Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Del Toyota

4.8

1,629 Lifetime Reviews

2945 E Lincoln Hwy, Thorndale, Pennsylvania 19372
Call (610) 383-6200

1633 Reviews of Del Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2012

"My husband and I had a very pleasant experience buying a..."

- Tzuniga

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience buying a new 2012 Rav4 recently at Del Toyota in Thorndale. Our salesperson Josh Albright was very friendly and personable throughout our entire purchase experience. We went to this dealership just to "test drive" a Rav 4 as a comparison to a new Subaru Outback that we had driven just days before. Having owned our current outback for over 10 years, we were quite partial to Subaru cars and were leaning towards buying another Subaru, but wanted to try out other cars before deciding. However, after listening to Josh explain all the great features of the Rav4 and taking it out for a drive, I was completely impressed with the car, and Josh's knowledge of Toyota vehicles. When it came time for talking dollars, Josh treated us respectfully and conducted himself like a proper businessman. During the negotiation process, we never felt pushed or pressured, but like a valued customer. I put down a deposit on my new Rav that day! Although the exact color and model Rav that I wanted was not available at Del, Josh worked very hard to find just the right car for me. I picked up my new car last evening and from start to finish, the process was painless. Thank you Del, and especially Josh, for a great experience. I look forward to maintaining a long relationship with my new Rav4 and this dealership for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Albright
August 14, 2012

"Happy to finally have an honest salesperson who told me..."

- MikeCms

Happy to finally have an honest salesperson who told me straight out what I needed to know. Got a good deal felt comfortable and would recommend the dealer and salesperson to a friend. Easier and faster than I thought buying a car would be. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cocuzza
July 27, 2012

"This place is horrible! I have been pricing toyotas for a..."

- hippie13579

This place is horrible! I have been pricing toyotas for a month or so and I chose to give this dealership a chance. I was greeted by Joe Cocuzza and during our conversation it was a long list of "we cant do that". Joe made me feel like he really did not want to sell me a vehicle. He stood by saying nothing as I walked around looking at cars. I told him I am interested in a Camry and he says yes they are good. Ahhh where are they?! umm do you have any Camry's?! I asked him how much they could move on the price and it was like a insulted him...we can't do that. I'm not sure who runs the show at this place but I think I'll buy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Cocuzza
May 07, 2012

"I bought a new 2012 Prius V from Del Toyota in Jan.2012...."

- Vince.Cavacini

I bought a new 2012 Prius V from Del Toyota in Jan.2012. I traded in my 2008 Prius which i was very happy with, i just wanted a more space that the "V" has. I went back to Del Toyota because i was thrilled with their service and courtesy. They always have gone out of their way for me on timing of service and quality of service. They are the best dealer i have purchased a car from in my 50 years of buying cars and having them serviced. Last the seminar for new car owners was great !!!! Vince Cavacini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry the service writer and mr.sena
May 04, 2012

"I have owned Toyotas for over 20 years and upon moving to..."

- marbobbri

I have owned Toyotas for over 20 years and upon moving to PA I began taking my cars for service and I bought one from Del Toyota. I have found nothing but pleasant experiences with this dealership from the Sales Dept to the Service Dept. Everyone has been pleasant to deal with and they have answered any questions that I may have had. I am a loyal Toyota consumer and as long as I live where I do I will continue to use Del Toyota for my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Solomon Service Writer
May 04, 2012

"Courteous, responsive employees who are very helpful in..."

- mrd659mrd

Courteous, responsive employees who are very helpful in meeting my needs to fulfill my requirements regardless as well as providing advice and counsel for matters that I was not aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Carson
May 04, 2012

"Very professionally run dealership. Good stability of..."

- whimsyhusband

Very professionally run dealership. Good stability of service department staff which is a good sign. Most diagnosis of problems are done right the first time. Convenient scheduling of appointments. I always take my Camry Hybrid back for service as is the case with my Tundra truck if it involves more than an oil change. I'd buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Perri
May 04, 2012

"I recently purchased a new Tundra at Del Toyota. The..."

- Rodney Rigg

I recently purchased a new Tundra at Del Toyota. The price was the best of 5 dealerships & the process was the best I have ever had, with the purchase of a vehicle. I just took my Tundra in for it's first service & that also went very well. I would recomend Del Toyota to anyone. Thanks, Rodney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cocuzza
May 04, 2012

"Can always schedule service at time at a convinientbtime...."

- mkusernm

Can always schedule service at time at a convinientbtime. Always done properly on time as promissed. add'l service if required is always being mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
susan
October 01, 2010

"I've only bought used cars at Del and always ask the..."

- john carlson

I've only bought used cars at Del and always ask the service department to check out the car first. I have never been disappointed in the 15 years we've been dealing there. Service department personel are very friendly and helpful. Prices for service are higher than other non-dealership shops in the area but I know who I'm dealing with so I go back all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Susan
1,611 - 1,620 of 1,633 results