Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Daytona Toyota

Daytona Beach, FL

4.6
2,590 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Stay at Home & Buy Online Daytona Toyota is family owned and operated for more than 20 years. We know it's because of you, our happy customers, that we've earned the title of "Volusia County's largest automotive retailer." At Daytona Toyota, we offer a Lifetime Non-Factory Warranty on every new vehicle purchase at no additional charge. You enjoy unlimited time, miles and piece of mind. You'll also receive Lifetime Oil Changes and Loaner Cars. Stop in today and let one of our Toyota Certified Pros or Technicians show you the Daytona Toyota difference.

451 N Nova Road

Daytona Beach, FL

32114

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,590 reviews

July 05, 2020

"I’ve had my car for over 15 years and I must say that..."

- WEATHERGRLIE

I’ve had my car for over 15 years and I must say that this establishment has been nothing but fantastic for the entirety of my business relationship with Toyota. I recommend Daytona Toyota For anybody looking for a new vehicle… They won’t nickel and dime you and all sales associates are intelligent in being competitive within the market! A+ For service, as they always will accommodate and take care of their own, like a family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 05, 2020

"Very good service from some very good people!Tanya kept..."

- JACKPOT7150

Very good service from some very good people! Tanya kept me informed on the progress of my service. Mike was great helping me with my navigation system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike was very helpful with my navigation system.
July 04, 2020

"Brought in my son, daughter and my car, all had excellent..."

- SBFLBORN

Brought in my son, daughter and my car, all had excellent service from service advisor, Scott Crocker and mechanics who work on our cars. . Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"Had a great experience with Sunny at Daytona Toyota!! My..."

- Ammichaud

Had a great experience with Sunny at Daytona Toyota!! My fiancé and I recently found out that we’re expecting, and we were upside down on a car loan for a two door mini coop! We came in and Sunny found us the perfect family car that would work with our budget - a FOUR door Ki Soul with extremely low mileage. The manager, Remi, made sure that we got the most money for our trade in and ensured the transaction went smoothly. Todd, the finance guy was also a joy as he ensured our loan built in maintenance and gap coverage (without increasing what we were paying)! Overall great experience with the entire staff but Sunny was the one that made it exceptional - he was so personable and attentive to our needs. 10/10 recommend - you’re in good hands here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sunny Obidov, Todd Pierce
July 03, 2020

"We came for an oil change and a recall on the fuel pump..."

- TUTSONSR

We came for an oil change and a recall on the fuel pump Everyone was very nice to us especially thomas God bless him we love our Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Very organized place and employees are polite and..."

- fperiu

Very organized place and employees are polite and knowledgeable. They are always right on time. They have never left my car dirty I will always go back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"I have been coming to Daytona Toyota since 12/2009 when I..."

- FLLIB123

I have been coming to Daytona Toyota since 12/2009 when I purchased my Corolla. Howard Vann took care of me until he retired, but Mr. Otero treated me just as well. I have always felt the service writer was looking out for my best interest as well as for the business. The work was done to my satisfaction and other needs explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"A great place to get my car worked on. Everyone is so..."

- KAYackel

A great place to get my car worked on. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. Definitely the only place I bring my car to get worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Fantastic experience! Fast, reliable and great..."

- Alicia

Fantastic experience! Fast, reliable and great communication. The screens are great to keep you updated on your progress. Thomas was very great as well! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Recall "

- doreenpMcCollum

Karen and everyone was very helpful and nice.. I arrived at 12:20 & I left around 3 p.m. Prefer having my maintenance done locally, they bring me home and pick me up when finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Only met Karen Shank no one else
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,590 results