Back

Courtesy Acura

Littleton, CO

4.8
5,896 Reviews
Courtesy Acura customers will have peace of mind knowing that the price of their vehicle has been determined based on research from Cars.com, TrueCar, Edmunds, and KBB. We also scan the entire market to ensure a competitive Courtesy Price on all pre-owned. A dedicated concierge technology expert to help sales and service guests with their technology questions. We will even come to your house if needed. We offer Courtesy Valet. Exclusively at Courtesy Acura. Complimentary pick up and delivery for service.. 3 month/3000 mile power-train warranty on all pre-owned vehicles up to 10 yr/150K miles. If you are unhappy with the vehicle you've purchased, we have a 5 day/150 mile exchange policy. We understand that your time is precious. As apart of our luxury promise, we are proud to present accelerated service where minor vehicle maintenance will be completed within one hour. You will have peace of mind during longer services with one of our 60+ loaner cars to drive while we take care of yours. A shuttle vehicle is also available. Our Product Specialist will provide our Courtesy Market Based Pricing and available financing options to help expedite your buying experience. There will be no running back and forth. Simple, transparent, and quick.
Contact Dealership

7590 South Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,896 reviews

July 13, 2012

I have always been treated kindly and respectfully each visit at Courtesy Acura. The service personnel take care of your needs in a timely fashion and are personable as well as knowledgeable. I just pur More

by dkherrmann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Santori
Jul 16, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Diane, Thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear that your expereince with Lou was easy and professional. Congrats on your new RDX, its a great vehicle! Happy driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

July 13, 2012

I have bought two cars from Rick, he's a great salesman. I would recommend Courtesy Acura to everyone. I bought exactly what I wanted at an excellent price. More

by awsnams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! I will pass word on to Rick that you enjoyed your experience. I am so pleased that you felt so taken care of. Happy driving! -John Osborne, General Manager

July 06, 2012

Sales flawless, financing flawless, staff great. Problem arose when I left some personal items in my trade-in vehicle. Contacted dealership and was reassured that items would be mailed to me. Despite seve More

by mgr1stclas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa & Rick Alverez
July 02, 2012

Matt Sheridan was great to work with and explained all work performed on my Acura. Foremost, he delivered the car on time as promised! Matt is extremely customer oriented, demonstrating his knowledge an More

by mgcallas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the great review! I am not surprised that you had such a great experience with Matt. He is an outstanding member of our team and really knows his stuff and cares about his customers. Thanks for coming to see us. -John Osborne, General Manager

July 02, 2012

My husband and I live in an area of CO that does not have a local Acura dealer. We visited another dealership looking for a 2013 RDX. Loved the car but not the deal. We turned to the Internet for Acura deal More

by nolie37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

I am beyond thrilled to hear about the excellent experience you had with Courtesy Acura. John W. is very knowledgable and a very valuable member of our team. We appreciate that you took the time to research where to purchase your 2013 RDX and that we lived up to your expectations! Enjoy your new vehicle! -John Osborne, General Manager

June 30, 2012

Came into this dealer looking for a specific used car and Jamie made sure we got what we were looking for! He was very helpful! More

by vmcguire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am glad that Jamie was able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs and that you had such a great car buying experience! Thanks for the review. -John Osborne, General manager

June 29, 2012

Excellent dealership! I have used them for 9 years since buying my MDX from them and have found them to be honest and to do quality work. More

by Arline King
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Craig, Sandy Santori
Jul 05, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

I appreciate your review and especially your continued loyalty to Courtesy Acura! Thank you! -John Osborne, General Manager

June 28, 2012

I had some issues with my 2009 MDX. I called Courtesy and spoke at length to Sandy, he was very helpful and quickly determined my problems. I brought my car in and was very pleased with the service and profe More

by CKK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Santori
Jul 05, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

I am happy to hear that Sandy and our Service Department were able to get everything figured out and you were shown such great customer service. Thanks for the review!-John Osborne, General Manager

June 27, 2012

I just purchased a new Acura TSX from Courtesy Acura in Littleton and had a very positive experience working with Kerry Walton. He was easy to work with and very professional. It really felt like more of s More

by kathiacura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Walton
Jun 28, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience with each department at Courtesy Acura. Between Dean, Kerry, and Michelle it sounds like you received the quality customer service we strive for. I hope you are loving your new TSX! -John Osborne, General Manager

June 27, 2012

Great Service. I needed to get my car in fast so I could take it on a long road trip. I used the website after hours and got a response right away. By the end of the evening I had an appointment the next More

by ReneeVP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2012 -

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your great review of our service department! I am thrilled to hear that you were so taken care of. Andy is such a great part of our team. I hope your road trip was a good one! -John Osborne, General Manager

5,591 - 5,600 of 5,896 results