Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

Scottsdale, AZ

4.9
10,132 Reviews
Welcome to Certified Benz & Beemer. We specialize in selling the highest quality Certified pre-owned vehicles at the lowest possible prices. Our belief is that every customer should get a price they can agree to easily.

6725 E McDowell Rd

Scottsdale, AZ

85257

Directions

By Type

Showing 10,134 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Jacob was very courteous and professional and went above..."

- Roblarosa86

Jacob was very courteous and professional and went above and beyond to make my buying experience exceptional. The vehicle selection is top quality. I will be looking for my future vehicles at CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Just a wonderful experience! We purchased a truly..."

- TucsonBob

Just a wonderful experience! We purchased a truly distinctive car, with less hassle than buying groceries online. I'm keeping my gorgeous car forever, but if I ever need another I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Andy was fantastic and handled my car buying experience..."

- ameason22

Andy was fantastic and handled my car buying experience with great care!! I would recommend there dealership to anyone looking to buy a car! Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I purchased my car from Virginia all online. I reached..."

- chopper32292

I purchased my car from Virginia all online. I reached out through carfax.com and Jacob was the one to assist me. Over the course of about 5 hours he had sent me videos of the car, all information and purchase quotes and by the end of the day I had sent a down payment and the car was reserved for me. I sent the rest of my down payment in electronically the next day, I then dealt with Rocio through financing. They had me approved within an hour and within 3 all of my paperwork was signed and the car was mine. Jacob and Rocio were both great. The process was fairly painless and convenient. There were a couple negative reviews floating around online, but I took this with a grain of salt and didn't let it deter me from buying here, after all, each bad review had a follow up of the dealer reaching out to address any issues. Communication was a little spotty but I was also dealing with a 3 hour time difference and this made things just different was all. Jacob organized the shipping of my car over the course of the week and it arrived 2 days sooner than projected. The whole process took 7 days and it really was so so simple. The carrier that brought the car was awesome, he was conscientious and efficient, I was so happy with how he handled things I tipped him myself. I had to ask for my paperwork a couple times via email but I think my email just wasn't receiving them for some reason and my original quote had some tax numbers that didn't add up since I was out of state so I just chose to pay those myself at my DMV but I really don't have any complaints. I've driven the car two weeks now and I love it, it was almost 100% as advertised. I was a little disappointed to find a gouge in my front right tire after getting it home from shipping as well as the tires were pretty worn and I'll need to replace them sooner than I was expecting but I never asked specifically about the tires and did just make the assumption they were in great condition. I've had no issues from the car at all and I will admit it was nice to already have the windows tinted before getting the car, I'm usually very particular about things and it really was a quality job. Overall I love the car, Jacob was good at pushing things through and helping keep things moving and Rocio really was just super sweet and helpful the entire time. I love the car and I'm glad I found it at a trustworthy efficient dealership that I am sure would have taken care of any issues that may have come up. They even offer to cover shipping back to them if you don't like the car within your 3 days. Thanks for all the help, I will be sure to check back here again next time I am in the market Shane West 2017 Mercedes GLA 45 AMG

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Daniel Morgan was incredibly kind and very helpful. He..."

- soonycostello

Daniel Morgan was incredibly kind and very helpful. He found the perfect vehicle and the transaction was smooth. He is a wonderful person. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear soonycostello: You are very welcome and thanks so much for choosing CBB. We are delighted that Daniel was so friendly and helpful. We are grateful for your business and look forward to providing you with a 5 Star experience on your next visit.

July 22, 2021

"Service has always been high quality and efficient...."

- louise

Service has always been high quality and efficient. Waiting area is quiet and clean. Collin is helpful and knowledgeable; takes time to explain if one has questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Louise: We love hearing from our repeat customers! Thanks for sharing how helpful Collin has been to explain your Service needs. We are glad you like our waiting area as well. We really appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

July 21, 2021

"Matt helped us purchase our Mini Paceman in record time...."

- JB

Matt helped us purchase our Mini Paceman in record time. He's a car guy, and sponsors a local super car meet every month. Overall a great experience. We are very glad we found CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JB: We are also very glad that you found CBB and appreciate your 5 Star review! Thanks for sharing your compliments of Matt's great customer service. We are grateful for your business and look forward to working with you again.

July 21, 2021

"Brandon Schneider was our first encounter upon entering..."

- sbird690

Brandon Schneider was our first encounter upon entering into CBB. We were not looking to purchase but Brandon did a great job of NOT selling us a vehicle. We ended up purchasing a used truck and could not beat the price, terms and personal assistance which is what sold us. Brandon took it upon himself to have the truck cleaned while we were doing the finance part, which was relatively painless. If you are in the market, or not, drop by CBB and say hi to Brandon, he won't sell you a vehicle but you might buy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear sbird690: We love that you shared your stop by experience that turned into a purchase thanks to Brandon's informative and easy going approach. We are delighted that you got a great price and that you recommend others to come visit CBB. We really appreciate your kind words and support. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

July 21, 2021

"Héctor helped me every step of the way, and I was able to..."

- warrenchabrier

Héctor helped me every step of the way, and I was able to get my truck so quickly. Best service I’ve ever gotten

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear warrenchabrier: We love hearing how Hector helped you to have such a quick and easy purchase. We appreciate your kind words and support. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

July 21, 2021

"This dealership goes above and beyond when it comes down..."

- E Quinonez

This dealership goes above and beyond when it comes down to selling you a car, I am very satisfied with my purchase. Matthew Finkenberg is the best salesman in that dealership, went above and beyond for me to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted, I will buy from Certified Benz and Beemer again and will recommend to anyone who is car shopping, I was impressed with the service as I was an out of state buyer, did everything online and through the phone, and in no time I had my new car in my driveway with their elite car shipping. A++ CBB

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear E. Quinonez: We couldn't be happier reading your review, especially since you are an out-of-state customer! Thanks for sharing that Matthew went above and beyond to make your purchase from start to finish. Thanks so much for your business and for recommending Certified Benz & Beemer to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can ever assist you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 10,134 results