Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Davis Ford Lincoln

4.4

2,006 Lifetime Reviews

633 TX-360, Arlington, Texas 76011
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

By Type

Showing 2,006 reviews

November 21, 2019

"10,000 mile maintenance on 2017 Lincoln Continental"

- jesse.dale

I had a 3:00 appointment and got there about 15 minutes early. There were several cars lined up ahead of me. I didn't see anybody waiting on those people. There were several service people in the offices. They finally told me to pull my car in beside the other line and it was a while before someone came out to see what I was there for. After the lady wrote up the ticket it was about 1 1/2 hours till my car was ready. (Which was what I was told it would be.) Overall it was OK. They just seemed to be disorganized to begin with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don't remember
November 21, 2019

"My service adviser was very attentive and made me feel..."

- TRAVIS.RYAN86

My service adviser was very attentive and made me feel like I was apart of the process the entire time. Whatever you're paying him, he deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"New Battery"

- Shannon Young

Service was wonderful and fast. I didn't have any issues and Jessica and the other staff was very friendly. They keep me posted on everything and I do appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Great Sale"

- debbiebullard922

From the start of our initial phone call, the men I listed were 5 star all the way. They gave me what I wanted and didn’t waiver on anything. I would highly recommend Don Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 20, 2019

"Just the basics done right!!"

- Michael Sartain

Have been coming here for many years. Have had good and bad experiences as you will at any business frequently visited. This was a pleasant experience from the attitude of the service advisor to the speed of service. GREAT JOB JESSICA HALL AND DON DAVIS FORD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Oil change "

- BIGYANK93

Always great service at Don - Davis Ford in Arlington Tx. Purchased the F-350 there in 2015 new and has always been Service there. I highly recommend their sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Thank you your help"

- AMJPEARSON

Thank you for your help finding the perfect used car! It was color, mileage, & style were looking for. Gus worked with my husband which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Great"

- 986Lady

It was great and the work was done fast. I always get greeted with a smile and how are you. This is a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Excellent service"

- JAIMEBMORIN

Peetty straight forward trip, set an appointment - I showed up 5 minutes early and they were waiting for me; only had to wait an hour to get my maintenance done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2019

"Repeat customer"

- TooterBeverly

Met right away and welcomed. Treated with respect and never felt pressured. Brought several vehicles around for us to see Even brought the same vehicle around more than once. Questions answered when ask. Even by employees that were not our salesman, they checked to make sure we were being taken care of. Sales manager took the time to sit and visit and did not seem too busy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,006 results