About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

233 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Call (507) 373-1438

233 Reviews of Dave Syverson Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2015

"Excellent Experience "

- hdmurph

I would like to thank Nick Olson & his Dave Syverson Dealership for going above and beyond in finding us a van. They did not have a used one on their lot but he went out and found a couple for us to chose from. They are an excellent no pressure dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Olson
December 28, 2015

"Buy Dodge Journey"

- amietodd02

Was the best experience that we have ever had. Staff was so kind and was never pushy, will recommend Dave Syverson of Albert Lea to all my friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2015

"Great Staff"

- grumpylarry

From the time I walked in the door, until I left with the car I wanted I was treated to great service from a very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Olson, Brandon Benson
December 16, 2015

"Bought 2015 nissan altima s"

- 2015 nissan

Sales representative and associates are very friendly, courtiest, and very helpful with explaining about the sales and the vehicles being sold and the packages includes with sales and loans. Also make us comfortable and very quick to gets things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Olson
December 15, 2015

"Devoted to get what I wanted"

- William321

Matt and his team search the internet to find the perfect truck for me he kept on looking day after day until they found the truck and I'm grateful for them doing that for me. And thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2015

"Will work for you"

- Becky Higgins

Very friendly and will work for you to get you what you need and not just tell you what you want to hear. There is something to be said for that in itself these days. Matt really went the extra mile for us! And Brandon really worked the numbers for us. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Benson
December 09, 2015

"Superior customer service wins my business. "

- Jace

Worked with Matt and Brandon. Matt literally went above and beyond to accommodate any hurdles or special circumstances in order to deliver excellent customer service and the vehicle that I wanted. More so, the level of service was unparalleled throughout my shopping experience. Matt and company provided the utmost in understanding and VALUE. It's rare to find this level of customer service any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Benson
December 04, 2015

"Very helpful"

- Brennan F

Everyone was really helpful and I was very pleased with the overall service. Matt did a great job with helping me make my decision and make a wonderful purchase. I have already fallen in love with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Benson
December 03, 2015

"An absolute great buying experience!!"

- angieo

Thank you to the staff at Dave Syverson, especially Nick Olson. He was able to help me and 3 of my family members find the vehicles that we were looking for. The customer service is outstanding and would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Olson
December 03, 2015

"Wonderful experience 😀"

- WLRess

Matt was very informative on all questions and concerns on the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Matt made it very enjoyable and not stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Benson
201 - 210 of 233 results