Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Kay Honda

Eatontown, NJ

4.9
5,830 Reviews
DCH Kay Honda is here to serve our customers, and we pride ourselves in your Safety and our employees. Please contact us with any questions about your visit to the dealership - we will make it as easy as possible for you. Buy or lease a Honda at a New Jersey Honda dealership with a huge selection of vehicles and a proven history of delivering customer happiness. At DCH Kay Honda, we do more than sell and service cars—we take care of our customers The DCH Way. Our Honda dealership in New Jersey has built a business geared towards your complete satisfaction and peace of mind. Whether you’re shopping for a new, certified or used vehicles, looking for Honda parts and accessories, or bringing your vehicle in for routine maintenance, you always receive the highest level of customer service and personal attention here…simply because you deserve it.

200 State Route 36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,832 reviews

September 11, 2021

"Excellent staff! Madison in sales was amazing! Could not..."

- jndy03

Excellent staff! Madison in sales was amazing! Could not have asked for better help than that! She made the deal super easy! They have a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Madison
Sep 13, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

It's always wonderful for us to hear what a great job Madison could do for our great customers. She is truly an asset and we're glad she made your buying process super easy! The team thanks you for coming to us!

September 11, 2021

"Scott was great! He was very patient and was able to..."

- Tylerladzi

Scott was great! He was very patient and was able to prove a lot of valuable insights as a first time Honda buyer. He was able to answer all of questions in a friendly and positive demeanor. Highly highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear you decided to join the Honda family, Tyler. It's even better that we got to be a part of that process and help find the perfect Honda for you! Be sure to come in again to DCH Kay Honda!

September 11, 2021

"I have been to a few dealerships before but the sales..."

- Ellen Ann

I have been to a few dealerships before but the sales people and staff were amazing. I felt like part of their family. 100 star rating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Ellen. You can count on experiences just like this each and every time you come to DCH Kay Honda!

September 11, 2021

"Everyone was so helpful at the dealership. Was a very..."

- nick1082

Everyone was so helpful at the dealership. Was a very smooth process from the moment I stepped in to buy the vehicle. Highly recommend buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Nick, thank you for coming to DCH Kay Honda and sharing your experience. Hearing that you process was smooth is music to our ears. A smooth and easy process is what the team here always strives to provide our customers! Have a great day!

September 10, 2021

"Easy to make an appointment. Excellent and friendly..."

- Deyrutgers

Easy to make an appointment. Excellent and friendly service! Job finished within time promised. Best experience I have had with a Honda dealership…I have been purchasing Honda’s for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

The team is honored to be the best Honda dealership you've attended in the last twenty years. It is truly our pleasure to make sure your experience is satisfactory. Thank you and have a great day!

September 10, 2021

"Was a pleasure doing business with DCH Kay Honda of..."

- beau

Was a pleasure doing business with DCH Kay Honda of EatonTown. Scott the sales representative worked with us on the deal, and we left satisfied customers. We will be returning to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hi Beau, it's wonderful to hear that Scott could deliver a wonderful experience for you. We're beyond excited to learn that you will be returning to Scott and the team again in the future. We look forward to it!

September 10, 2021

"When I bring my car in for service, everything is done..."

- Debbie Hager

When I bring my car in for service, everything is done quick and without any hassles. Everyone is very friendly and answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
Sep 13, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hi Debbie, our team takes pride in being able to deliver customer happiness and satisfaction. Getting you in and out of our dealership in a timely manner is our goal. Thank you for choosing us!

September 10, 2021

"The service work was completed quickly and as promised,..."

- jcd

The service work was completed quickly and as promised, the charges were fair, and the communications by Joe Budner was excellent. I cannot ask for anything more.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are always happy to make sure your ride is safe and ready for the road. Thank you for coming to DCH Kay Honda!

September 10, 2021

"the service dept was qiuck, clean and informartive. we..."

- docnehru

the service dept was qiuck, clean and informartive. we need more coupons for service. the waitung area was quite comfortable. there shound be coffee and bagals.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for five-star feedback. We appreciate your honesty and we are glad that you enjoyed your general experience. Thank you for choosing us and we would love to see you again!

September 09, 2021

"I find Tiffany is a GREAT asset to you Business. It's a..."

- Lindagriff

I find Tiffany is a GREAT asset to you Business. It's a very nice pleasure deal with her. Looking to do more Business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Tiffany is a great asset for us, and we appreciate you sharing your experience with her. Thank you for continuing to choose our team at DCH Kay Honda!

31 - 40 of 5,832 results