Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,624 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service. Two complimentary oil/synthetic oil changes on Acura and Honda vehicles. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,624 reviews

May 25, 2011

Kerry Walton was great at helping me purchase my Acura MDX. He respected my need to be quick and had me in/out of the dealership on my first visit in half the time a competitor dealer held me and gave me More

by gsantos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Walton, Kerry Walton
May 19, 2011

Our experience with Jesse Yoder and Courtesy Acura was fabulous. We don't live near this Acura dealership and so it was difficult to get there by closing to learn about our Acura after purchase. Jesse g More

by rashley00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Yoder
May 18, 2011

Jesse Yoder was PHENOMENAL. He was the sole reason we purchased our new MDX from Courtesty Acura instead of an Acura dealership that is actually much closer to our home. His professionalism, product know More

by jaredharding
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Yoder
May 06, 2011

Friendly, courteous, and extremely accommodating, Jeff made purchasing a pre-owned car seem like a new-car experience. Very laid-back, easy, and stress-free. We highly recommend Jeff and Courtesy for th More

by m1k3n34l
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Thornton
May 03, 2011

This is my fifth Acura purchased from Courtesy. They are a great dealership. Dennis Craig is exceptional in his knowledge of the product and they don't xxxxxx around with the pricing like some dealers. Many More

by Totirid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Craig, Dennis Craig
May 02, 2011

Dennis is very knowledgable and professional. John Osborne is very friendly and professional as well. Both provided us with a smooth and stress free new car purchase. We will be back for future car More

by dckendle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Osborne and Dennis Craig, Dennis Craig
May 01, 2011

From the start everyone at Courtesy was very helpful, kind and respectful. Kerri (sorry, spelling may be wrong), Nick and Dennis were all very good to deal with at every step. Definitely defied my prev More

by mdjensen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri, Nick, Dennis, Dennis Craig, Kerry Walton
April 24, 2011

Dennis Craig is very knowledgeable about Acura vehicles, and is very friendly and helpful. Everyone at Courtesy Acura is polite and helpful. One thing I appreciate at Courtesy Acura is the fact that they al More

by GlennAlanBerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Craig, Dennis Craig
April 23, 2011

Kerry was very pleasant to work with. He was understanding, polite, prompt, and helped make the purchasing process easy. During the process, he fixed all issues with car and was very prompt in More

by shooterk80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Walton, Kerry Walton
April 21, 2011

Courtesy Acura is a class act. They provide a comfortable, friendly and professional atmosphere. We did our research, and Courtesy surpassed our trade value and presented a comptetitive new vehic More

by DNLKel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Craig, Dennis Craig
5,581 - 5,590 of 5,624 results