Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,882 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service.. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,882 reviews

July 22, 2012

After test-driving several 2012 and 2013 makes and models of cars, I purchased a 2013 Acura RDX from Courtesy Acura. The dealership name is more than just a name; it is the guiding principle of the staff. More

by JoanieS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Congratulations on your new RDX! It is a fantastic vehicle. I am so happy to hear that Sean, John, and Dean were so helpful and professional during your purchase. We appreciate your referrals and look forward to meeting them! Happy Driving!-John Osborne, General Manager

July 21, 2012

CONTACTED SEAN VIA THE INTERNET FROM 1200 MILES AWAY. I WAS GOING TO BE IN THE AREA IN A FEW WEEKS AND HE HAD EXACTLY THE VEHICLE I WAS LOOKING FOR. WE AGREED ON PRICE, I SENT A DEPOSIT AND THE CAR WAS HEL More

by SLYMANW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your great review! Sean is excellent at accomodating all our customers no matter how far. Congrats on your new vehicle. -John Osborne, General Manager

July 17, 2012

We recently bought our first Acura and absolutely love the RDX from Courtesy. Our salesman Sean was very professional and gave us a fair market price. They all worked very efficiently to get the sale do More

by 3fnleahy7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Ryan and Kim, Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am so happy to hear that your experience with Sean and our service department was such a wonderful one. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura. Happy Driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

July 16, 2012

Wow, this is one hectic service department - as busy as they come. Andy was calm, professional and accommodating. I was in and out quicker than I had imagined for a service on my TSX with a loaner car too More

by GeneMCO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Jul 24, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the review. I am so happy to hear that Andy took such great care of you while you were here. We look forward to more great visits in the future! -John Osborne, General Manager

July 13, 2012

I had specific needs as having had both knee replacements recently completed & wanted a car easier to get in & out of. I also had many questions for my salesman as I have not purchased a car for 4 years. T More

by newchapter8565
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Craig, Sandy Santori
Jul 16, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Dennis really is one of the most knowledgable sales consultants out there. I am glad to hear that between Dennis, Zsaree, and Sandy you were completely taken care of. Thanks for coming in! -John Osborne, General Manager

July 13, 2012

I have always been treated kindly and respectfully each visit at Courtesy Acura. The service personnel take care of your needs in a timely fashion and are personable as well as knowledgeable. I just pur More

by dkherrmann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Santori
Jul 16, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Diane, Thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear that your expereince with Lou was easy and professional. Congrats on your new RDX, its a great vehicle! Happy driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

July 13, 2012

My husband and I had been researching crossovers for months and were looking for the "perfect" one. We had decided that we needed a third row, and wanted a technology/ entertainment package. We spent More

by tmckendree
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about what was clearly an outstanding experience here at Courtesy Acura! Lisa Light is such a valuable member of our team and I'm not surprised that she took such great care of you. I will pass word on to her that you were so pleased with your car buying experience. Congrats on your MDX! -John Osborne, General Manager

July 13, 2012

I have bought two cars from Rick, he's a great salesman. I would recommend Courtesy Acura to everyone. I bought exactly what I wanted at an excellent price. More

by awsnams
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! I will pass word on to Rick that you enjoyed your experience. I am so pleased that you felt so taken care of. Happy driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

July 06, 2012

Sales flawless, financing flawless, staff great. Problem arose when I left some personal items in my trade-in vehicle. Contacted dealership and was reassured that items would be mailed to me. Despite seve More

by mgr1stclas
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa & Rick Alverez
July 02, 2012

Matt Sheridan was great to work with and explained all work performed on my Acura. Foremost, he delivered the car on time as promised! Matt is extremely customer oriented, demonstrating his knowledge an More

by mgcallas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the great review! I am not surprised that you had such a great experience with Matt. He is an outstanding member of our team and really knows his stuff and cares about his customers. Thanks for coming to see us. -John Osborne, General Manager

5,571 - 5,580 of 5,882 results