Back

Curtiss Ryan Honda

Shelton, CT

4.9
2,082 Reviews
Curtiss Ryan Honda has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. We carry a complete selection of new & used Honda vehicles available in our dealership, we like to think of ourselves as your one stop shop for all your Honda needs. We at Curtiss Ryan Honda look forward to serving your automotive needs and we hope that we can help you with your next new or pre-owned Honda purchase. Feel free to browse our massive inventory online, request more information about vehicles from one of our Honda trained sales professionals, set up a test drive with a sales associate or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

333 Bridgeport Avenue

Shelton, CT

06484

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,082 reviews

May 08, 2022

This was the second new car purchase from this dealership, and again we were fully satisfied. More

by DeaconDaveGatison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Riggsbee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thankyou for your continued business and trusting us to help you get into another Honda!

May 07, 2022

Chris helped me get into my first car. He was great with consistent communication and helpful advice. More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Mrijaj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Ryan congratulations on your first car purchase! We are so honored to be apart of that and we are so glad Chris was great!

May 06, 2022

I've been doing business with Curtiss Ryan Honda since 1991. Fair pricing and excellent service is what keeps me coming back all these years. More

by TB12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cossette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patty Schutz
May 12, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you s much for being part of the Curtiss Ryan Honda Family! We are lucky to have great loyal customers like you:)

May 05, 2022

Polite, fast, efficient. They tell you how long you can expect to wait and provide updates throughout the process. They also explain, in detail, what work needs to be done More

by rstab12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Maillet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you!

April 30, 2022

We recently picked up our 2022 Honda Passport from Curtis Ryan Honda. This is our 2nd lease through Curtis Ryan with Jim Cossette,as our Honda representative both times. After dealing with another more loca More

by MomIce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cossette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you! We are happy you were able to put your trust in Curtiss Ryan Honda and Jim! The Passport is a great vehicle enjoy!

April 28, 2022

I have been dealing with Curtiss Ryan Honda for the last 8 years, purchasing my Honda CRV new at that time. Needing to replace our second car we purchased a used (2020) Honda Accord and received excellent s More

by DennisT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Riggsbee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Dennis thank you very much for your continued business! We hope you enjoy your Accord!

April 27, 2022

Peter was a great help along with Rory and Jack I would highly recommended Curtis Ryan Honda More

by Caseyprice412
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Singer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation!

April 27, 2022

Curtiss Ryan has the best Honda Service Center ever! ! They treat your Honda like their own maybe even better. More

by joan357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 12, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you Joan!

May 12, 2022 -

joan357 responded

Your very welcome Curtiss Ryan Honda....meant every word!

April 20, 2022

The Curtiss Ryan Honda service center management and team did a great job to get my car back on the road recently. Their attention to detail, punctuality, and accountability is second to none when it comes t More

by SeanO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Griffin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 25, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for letting us know!

April 20, 2022

We have been Honda owners for 32 years. All of those years with this great dealership! More

by jrgarceau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Schutz
Apr 25, 2022 -

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you very much! Your continued business is appreciated.

81 - 90 of 2,082 results