Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Daytona Toyota

Daytona Beach, FL

4.6
3,906 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Stay at Home & Buy Online Daytona Toyota is family owned and operated for more than 20 years. We know it's because of you, our happy customers, that we've earned the title of "Volusia County's largest automotive retailer." At Daytona Toyota, we offer a Lifetime Non-Factory Warranty on every new vehicle purchase at no additional charge. You enjoy unlimited time, miles and piece of mind. You'll also receive Lifetime Oil Changes and Loaner Cars. Stop in today and let one of our Toyota Certified Pros or Technicians show you the Daytona Toyota difference.

451 N Nova Road

Daytona Beach, FL

32114

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,906 reviews

May 11, 2021

"Jermaine was professional, non-pushy, helpful and caring...."

- starrsue9811

Jermaine was professional, non-pushy, helpful and caring. He made it possible for me to get the car I wanted and needed. Thank you Jermaine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. Congrats on the new car, and we hope we can be of assistance to you again someday.

May 04, 2021

"Jermain is amazing! he makes sure he provides the best..."

- Aubrey

Jermain is amazing! he makes sure he provides the best service possible. he made things easier for me and my husband. it was the fastest and easiet deal. highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Hello Aubrey! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and with our staff member Jermain.

May 03, 2021

"Paul was great to work with as well as Britney. It was..."

- Leigh

Paul was great to work with as well as Britney. It was overall a very good experience! And I love my new car too! Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Hello Leigh! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and with our staff members Paul and Britney. We wish you the best in your new car!

April 30, 2021

"Great dealership with professionals that care. Buy here..."

- Sburroughs

Great dealership with professionals that care. Buy here and you will be glad you did. Nice, clean and safe environment. Ask for Paul! He was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great feedback on our team!

April 28, 2021

"Better than most but not perfect. Sales could have been..."

- CLD831

Better than most but not perfect. Sales could have been more informative and attractive. Would have liked to know more about the Camry since it was the first time I've owned this model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rodney - finance, completely informative
Apr 28, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and recommend our dealership. Please feel free to reach out to our Sales Manager, DJ Garry, at 386-255-7475 with any questions so that your next visit can be a 5-star experience. Thank you.

April 27, 2021

"Professional and knowledgeable. A great experience, and I..."

- Steve Brozyna

Professional and knowledgeable. A great experience, and I will refer Daytona Toyota and Faron Gallon to anyone who is in the market for a new or used car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

We appreciate the wonderful review and 5-star rating, Steve. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us!

April 25, 2021

"Great service. Great people.Everything was explained in..."

- mems

Great service. Great people.Everything was explained in detail and I left very satisfied. The quiet room is a nice bonus while you are waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5-stars and positive review!

April 16, 2021

"Marcus was awesome to work with. Everyone worked hard to..."

- m.othersen75

Marcus was awesome to work with. Everyone worked hard to keep on budget and get me into a new truck. I was so excited that Marcus got me approved that I shed a couple tears. Awesome! Awesome! Awesome people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Congrats on the new truck, we appreciate the 5-star rating and great feedback on Marcus. Enjoy the new ride!

April 16, 2021

"Best service in Daytona fl . Fue muy atento incluso nos..."

- francesaponte

Best service in Daytona fl . Fue muy atento incluso nos buscó un auto acabado de llegar y terminamos comprando el vehículo pq solo queríamos ver el carro para luego comprarlo y fue tan grato hablar con el que salimos con carro nuevo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback!

April 16, 2021

"CJ was great! I live all the way in Sanford, and drive to..."

- GERRID_NIKE11

CJ was great! I live all the way in Sanford, and drive to Daytona just to see him! He always does an awesome job on my car, never leaves it dirty and always shows GREAT customer service skills! He definitely knows about cars, and I will continue going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Kinch
Apr 19, 2021 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star feedback on CJ and our services! We're happy to hear of your many awesome experiences with him. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,906 results