About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

4.9

6,278 Lifetime Reviews

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Call (888) 553-7071

6279 Reviews of Certified Benz and Beemer

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2018

"Shawn in the service department"

- robert24

Smelled gasoline in my BMW. Shawn in the service department went the "extra mile" in explaining what needed to be repaired. When the service was completed, Shawn went over in detail the work that was done. I was 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Moen
November 21, 2018

"Easy and accommodating "

- Eillah

Website was easy to shop online, giving clear accurate details. Benz & Beemer dealership was a wonderful car buying experience. Working with Alexander, I explained my needs, wants, budget and time table. He communicated with me about different options that became available. I felt no pressure, only First class service. Excellent, deserve their reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Fast. Smooth transaction"

- Edp15714

Saw car fitting our needs on line. Called to confirm availability and car was ready to test drive within the hour. Plenty of time to test drive, ask questions without hassle or pressure. Readily made car available for independent inspection. Price advertised was the price for the most part. Fine print indicates additional fee for window tint of $400. Also $400 for doc prep. Other than that, add tax and license. Car was squeaky clean and a lot of attention to ensure we were comfortable with the purchase. Some offers for prepaid maintenance and extended warranty but not much pressure to buy, which we did not. Deal done in a friendly atmosphere and a good, straightforward experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hallenbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Unbelievable"

- Tim555

Not all car buying experiences go very well but working here with Ted at the Mercedes Beamer here in Scottsdale was pleasurable experience Ted is an awesome person great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Schwartz
November 21, 2018

"2016 Mercedes CLA 250"

- DavidM

Ted Schwartz made my buying experience really smooth. Came to Certified Benz & Beemer from Tucson with a car in mind and Ted had it all ready to go to take it for a test drive. Really great dealership, you can leave with the peace of mind that you are not getting ripped off. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Schwartz
November 20, 2018

"Awesome experience, great car, very professional staff. "

- CalTeri221

Best experience I’ve had with purchase of a used car. Car was exactly as expected, sales staff was above expectations. Will buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hallenbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Quintana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Great Buying Experience "

- Wisemoney

I referred my friend over and Ricardo took great care of her! No pressure sales and had the car ready to go before she arrived. I would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"So easy"

- I bought it online

I live in Idaho so this was done online. Couldn't have been easier. A few emails texts and phone calls. Done deal. Never seen the car in person. Asked for extra pictures. Got them. It is in the condition I was told it was in. Had it a few days, no surprises. No extra b.s. like a friend of mine had to deal with in buying a car locally. They arranged the shipping, 1st shipper bailed on them but they had someone else in no time. Got the car when I hoped I would even with the 1 day delay. Best/easiest experience I've had buying a car. RECOMMENDED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Melone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Online Shopper: Thanks for taking the time to share your out-of-state purchase experience with our customers. We are so happy to hear that it was the best and easiest car buying experience that you ever had and that things turned pout they way you expected. We are so grateful for your business and for your kind review. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

November 20, 2018

"F360 Modena"

- mexico1965

Very professional and easy to work with. Purchased car without seeing it and B&B could not have been more accommodating. Berrin, the salesman I dealt with was extremely responsive and did a great job dealing with all of my questions and demands. Car was delivered on time and met all of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berrin Bigott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mexico1965: We love to hear from our out-of-the-area customers. We sell many vehicles to customers who search and purchase on-line. We are glad that you are so happy with your new vehicle and that everything met your expectations. We are grateful for your business. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

November 20, 2018

"Exceptional service "

- Luda66

The financing process went quickly and smoothly. The staff was very responsive in answering questions I had and kept me informed throughout the process. I rented a car and they took me to the closest place to drop off my rental. I forgot my glasses in the rental and while I was signing paperwork the salesman went to car rental place and retrieved my glasses for me. I was in and out on the road with my car very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berrin Bigott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David G.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Luda66: We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about CBB's exceptional customer service. We are delighted that you found the process to be so quick and smooth. Thank you for your business and your wonderful review. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,279 results