Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Kay Honda

Eatontown, NJ

4.9
5,665 Reviews
DCH Kay Honda is here to serve our customers, and we pride ourselves in your Safety and our employees. Please contact us with any questions about your visit to the dealership - we will make it as easy as possible for you. Buy or lease a Honda at a New Jersey Honda dealership with a huge selection of vehicles and a proven history of delivering customer happiness. At DCH Kay Honda, we do more than sell and service cars—we take care of our customers The DCH Way. Our Honda dealership in New Jersey has built a business geared towards your complete satisfaction and peace of mind. Whether you’re shopping for a new, certified or used vehicles, looking for Honda parts and accessories, or bringing your vehicle in for routine maintenance, you always receive the highest level of customer service and personal attention here…simply because you deserve it.

200 State Route 36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,666 reviews

July 22, 2021

"An excellent service experience. Their service team..."

- BILLMQHE

An excellent service experience. Their service team answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I could relax knowing that my car was being serviced correctly an they shared my interest in protecting my investment. They had my car back to me in record time. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

We're happy to see you were comfortable and relaxed during your visit with us. Being able to get you in and out quickly, and efficiently is something our team always strives for. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

July 22, 2021

"Had an excellent experience as always! This is why I..."

- Huddys

Had an excellent experience as always! This is why I keep coming back They make the process easy and understandable Love this place See you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

We love to hear back from returning customers, thank you for always choosing us to help you out. Until next time, drive safe and have a wonderful day!

July 22, 2021

"We had an overall good, courteous and friendly buying..."

- luckylaurie21

We had an overall good, courteous and friendly buying experience. Enjoyed the process which is not the usual. Sales and finance advisors made the experience pleasurable. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

We know it's not always a fun process but the team at DCH Kay Honda strives to make sure that your experience is memorable for all the right reasons. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again!

July 22, 2021

"Had such a pleasant experience and will definitely..."

- Mothermoo0n

Had such a pleasant experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family! T’keya was professional and personable! That girl definitely deserves a raise!!! 5 STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

We definitely appreciate you sharing this feedback with us. It's amazing to T'keya could provide you an excellent experience. We hope to see you back at DCH Kay Honda!

July 21, 2021

"I reached out to Ruben directly to trade in my existing..."

- Gary

I reached out to Ruben directly to trade in my existing car, and purchase a 2021 Honda Accord Sport. He was very friendly and professional throughout the entire process, and had the car detailed before I got there. The entire process was fast and efficient. Tkeya, my sales consultant, was also very professional and made the experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Tkeya and Ruben at DCH Kay Honda for all your new or pre-owned purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review, Gary. It's truly our pleasure to help you get settled into a car that suits you. The team at DCH Kay Honda can't wait to see you again!

July 21, 2021

"Outstanding service experience. I have had my 2007..."

- res

Outstanding service experience. I have had my 2007 Accord serviced DCHKay Honda since I purchased it (new) from them. They quickly identify and repair the (infrequent) issues that I've experienced. Joe Budner was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

We love to hear back from our returning happy customers. Your years of of business are greatly appreciated and we look forward to many more! Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!

July 21, 2021

"The buying process was fast and easy and the dealership..."

- lukebruno58

The buying process was fast and easy and the dealership is great. Ekatarina and Ruben helped me with my passport elite, and Dave in finance was also extremely helpful. This is my second purchase from Kay Honda and I won't buy elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Luke, we're glad to see that the team could deliver you a great experience. We're so excited to see that you will be returning to DCH Kay Honda for further purchases! Ekaterina, Ruben, and Dave will be there to help you out!

July 21, 2021

"The dealership was very accommodating and I had a very..."

- Ayetman1

The dealership was very accommodating and I had a very positive experience. The dealership was patient as we thought about it. Overall very impressed with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words in this review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It's wonderful to see that our team at DCH Kay Honda could satisfy your expectations!

July 21, 2021

"We enjoyed our experience, even though I was not feeling..."

- pines26

We enjoyed our experience, even though I was not feeling well at the time. Eric our salesman was very understanding through this process. We would definitely deal with DCH Kay Honda again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

DCH Kay Honda responded

We're sorry to hear that you were not feeling well, it's great to hear we could provide you with a great experience during your visit, however. We hope that you are feeling better and we look forward to seeing you again DCH Kay Honda!

July 20, 2021

"Scott Weinling is an exceptional Sales Agent and the..."

- mesweeney

Scott Weinling is an exceptional Sales Agent and the transaction was the easiest and lease stressful of any auto deal I've ever made. Thanks a Million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

mesweeney responded

Exceptional auto experience for a quality vehicle I trust. Love this CR-V. Smooth, smart & safe.

31 - 40 of 5,666 results