Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Certified Benz and Beemer

4.9

7,584 Lifetime Reviews

6725 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Call (888) 553-7071

7586 Reviews of Certified Benz and Beemer

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Barry was awesome!!! "

- Fergie 77

Barry was a pleasure to work with! Professional, knowledgable, and fun. He really loves what he does and it shows! We'll be back in the future for another beautiful ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Fergie77: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your compliments on Barry's awesome customer service. We will be sure to share those with him. Thanks so much for your business and we are excited to hear that you will be back for your next vehicle. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of helping you again.

August 14, 2019

"Tire leak"

- brittanyreneesimon

Benz and Beemer are the only dealership I trust and they are very prompt and courteous ! They got me in and out and will continue going thru them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brittanyreneesimon: Thanks for the 5 Star review! We are so glad to hear that Mike and the CBB Service team have provided you with prompt and courteous service. We appreciate your support and look forward to providing you with similar experience on your next visit.

August 14, 2019

"Great total service "

- Markfort

From buying to mechanical work it has been a pleasure getting to know the people there. I love not having to buy a vehicle from a car company that forces people to buy protection programs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Markfort: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the great service that you have received from both our Sales and Service Departments. Customer satisfaction is our top priority so it's great to hear that you appreciate the service you have received so far. Thanks so much for your business and your kind words. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

August 14, 2019

"Amazing to work with! "

- Zach Ehrhard

Don’t be afraid to buy online!!! Very fast to respond! Made car buying easy! Explained everything very well! Wasn’t pushy and gathered car details through video! Recently had a vehicle totaled due to a storm and helped they out along the way to assist in any way they could! They went above and beyond! Grateful for this buying experience! They provided great energy and understanding, which is huge when you can only speak through the phone! Thanks again! Was a pleasure buying a vehicle for here!!!! I will buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maddie
Aug 14, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Zach: You are very welcome and thanks so much for choosing to purchase online from CBB. We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words in that regard. We are grateful for your business and are excited to hear that you will be buying your next vehicle from CBB in the future. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

August 13, 2019

"Was a good easy experience!!! "

- Lesleyanddaniel

Today, I would have never thought I was going to buy my dream car! Came in for a simple oil change for my mother’s car, came out with a brand new car! We were helped so nicely, things were so fast and such a easy process! Thank you for making me and Daniel first time buying a car so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lesleyanddaniel: Nothing makes us happier than hearing that we were able to help our customer get into the perfect car while giving then exceptional service. We are delighted that your first purchase was so quick and easy too! We are thankful that you chose Certified Benz & Beemer and we look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

August 13, 2019

"Great people great service"

- Bmw guy

I really enjoyed my visit yesterday. I had a loaner, so that I could continue working, and when I returned to pick up my car, it was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BMW guy: Thanks so much for the 5 Star review! We are glad that you appreciated our great customer service as well as use of a loaner car. We are grateful for your business and look forward to assisting you again on your next visit.

August 13, 2019

"Great truck buying experience no haggling "

- Truck guy

Great buying experience no haggling great prices it was nice buying a truck with no pressure Peter and Jack were very nice a great place to buy a car truck or SUV nice selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Truck Guy: At Certified Benz & Beemer, customer satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback reaffirms our efforts. We are glad that Peter and Jack helped you without any pressure and that you appreciated our market-based pricing which eliminates the adversarial haggling that can occur elsewhere. We are grateful that you choose CBB for your purchase and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again.

August 13, 2019

"Purchased BMW from my home in California "

- Tim58

I purchased my 230i last week. Jeff H. Helped me every step of the way before, during and after my purchase including lining up delivery quickly and seamlessly. I ‘d shopped all over the Western US online and found the perfect car at CBB for a great price much less than I would pay in CA. The car is like new and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tim58: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers! We are glad that Jeff was so helpful and that you found it to be beneficial to purchase your vehicle online from CA. Thank you for giving CBB the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy your 230i for years to come and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the meantime.

August 13, 2019

"Superb Car Dealership "

- Odnica

I can’t say enough about CBB. A place I would recommend for excellent customer service, friendly and welcoming environment. Brandon was so helpful in finding my family the right car for us. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision and was given time and space to thoughtfully consider my purchase. Brandon said that he didn’t care what car we purchased or even if we purchased from him, as long as we were happy with our choice. A statement he truly meant, and that I truly believe. CBB is a place that makes you feel like you’re family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Odnica: Thank you for such a beautiful review! We do strive to provide our customers with exemplary service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Brandon and the CBB team. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our friendly, zero pressure environment. We are grateful for you business and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

August 12, 2019

"Another Great Service Visit"

- WillP

We have an older BMW X3 that was starting to have some very rare, minor transmission hiccups. Steve was patient with me as we test drove the car to reproduce the issue and after diagnosing the most likely problem, he suggested that I wait to see if it develops into anything more serious, rather than going down the route of an extremely expensive repair. I really appreciated his honesty as I know very little about transmissions. I will definitely be returning to CBB Service for any future transmission issues as well as all of our regular oil changes, etc. Collin was genuinely friendly, as always, and was able to get me in first thing this morning, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve (Service Tech)
Aug 13, 2019 -

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear WillP: You are very welcome and thanks for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department. We are delighted to hear about your experience and that Collin was so helpful. We are grateful for your business and look forward to assisting you again on your next visit.

31 - 40 of 7,586 results