Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen

4.9

1,608 Lifetime Reviews

2020 North Main Street, Walnut Creek, California 94596
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,611 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Easy and Professional"

- Brad

Saul was excellent to work with, extremely knowledgable and professional and a breeze. We appreciated the whole process and we were very happy to have our preferred car in stock (and be able to drive off the lot!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new VW and thank you for the five star review!

November 14, 2019

"Great service team "

- vinogi

Recently I had my 50000 mile have serviced at Dorito's Walnut Creek Volkswagen. Shannon Sousa was the service consultant I dealt with. She was quick, honest, friendly and professional. I am happy to recommend her and definitely will be back for next great service from all Dorito's services team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience, thank you!

November 14, 2019

"great except for one small thing"

- TFU250

Marina was great in making and facilitating the appointment. The only thing was that the car was not charged as I had asked--It is never pleasant to be driving and worrying about how many more miles the car can go when I'm driving far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the feedback, it's good to know what we are doing right and where we can improve.

November 14, 2019

"Amazing service"

- jasoncrua

They were fast friendly and very helpful. Tim was an excellent service manager for me. I would highly recommend Volkswagen for any future customers thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you Jason, we appreciate the review and recommendation!

November 13, 2019

"Efficient!"

- EMILYH924

My advisor was Tim. He was very efficient and detail oriented in taking my car information. Went in for an oil change and got my car back 1 hour later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review Emily, I know Tim will appreciate your kind words!

November 13, 2019

"Great dealer experience"

- j eleccion

The dealership is clean, modern and very low pressure. Their inventory is great and we had sveral cars to choose from--all we had to do was choose a color. Our sales person, Ron Simi is a true professional who has been with Dirito for a long time. His willingness to find us a good price for our new Alltrack and a fair trade in value for our old one is unparalleled. I highly recommend Ron. Once we decided on the color, it took about an hour to finish the deal. No long wait and going back and forth with the sales manager. Once in finance, Eddie was fantastic and again, low pressure, but explained everything. He didn't try to sell us on all the "extras" but instead made some great suggestions about their up-front maintenance program. Our prior buying experience with Dirito was great and this one was as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie Miller
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback, and thanks so much for trusting us with your business again!

November 13, 2019

"Shannon MVP"

- LUCYLAU

i came after a poopshow that is serramonte volkswagen (dont go there). this advisor was mindful and caring. got the job done in 2/3 the quoted time. patience is hard to find in service advisors. most want you out of their face but Shannon legit took her time to hear the issues and suggest fixes. you dont find that anymore. well worth the wait and drive. go to walnut creek and ask for Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

I'm glad you gave us a chance to earn your business Lucy, thanks so much for the terrific review!

November 13, 2019

"Buying all electric Golf"

- HBSARGE79

Received excellent and thorough review of new e-Golf vehicle. Sales representative Oscar Dryden answered all our questions and concerns and offered to address any issues we had after we drove the car off the premises. We returned about a week later and we discussed some questions we had about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Miller
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new e-Golf, and thanks so much for the five star review!

November 13, 2019

"A lot of work to get ready for a smog check"

- Michael Easker

My '06 New Beetle convertible had problems passing a smog check. It took a lot of investigation and a lot of work to finally achieve a pass rating on the secondary air system. Marina was very forthright and friendly throughout the process. Dirito Bros tenaciously handled all of the problems that came up and I got back a car that I hope will pass smog easier in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you Michael, I'm glad to hear everything worked out!

November 13, 2019

"Very friendly"

- AEHEANEY

Each member of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. They diagnosed the problem with my car. Unfortunately, the necessary part is not currently available, so the issue remains unresolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dirito Brothers Walnut Creek Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review and I certainly hope you get this issue resolved as quickly as possible.

71 - 80 of 1,611 results