About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Daytona Toyota

4.8

873 Lifetime Reviews

451 N Nova Road, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Call (888) 512-4787

873 Reviews of Daytona Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Daniel Rodriguez "

- mschlemmer31

Daniel is very personable, compassionate and has the I will do whatever it takes to get you the car you want for the price and payment you want. Not only did he bring me the vehicle I purchased but the paperwork for me to sign. This has truly been the most memorable. I have purchased from daniel before and as always he provides exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- Angelina 2019

Service was great had my car ready to buy when I got there Danny was a very good sales person price was right where we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"A very pleasant experience."

- Bill D, Palm Coast FL

It was a pleasure working with Jermaine Lewis to help me purchase my new 2019 Toyota Camry. Jermaine was knowledgeable, professional, and very understanding of my situation in buying a new car after eleven years of having driven a Toyota Avalon. We took two cars out for a test drive and Jermaine covered all the bases on the new features that are now available. He made the entire buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great job"

- David A

We were greeted by a very personable sales person and felt very comfortable walking around the lot. He gave us information we needed and when it was time to crunch numbers we did not have to banter. We had experienced the service department working on our old Camery. We would buy another vehicle from this dealer anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Financial gal was spot on
January 15, 2019

"I recommend Daytona Toyota"

- peplynn

After looking online for a few days, I found a vehicle I really liked at Daytona Toyota. I emailed them and Daniel Rodriguez, emailed me back immediately. He set up a time for me to come in and have a look at the vehicle and test drive, to make sure it was the right vehicle for me. He was very personable, professional, and respectful. He even delivered my truck to my home. He also followed up to make sure things were going well. I highly recommend Daytona Toyota and ask forDaniel Rodriguez (Danny). Thank Daytona Toyota and a special thanks to Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Daniel and our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

January 15, 2019

"Excellent Service and professional services. Will return"

- Vaughn Woolf

All personal were professional, respectful and treated me with up most respect. I will always be grateful to them and Jermaine and buy any future needs and service. Sincerely, Vaughn Woolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Daytona Toyota responded

This is wonderful to hear, Vaughn! Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Jermaine and our team. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

January 05, 2019

" Horrible sales person!"

- Gideon70

I recently bought a Toyota tundra, and the sales lady, Brittany, didn’t listen to me when I told her three times not to move my stuff from my old car to my new car. Instead of listening to me, she seemed very eager to get home. In the process, she move my stuff from the old car to the new car. I was furious. She crushed the plans to our new house, and I had some very expensive camera equipment in the back of the truck. We had just returned from Kentucky and had all of our possessions in the backseat. It was wrong, and when I told her that, she said she was just trying to help and needed to ignore me because she wanted to go home. As for the truck I bought, I sold it to a different dealership after seven days. The Toyota tundra doesn’t tow very well, has a tiny gas tank that required me to fill up about once every hundred miles, and it wouldn’t shift beyond fourth gear with an empty trailer. I got 5 miles per gallon. It was horrible. The employees damaged my things, and refused to apologize. Horrible experience, I will never go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany Morian
December 21, 2018

"Fastest and Easiest Car Buying Experience!"

- jennyk143

After visiting several dealerships, and getting the run around, I stumbled across a used GMC Acadia that led me to do business with Daytona Toyota!! I emailed them about the Acadia I saw online, and within minutes I had a response from salesman, Daniel Rodriguez. He was very professional and responsive to all my questions. A few hours later the deal was done, and I was driving my new Acadia! The exceptional service didn't end at the sale of the car, when I arrived home I managed to lock both sets of keys in the new car. I called the dealership, and Danny assured me that he would help me get me back into the car. He followed up with me through the process, and an hour later I was unlocked and able to get back in. I would highly recommend Daytona Toyota to anyone looking for not only a vehicle, but also an exceptional customer experience! Great Job Danny and the entire Toyota TEAM!! You all ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Happy to hear this, Jenny! Thank you for your review and recommendation! On behalf of Daniel and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

December 21, 2018

"Nothing but the best"

- Kern

Jermaine Lewis is a great person who listens and responds directly to any and every question that is addressed to him. I for one witnessed this with my Aunt who was unsure about purchasing a vehicle and Jermaine went out of his way to call and talk with my aunt assuring that she got the vehicle she wanted at the best price possible. He is an excellent individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Kern! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jermaine and our team. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us, please let us know!

December 17, 2018

"Frank is great "

- Zte007

Frank helped me find the prefect vehicle and worked with me to get this all done. I’d recommend Frank to everyone. He is a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank The Tank Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Daytona Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Frank and our team! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 873 results