Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Claremont Toyota

Claremont, CA

4.6
743 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A graduate of the University of Northern Iowa, David Wilson has been involved in the automobile industry for nearly 40 years. He was vice president and general manager of Covey Lincoln Mercury in Phoenix, Arizona, for five years before coming to Toyota of Orange in 1982. Before buying out the owner of Toyota of Orange in 1985, he was the vice president and general manager. Mr. Wilson is now the owner and president of sixteen automobile dealerships - employing nearly 2000 people. Sales for these corporations now total just under $2 billion annually, making the Wilson Automotive Group one of the ten largest dealership chains in the nation. Claremont Toyota is committed to providing the care and expert service that our guests come to trust. Our Toyota-trained technicians have spent thousands of hours understanding each and every Toyota vehicle and use only Genuine Toyota parts to service and repair your Toyota. Come see for yourself how our team of experts help keep your Toyota a Toyota. Claremont Toyota has expert technicians on staff to handle your repair needs or oil changes, tire rotations, battery replacement, brake repairs and all other Toyota Factory Scheduled Maintenance.
Contact Dealership

601 Auto Center Dr

Claremont, CA

91711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 744 reviews

November 25, 2018

"First maintenance (5000)."

- TRD pro 3000

This was the first test for Claremont Toyota to perform the maintenance on my new(2018) Tacoma TRD pro. The service done done in a good time and completed without any problems. This is our second Toyota and so far very happy with the vehicle and happy with the first service. We service our other Toyota at a different Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis De La Torre
November 22, 2018

"Pleasurable Experience"

- ski1713911

The service for my car was done quickly ahead of schedule with a call from service at completion. ?The experience was a pleasure with easy service scheduling my appointment online and dropping off and picking up my vehicle without a long wait and no loss of time. I would recommend this Toyota Service to others. Shari Kimura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Darett
November 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Nrusoz

Daniel was outstanding, he was available when I had questions, he was on time to appointments, he was professional yet not stiff, he gave me a better than fair price. Ramiro was also excellent with the finance experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rossi
October 14, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Shehata

It was very helpful and excellent service. I was very happy with the service they offer. Very nice people and very professional service definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Tarin
October 13, 2018

"good service "

- rav4

get help very quit but it takes too long times to get done. Recomment service to be done faster for customer who has an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Duarte
October 08, 2018

"Tony Lam was great and I had a great service:)"

- Nick123

It was just great!!! Tony Lam was friendly. I had a short wait and got my car in perfect conditions. Everybody is great at Claremont Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lam
October 02, 2018

"I had an emergency in my car to be repaired. "

- Yesl

I had emergency in my car. Mr. Gonzalez took me in right away. I had peace of mind they repaired my car with professional mechanics. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Gonzalez
October 02, 2018

"great customer services."

- hollydo1

Oscar in services department was very helpful, he explained very clear about my car and what needed to be done.! Thank you Oscar. you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar in service dept
September 24, 2018

"Amazing! Love your service Team!!!"

- telpidio80

Your Service Member Jeremy Wright is a great asset to your team! Every time I go to Claremont Toyota he always is a pleasure. He lets me know what to of all my service needs for my car! We recently took care of a list services and finished them in a short amount of time, gives me options of what should be taken care of first to last. Even the wait times were not even that long. The service guys are also amazing who works on my car & it is perfect every time! Claremont Toyota has a great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wright
September 15, 2018

"Great !!"

- Jorge71

Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable!!! Answer all my question about the car purchase, help me with the price of the car and monthly payments I wanted to make great people all around to the sale representative to the financial department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
621 - 630 of 744 results