About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

293 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Call (507) 373-1438

293 Reviews of Dave Syverson Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2016

"Thumbs Up! "

- Cristen

Who knew car buying could be so fun? Seriously. Went in and my salesperson Juan made sure my experience was the best. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all my questions. There was no pressure and no stress of haggling. I had one vehicle in mind but after test driving a few, ended up with my Explorer. It's all mine & I love it! Your dealership was a pleasure to work with, keep up the good work! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan Torrez
July 31, 2016

"Fantastic sales team!"

- Ronald Whipple

Shawn Shill met us in the lot soon after we arrived. He answered all of our questons and showed us all options. After doing about three months of research and searching through all truck makes and price ranges, Shawn had the one for us! Darren was efficient and organized when we sat down to do the paperwork. The shop staff had our new F150 ready to go quickly. We are very pleased with everyone and have a beautiful, sharp-looking, quiet and smooth riding pickup in our garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SHAWN SHILL
July 29, 2016

"Great Sales & Staff!!"

- Krystal

Received excellent customer service! Quick response and excellent communication! Highly recommend this dealership! Professional and Friendly staff throughout the company! Can't wait to do business again in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2016

"Great Staff...Very Courteous and Knowledgeable!"

- Doreen Hansen

I had the pleasure of working with Nick on the purchase of my Brand New Jeep. He made sure I knew of all of the different feature that each vehicle I test drove had to offer. He was very friendly, easy to talk to, patience. listened to my opinions and after getting to know my likes and dislikes it was able to made suggestions that I would of never even considered...but glad that he did otherwise I would of not had gotten the vehicle that I did. And above all he made sure that I was completed satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Olson
July 22, 2016

"Great Staff"

- Pathfinder

We drove up from Iowa in search for a new vehicle. The staff were knowledgeable in the Vehicle and the Financing. We had lots of fun joking with the staff (Nick, George & Brandon) while making an agreement for the both of us. Thanks for the Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Olson, Brandon Benson
July 21, 2016

"Amazing!!"

- The Rozevink's

AJ and Travis were very easy to work with! After we told them what features we wanted, they knew exactly what cross-over we needed. Darren, can't say enough about Darren! Amazing! We had a fun time with everyone! We will be back and we tell everyone about the great experience we had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AJ Dugstad, Travis Stortroen
July 19, 2016

"Fun looking for an suv"

- Dawnm

Was too much fun. Some great guys work there, Shawn, George,Darren. I admit went to one dealer in town and they were arrogant jerks. Loved working with the guys at Seversons Thanks so much. Love my escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SHAWN SHILL
July 11, 2016

"Easy to work with, not pushy"

- Mary Stroup

Everyone we dealt with was very customer oriented. I'm sure we'll be very happy with our minivan. Shawn and George made sure they answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis, SHAWN SHILL
July 03, 2016

"Outstanding customer service at Dave Syverson. "

- RDriver

I went to Dave Syverson VW looking for a rather rare car, a new VW Golf R. These cars are hard to find, and they happened to have a new one that recently came in and were a reasonable drive away. Nick and George helped us with the test drive, financing, and ultimately the purchase/pickup of the vehicle. Of all the different dealers that I've worked with for car purchases over the years, this was the smoothes, easiest, best put together experience I've had. Nick and George were communicative with out being overbearing, understanding of my schedule, polite, and absolutely professional. They answered all of my questions in as much detail as I asked for, and worked hard to make sure that I was satisfied with ever aspect of the car, and buying experience. On top of that, their pricing structure is very fair, open, and honest. I didn't feel like I had to fight for a fair price from them. They treated me with respect, and it was easy to find a price that we were all happy with. When we ultimately went to pick up the car, they had already taken care of the bulk of paperwork before we arrived, making it an easy in and out experience. Totally seamless and smooth. Nick, George, and the rest of the staff at Dave Syverson created an outstanding buying experience for me. I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again and would encourage anyone in the South East Minnesota area to strongly consider them for their next vehicle purchase. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Olson
July 01, 2016

"So glad we went!"

- Tanya H

We had been searching for MONTHS to find a car that had great gas mileage, decent options and looked good too (a car my husband would drive!). We finally decided on a Nissan Altima....but choosing the dealership was challenging. I can't stand the typical "car buying experience" and we had met plenty of the types we were trying to avoid during our search. I had contacted a couple dealerships locally but wasn't feeling really good about it. I was a little nervous about driving 2 hours to Dave Syverson Auto ... what if it was the same old tacky car salesman waiting for us when we got there?!? What a waste of a beautiful Saturday morning! Nick Olson and I spoke over the phone the day prior, I wanted to try to get a few things lined up before we went - I just had a feeling this was a good one! I couldn't have been more right! The entire process was exactly what it should have been - simple, easy, organized and FUN! ( I get so wordy, I'm sorry) I'll sum it up with this: even if you are a little unsure - maybe it's kinda far to drive, or perhaps you saw a review that made you a little hesitant - do yourself a favor and do it! I can't speak for everyone there, but if you work with Nick Olson and Darren Daedlow I feel confident saying you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Olson
201 - 210 of 293 results