About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

4.9

5,737 Lifetime Reviews

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Call (888) 553-7071

5737 Reviews of Certified Benz and Beemer

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"2015 S550 "

- AceTat2

Que was great, the car has been amazing so far. We had no intention of buying that day but the price was perfect. I definitely see us buying again from CBB and Que.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"DANNY, YOU HAVE DONE IT AGAIN!!!"

- ColCarN

Danny, you have done it again!!! This is the 3rd vehicle my wife and I have bought from Benz&Beemer and it's only because of YOU! We had lost faith in salesmen until we met you a couple of years ago. Your integrity and honesty separates you from all the other salesmen in Arizona. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and God bless. Collis and Carmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter was AWESOME too!
July 20, 2018

"Helpful and friendly! "

- Sabb98

Alexander was very helpful, when I went in to look at a car it didn’t work out for me. Later on he sent me a car that was exactly what I was looking for and more. Before I could go in to look at the car, Alexander would update me on price drops and send me estimates of payments as soon as he could when I requested them. Once I finally was able to look at the car, Andy and Alexander worked together to seal the deal. They were both very friendly and worked with my time constraints. Andy did his best to make my time at the dealership very short and made sure things went smoothly in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Manahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexander Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- joeknows

Dropped my BMW off last week for repairs with Service writer Colin Moore and was kept informed of what was necessary and it was completed in a timely manner! Great job Colin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- niana10

Bentz and Beemer were great to work with..Jamie took the time to meet our needs and did not pressure us to buy. He was straight forward on the price. Mr. Wallace made us feel secure in the finalizing the deal! I would buy again and recommend others to Bentz and Beemer! May God Bless your Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Herbranson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Smooth"

- Debimcnichols

Robert was just the best! I felt no pressure, he was kind and made buying a car a very pleasurable experience. I would recommend buying your next vehicle from Certified Benz & Beemer in Scottsdale Arizona any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kirkwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Bought used jaguar fpace "

- Az03cummins

Bought used jaguar fpace. Salesman matt was awesome to deal with. Cars all seemed very clean and had a good selection of cars. Salesman was a 5 star guy. Vehicles all seemed 5 star quality. Pricing was 2 to 3 stars. They didnt negotiate very much and wouldnt throw in their own little maintenance package at all in the deal unless I paid full price for it and they only fill gas to half full instead of a full tank. Also finance guy promised to call the next day to let us know if he could get us a better interst rate but never heard from him. All little things but could improve buyer experience if they worked with you a little more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Melone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Yet another great experience"

- Robtimusprime

As usual, Chris and Mike took care of servicing my wifes vehicle for me. Anytime I have a question, Chris does everything he can to help me out. I bought a vehicle from Chris earlier this year and he honored a service that he promised. True man of his word. Mike Miller from service is also amazing to work with. He is straight to the point and has excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Yet another great experience"

- Robtimusprime

As usual, Chris and Mike took care of servicing my wifes vehicle for me. Anytime I have a question, Chris does everything he can to help let out. I bought a vehicle from Chris earlier this year and he honored a service that he promised. True man of his word. Mike Miller from service is also amazing to work with. He is straight to the point and has excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Very refreshing and no games"

- Happy

Very refreshing and no games, i’ve had many car buying and selling transactions over the years and I have never had one of them that was a pleasant ethical experience today doing business with Chris at Benz and Beemer was a breath of fresh air and totally unexpected he did what he said he was going to do polite personable and no games I would recommend them to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Happy: Thanks so much for taking the time to compliment the customer service provided by Chris. We appreciate the feedback about your straight-forward, pleasant experience that you found so refreshing. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the next opportunity when we can provide you with another Five Star experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,737 results