About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

4.9

5,372 Lifetime Reviews

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Call (888) 553-7071

5372 Reviews of Certified Benz and Beemer

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Stopped by and I was impressed "

- Vehicle man1000

Stopped by certified Benz and Beamer to look at my options and I loved what they had to offer, I’m not ready to buy just yet but I will return within the year to purchase a vehicle from Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Herbranson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyson Muse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Beemer

My experience was fast, professional and fun! Excellent customer service. Everything from buying, financing and service is top notch! I will be back and refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Mukherjee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"I’m a difficult customer "

- Valarie

I was a salespersons nightmare, indecisive and taking a lot of time. Jeff was patience personified. He was professional and caring. He truly wanted to be sure I was happy with the process and my new car. Everyone at this deals was great. A stress free experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hallenbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elijah bustos
Apr 26, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Valarie: You are very welcome! We are so glad to hear that Jeff was able to make your recent car buying experience such a good one, with zero pressure. Thank you for choosing CBB to do business. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again. PS-We don't agree that you are a salesperson's nightmare!

April 26, 2018

"Great experience buying Honda Accord"

- clarkdad

Ricardo helped us out and made the process smooth and painless. We were looking for a car for our daughter and got a great deal on a high quality used car. Ricardo helped us with the details and made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Clarkdad: Thanks so much for sharing your compliments on Ricardo's customer service and how he helped to make your purchase for your daughter so smooth and easy. We are grateful for your business and look forward to helping you again when you may be in the market for your next vehicle.

April 26, 2018

"The best car buying experience I ever had!"

- vespasian76

I found my vehicle while working out of state online. I filled-out a credit application on CBB's website and within an hour I was contacted by Andrew Manahl with finance options. I selected the deal I wanted via email. When I returned home to AZ two days later, Andrew had my car, and fiancé package ready-to-go. I was at the dealer for less than an hour! Andrew and his team were FANTASTIC and I got a FANTASTIC deal on a beautiful S550. I'm happy, very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Manahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Vespasian76: We are also very happy because we absolutely LOVE to get reviews such as yours! It is our mission at CBB to help our customers have the very best car buying experience that they have ever had so we are delighted to hear that Andy helped to accomplished that with your recent purchase, Thanks so much for your business and your kind words! We hope you enjoy your S550 and look forward to working with you again.

April 26, 2018

"Purchase of a 2016 Audi S4"

- RyanS4

I was a little skeptical about purchasing a vehicle from across the country. I had a ton of questions that I wanted to know about the vehicle, due to me not physically seeing the vehicle in person. My sales rep was Ricardo who was more than helpful in this buying process. Ricardo was more than welcome to find out anything that I wanted to know about the vehicle. He was extremely responsive in replying to my emails or responding to calls. Ricardo gave me the piece of mind that I would be receiving the vehicle as described by him. He took the time to give me a full scale walk around video of the vehicle, as well as taking care of the shipping company to have my vehicle delivered to me. He even went in on his day off to verify something I asked about the vehicle. I would say my first buying experience has been exceptional with the help of Ricardo and the entire CBB staff. I am more than happy with my vehicle. Anyone skeptical about buying a vehicle from across the country, I would recommend putting your trust into CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ryan: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers and appreciate your sharing your feedback how easy it is to make an excellent purchase and have the vehicle shipped right to you. It is great to hear that Ricardo provided you with excellent customer service and helped to reduce your skepticism of buying a vehicle from across the country. Thank you so much for choosing and trusting CBB to do business and we hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

April 25, 2018

"The way car buying should be"

- adi

The sales guy I worked with went by his nickname "Que". It was clear that he really enjoyed his job, and his enthusiasm was infectious and sincere. You could tell that he felt no pressure to sell a car, which was really refreshing -- and he was happy to let you test drive as many cars as you needed and just take time away to think it over. Just a really great experience. It such an enjoyable experience that when I ran into the owner while there, I told him how much I enjoyed working with "Que", and that they were doing something right. I should mention, they have reasonable prices and don't try to add on any nonsense fees and "accessory" charges, so it spared me having to deal with having to negotiate that stuff out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Adi: What a wonderful review! We are so happy that you took the time to share with our customers how well you were treated by Que during your recent purchase. We are delighted to hear that you thought your purchase was "the way car buying should be". Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We sincerely look forward to the next opportunity when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

April 25, 2018

"Ask for Ricardo! "

- bri46

Went in to look at a couple of different cars. It wasn’t the closest dealership to my house but the service I received was worth the drive. Ricardo helped me with all my needs and was able to answer all of my questions. If you want someone down to earth, no pressure and willing to fight for your best interest go to him. Hands down best customer service I could have asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear bri46: We are so glad that you found it was worth the drive to visit CBB and that Ricardo provided you outstanding customer service with zero pressure. We are so glad that you found it to be "hands down the best customer service you could have asked for"! Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

April 25, 2018

"Excellent and satisfying "

- Slickvic91

To start was greeted with a warm welcome as soon as I arrived to the dealership. The gentleman who attended me was Ricardo Padilla. This kind young was was very imformative and knowledgeable for he had the answer to any inquiry I presented. I have my eye on a Corvette and I was impressed with the inventory and overall had a satisfactory experience at Certified Benz and Beemers. Will definitely be going there for my next purchase! -Victor E. Lugo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Victor: We are so glad that you have a excellent and satisfying experience working with Ricardo. It's great to hear that you were impressed with CBB's inventory as will. Thank you for considering to do business with CBB and we look forward to the next opportunity to help you again.

April 25, 2018

"An annoying rattle "

- Ian101

I had taken my car through this car wash and when I got the car up to 40 miles an hour it sounded like a belt was split and was hitting around. The faster I went the more repetitive it was. So I called Michael in the service department, and he told me to bring it in as soon as possible. He had his mechanic put it up on the rack and take a look at it. Figuring it was going to be something major, I was pleasantly surprised when Michael told me that it was fixed in about 30 minuets. He told m that one of the panels under the car cane lose and they just needed to be tightened up. Thank you again for taking care of me and being a reliable service advisor Michael. Ian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ian: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Michael's excellent customer service. We are delighted to hear that Michael and the CBB Service Department were able to have the annoying rattle fixed so easily. Please do not hesitate to contact us again should you need any assistance in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,372 results