About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

4.9

4,802 Lifetime Reviews

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Call (888) 553-7071

4802 Reviews of Certified Benz and Beemer

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Pressure free"

- Blaze

Stopped by to check out some BMWs and was met by Megan in the showroom. She showed me a a few 328s and then a 528 that I fell in love with. Unfortunately I got called away with an emergency and she understood I had to leave, gave me her card and asked if she could follow up with me later. I was pleased as she wasn’t pushy with me like a lot of sales staff are. I’ll be coming back when things settle down and get with Megan to drive that 528i Brian R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Shamji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Bigdaddy

I have worked with Megan while she was at other dealerships, I will definitely continue working with her wherever she may be. Megan is extremely professional and is all about customer service. I look forward to working with her on my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Shamji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Great experience "

- Fablei

I had a great experience working with Jeff Hallenbeck. The initial contact was very smooth and I did not fee pressured like other dealerships. I look forward to doing business in the future and recommending family members to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fredlake
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Hallenbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Service on my BMW X1"

- MSBMW

Brian and the service team did a great job. They were through and very timely in completed the service. Brian and his team went he extra yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Great customer service and pricing "

- Ian101

Michael did a great job on getting my car in and done within the time he indicated. He also helped me out on recommend services that will keep my BMW running for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"It was a pleasure......."

- Minigirl709

Everything about this car buying experience was exceptional. I am very thrilled to have found my little Mini. This dealership was very professional, friendly with no pressure to buy. I knew what I wanted and found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Manahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don't know the name of the lady in the Service Dept but she was very professional and on the ball.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Minigirl709: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we were able to help our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service. We are happy to hear that you were provided professional and friendly service with no pressure to buy. Thanks for the great review and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

October 19, 2017

"So much fun to visit dealership! "

- Cars

Our salesman, Alex was enjoyable and showed us all the beautiful cars. I had a very hard time just choosing one! What a fun place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kankus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cars: We do pride ourselves in having a wide selection of top notch cars for our customers to choose from and are happy to hear that you had such a fun time visiting CBB. We are sorry if that, sometimes, creates some difficulty in picking just the right one. One advantage at CBB is that you are able to easily test-drive different brands of vehicles in order to cross-compare. Please let us know if there is anything that CBB can do for you in the future.

October 19, 2017

"Almost TOO easy!"

- AZKip

I've bought a lot of cars over the years. This was by far, the easiest experience yet. Would definitely recommend CB&B to my mother, brother, or best friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kankus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AZkip: At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best (and easiest) car buying experience that they have ever had. We are delighted to hear that your car buying experience, working with Alex, was the easiest one that you ever had. We love the referrals from our happy customers and look forward to providing your family and friends the same 5 Star service that we provided to you. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again.

October 19, 2017

"Great dealership!!!"

- Naeem

Certified Benz and Beemer is one unique operation. I love how they treat their clients with respect and very informative. Que was super awesome.... and the inventory was great. When I am ready for my new used BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Naeem: We love that byline! Thanks for acknowledging CBB's inventory and overall operation. We look forward to working with you again.

October 18, 2017

"Positive buying experience ."

- Boozey

All staff were competent and customer friendly . Our purchase was a positive experience in all respects . Thank you very much for your help Kory and Travis. Your work is greatly appreciated. Sincerely Charles and Leah Borden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Groters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales manager
Oct 19, 2017 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Charles and Leah: We are delighted to hear that working with Kory and Travis during your recent purchase was such a positive buying experience. We really appreciate your business as well as your kind review. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,802 results