. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear chasoo72003: Thanks so much for letting our customers know how helpful Robert was with your recent car buying experience. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to your family and friends. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

November 29, 2020

"Robert was amazing to work with. could not ask for a..."

- cpa200880

Robert was amazing to work with. could not ask for a better salesman. He made it a very simple process and never too pushy. I would recommend him to ANYONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cpa200880: Thanks so much for taking the time to compliment the outstanding customer service that Robert provided for you. We really appreciate your kind words and support. We are grateful for your kind recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 29, 2020

"I purchased a used lexus RX350 with Alexander Smith on..."

- jianqingcui

I purchased a used lexus RX350 with Alexander Smith on November... he was outstanding. He is very polite and helpful. All employees are very friendly... I am very happy with my purchase experience. Thank you Alexander and all you fellows who work as a team at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear juanqingcui: You are very welcome and thank you so much for choosing CBB! We are delighted that Alexander and the CBB were so friendly and helpful with your purchase. We hope you enjoy your Lexus for years to come and look forward to working with yo again in the future.

November 29, 2020

"I purchased a used BMW online working with Alexander..."

- Keith

I purchased a used BMW online working with Alexander Smith. He did an excellent job of keeping me informed as to status and ensuring that the car was completely gone over to ensure any cosmetic/mechanical issues were addressed. I would highly recommend CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Keith: We couldn't be more pleased that Alexander was so helpful with your online purchase. Thanks so much for your business and we appreciate your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

November 29, 2020

"This was, hands down, the best car dealership experience..."

- Lstrobbe

This was, hands down, the best car dealership experience we have ever had. Danny was sincere and honest. We will be buying our next vehicle with Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lstrobbe: We love reading reviews such as yours! It gives us great pleasure knowing that you had the best car buying experience on your life working with Danny. We are so grateful for your kind words and support. Danny and CBB look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 9,378 results