About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dave Syverson Auto Center

4.9

325 Lifetime Reviews

2310 E Main St, Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007
Call (507) 373-1438

325 Reviews of Dave Syverson Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2017

"Wonderful Service"

- Amelia0121

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Greg Hanson and Danielle made the experience fun and smooth. Their expertise helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted within the budget I had- So very impressed with both of these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle Johnson
April 06, 2017

"Ten THUMBS UP! "

- Tammy Marti

I would highly recommend Dave Syverson to anyone who is looking for either a new or used vehicle. We were looking for a used vehicle but ended up purchasing a new vehicle! Matt had our best interests and was not pushy at all. Darrin made the finance process extremely simple and easy. The excellent customer service that we received was the best with a five star and 10 thumbs up! We have added Dave Syverson to our list of family members! Mike and Tammy Marti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"Respectful and honest"

- Mimil

My husband and I traded my Fusion for a newer one. I had really good luck with my Fusion but 8 years down the road I wanted to check out some newer cars. Greg Hanson was our main man :) He was so helpful and efficient. He showed us all of the cars that we thought we might be interested in, we liked his down to earth attitude. What I really appreciate when shopping for cars is when the salesman gives equal attention and respect to the wife and answering all the questions without any feelings of condescendence. Oh and we bought another Ford Fusion and we love it! Many of the employees out there were also very helpful. I also want to give a shout out to Amber the receptionist. She does a great job out there. Keep up the good work! Mimi and Ron Linde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2017

"The Best!! "

- Kaleawilson

My husband and I went in to test drive for fun and left Dave's that evening with 2 new vehicles! They made the whole process so easy and quick for us. I have never experienced such amazing customer service before our time there. Matt and Danielle were extremely helpful and genuine the whole time and still are today when we go in for an oil change. They don't just try to sell their customers a vehicle, they truly spend a lot of time building meaningful relationships with whoever they have in their chair. 5 star service for 5 star personalities! Wonderful business and service!!! Highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle Johnson
March 29, 2017

"Drove 3 1/2 hrs and left very disappointed "

- Robert Seppelt

I talked to a AJ about a used 2011 F350. I was told it was in amazing condition. Drove 3 1/2 hrs to see a truck that wasn't cleaned, water stains, leather seats very worn, bed cover not in working condition, cab lights have moisture in them, engine bay dirty, ceiling of truck was dirt stained. I was so disappointed that I didn't test drive the truck. I will never recommend this dealership to my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AJ
March 25, 2017

"Awesome place!!!"

- Schweringa

My husband and I had a great experience buying our new car!! Everyone at the dealership was so nice and helpful and awnsered any questions we had. Great place and great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Christopherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle Johnson
March 24, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle!!"

- Rafe S Rauls

I spent to much time looking all across the country for the right deal for me, when the right one was right in front of me at Dave Syversons!! Great place, great people, great prices!! They had our paperwork ready when we got there! It was as easy as sign and drive!! Love this dealership!!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle Johnson
March 16, 2017

"Great to work with!"

- bhlinder_89

Last Oct we bought a new 3500 Ram diesel from Mark. Then the first part of March we were looking for a Chrysler van for my wife. They had one that we liked and bought it that day. There were a few things that we asked Mark to take care be fore we got the Van, He did everything that we asked and are extremely happy with the both of our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Christopherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2017

"Matt Dugstad did an awesome job! "

- Jill

Matt Dugstad did an awesome job finding me a vehicle. He was quick to call as soon as something came in! He made it super easy to purchase. I would recommend anyone to go visit him if you are looking for a car to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2017

"My 2nd superb and magnificent experience at Dave Syversons"

- Jhughes19

This was my second lease through Matt and it was another wonderful experience. I knew I had to go back there to get my next vehicle- I was taken care for the past 3 years- Matt was very involved even if I wanted my car serviced or detailed. Service dept was nothing short of wonderful- went in early on a Saturday and the service advisor came out and fixed my door handle himself since a tech was not there just yet. Detail shop does a great job on making your vehicle look brand new again. So round two on searching for a new vehicle was Very easy, painless and the whole crew at Syversons is word class. Every employee makes you feel very welcomed there. Shaking your hand and congratulating you on your purchase. From the minute I decided what I wanted and they did not have it in stock that same night Matt and George were searching other dealers from their own home to find the exact color, interior and car I wanted. Which they found one the very next morning on a Friday. I figured to have it shipped up to Albert Lea, I would have to wait a week- which I was ok with. They had my new car up there by Monday morning, detailed and ready to go for me. I went through the paperwork- which was very short and painless (Darren does a very good job) and next thing you know I'm off in my new car by Monday afternoon. I am now a very loyal customer to Dave Syversons and I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dugstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Daedlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
201 - 210 of 325 results