Back

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Verona, NJ

4.5
837 Reviews
At Decozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge we believe that everyone should be treated like a VIP. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money saving specials, and the latest new and pre-owned inventory selections. Come down today and experience preferential treatment. Browse our new and used inventories in a friendly and calm atmosphere, and speak with our financial staff to learn about your financing options. Be sure to check out the latest specials for current promotions and incentives; your next new vehicle is right around the corner! If you have any questions related to inventory, service, parts or financing, feel free to call us at (877) 554-4129 and speak with one of our friendly staff members. Someone is sure to have an answer for you!
Contact Dealership

225 Bloomfield Avenue

Verona, NJ

07044

Directions

By Type

Showing 837 reviews

September 25, 2012

Xenia was very professional and pleasant. She offered several alternatives and suggestions to fit my schedule. I felt like a VIP and that my car was as important to her as it is to me. From the moment I More

by Firestorm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xenia H.
September 08, 2012

This was the first service scheduled for my Chrysler 200. Xenia was very polite and friendly. She answered my questions regarding the scheduled service for my vehicle over the phone before I arrived and re More

by BrenSav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xenia H.
September 07, 2012

I called Decozen desperately needing help for my 2004 dodge caravan that was not running. Two other mechanics looked at it prior to bring it to Decozen and they could not figure out the problem. Xenia ca More

by nlobascio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xenia H.
September 04, 2012

I went in without an appointment and my vehicle was overheating. Took me right away and asked me to wait for diagnosis. We diagnostic was complete I was actually taken to the vehicle in the shop and More

by Jd61403
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland, Roland M.
Sep 05, 2012 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Jd, thank you for the review; we are so happy to hear your service visit went well! Please don't forget to let us know how the vehicle has been running since; we'll be following up with you shortly if Roland hasn't already...and please don't hesitate if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again!

May 16, 2012

Good and speedy delivery. They surely keep their words and honor the promise made by them. I got my Chrysler 300 Sedan on the date it was scheduled. Smiles on my children’s face make my day even happier. More

by mia32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Cerino, Rich C.
Aug 03, 2012 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Mia.. Thank you so much for the great review; we hope you & your children enjoy the new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns; we look forward to assisting you!

May 15, 2012

Offers of Decozen are very difficult to resist. I had bought a Dodge Challenger from there and they gave me incentives of $1500 on the purchase. I didn’t know of any place where you get money back for bu More

by zabaaru101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolina
Aug 03, 2012 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Zabaaru, thank you for the good review! We always try our best to get you every incentive/rebate we can; we appreciate you noticing :) Thanks again for the good review; let us know if you need anything!

April 18, 2012

I was at Decozen 3 times for the same transmission problem which was diagnosed each time but never resolved. After the third visit, Roland (the service manager) told me that the transmission needed to More

by nflaherty04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roland, Jamie Demond, Mike Cerino
Aug 03, 2012 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Beth, I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our service department. When one of our customers drops a vehicle off, and throughout the diagnosis process, we try to be as informational as possible. Our advisors want you to be aware of what could be your potential problem. In certain cases, in order to properly diagnose a problem we must rule out any related issues, which may result in other repairs along the way; if the issue is intermittent and/or only occurs during certain circumstances it can be difficult to diagnose. If/when a vehicle requires a repair under warranty, we are required to relay this information to the best of our ability to the manufacturer. Unfortunately, we can not always duplicate a condition and therefore can not, in all fairness, tell Chrysler we have...it would be premature. We are very sorry we could not rectify your vehicles problem, however if you would like to continue to try and duplicate the issue with us we'd be happy to have a technician go on a test drive with you and continue diagnosis.

February 27, 2012

This dealer is a rip off. They overcharged for the registration and would not refund or take any more calls about it. They sold a lemon and the saleman and manager would not take any calls. Have conta More

by bklynsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Front desk, No one would take the complaints
Aug 03, 2012 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This review is currently under investigation

November 02, 2011

On September 14th, my wife and I were driving our 2010 Town and Country near Verona NJ when the transmission failed. We limped the mile to the nearest Chrysler dealership: Decozen. Paul, the service agent More

by mark9129
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3
October 23, 2011

I am very disappointed in the way I was treated. I was considering buying a truck and had provided my credit card number so that they could draw up a sales agreement. I had second thoughts about signing t More

by Efdmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich, Rich C.
Aug 03, 2012 -

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Ed, we are just being made aware of this site & your issue and are very sorry for your frustration. Normally deposits are non-refundable, however, we'd like to try and rectify the situation ...whether it is refunding your deposit (if not done so already) or giving you free services for your current Chrysler, Jeep, or Dodge product (if you did indeed purchase). Please contact us and we'll go from there

821 - 830 of 837 results