About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Call (507) 373-1438

269 Reviews of Dave Syverson Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2016

"Years of great service."

- mlp45

I've purchased many cars - new and used - from this dealership over the years and can always depend on the personnel at Syverson to make the experience so easy for me. Craig Loehr is my go-to man for verhicle purchases and he always makes sure I go home with a purchase that makes me happy. Not only is he my salesman of choice, he's become a friend. The service department always takes good care of me and everyone makes me feel welcome. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Loehr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2016

"My Jeep Experience"

- Gman

I am always really leery about going to car dealerships when it is time to trade vehicles. You pull into the lot and get chased down and pressured as soon you take a quick peak at anything. This did not happen at Dave Syversons. I actually went to the door of the office before I ever even talked with someone. I had previous contact with a sales rep through emails and he found a few vehicles he thought I would be interested in. I came to the lot and drove a couple and quiclkly chose my new vehicle in a very painless manner, no pressure, no haggle. My kind of dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2016

"Hands down, best service around!"

- rani86

I was given the run around by other dealers in town, a friend of mine had just recently purchased a vehicle from Matt and they told him about my situation. Within a few hours, Matt had contacted me, listened to what I wanted, and did his best to do what he could for me. In less than 2 days I drove home in my new truck! Huge thank you to Matt and Darren both! Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2016

"Great salespeople"

- Sugsboomoom

I recently decided I was in the market for a larger family vehicle. However my credit score isn't the best and I only had a small down payment. The sales and fiancial staff worked with me to get me in a vehicle I love with payments that won't break the bank! I would recommend Dave Syversons to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Christopherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis
May 02, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Hiitslori

We had an awesome experience with Nick. He knew just what we were looking for and knew how to get it done. Darren was also fantastic in making everything go through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Nelson was also a great help in lining us up with the right people., Nick Olson
April 22, 2016

"Best car shopping experience EVER"

- CT

No pressure salesman, he let the car sell itself... it did! He was very helpful with answering all questions we had. We had emailed several dealerships inquiring about cars and he was the first (and one of the only ones) to reply... offering info on vehicles in stock as well as what could be ordered. THANK YOU Craig L.... I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Loehr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2016

"Excellent "

- Compass77

I was told to go see Matt by my son. Went their to trade in my lease and told Matt that I was considering a Suv this time. He asked some questions on what I wanted. And he showed me the Jeep..Compass. . And it's perfect. Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 16, 2016

"Great Experience!!!"

- johnthedriver

Matt was very helpful, after seeing the FJ on Craigslist,and e-mailing back and forth for over a month, I went in to look at the truck. I took it for a test drive,that was it, I took it home that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance, Travis?
April 14, 2016

"Great people"

- Svendsen3

It was quick they were easy to work with the process was all about the customer was in and out didn't take long they were on top of everything also were trying to put you in a vehicle you were comfortable with and have a lot of knowledge about the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2016

"My experience "

- Logan 367

Matt is a great salesman ! He made buying a car easy ! I will always go back to Matt . Matt had great attitude from the second pulling into the car lot very friendly and we knew we could count on him ! I would recommend Matt from Dave Severson to everybody I know .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
201 - 210 of 269 results