Back

Don Ringler Toyota

Temple, TX

5.0
1,023 Reviews
Don Ringler Automotive has been in business in Temple, TX since September of 1979, and we take pride in the services we offer and the friends that we've made. We hope that you will allow us to extend that same courtesy to you and make you a part of the Don Ringler Family!
Contact Dealership

7777 S General Bruce Dr

Temple, TX

76504

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,023 reviews

June 08, 2024

Johnny is an excellent salesman who listened to my needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle More

by kadery52
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Haun
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

May 08, 2024

James Sloan did an excellent job working with us on our purchase of a 2024 Tacoma truck. He was very attentive and listened to our needs and wants. He is very personable and makes you feel at ease. I would More

by Patsy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sloan
May 08, 2024 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Patsy, thank you for your amazing review! We are glad that you were able to get your 2024 Tacoma with JT. Congratulations!

April 25, 2024

Big thanks to Sidhant Sharma for the great support he give me on buying my new vehicle.. He is a good human being that really cares about costumers sastifacion above anything. He’s very skillful on ad More

by Jnandez49
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sid Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 26, 2024 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We are glad that Sid was able to give you a great experience with us.

April 06, 2024

The dealership was very pleasant and the salespeople were very knowledgable about their cars. I was offered an excellent value for my trade-in, as well as a nice discount on the vehicle I was looking at, wit More

by Tom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Sharma
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Tom, thank you for the great review! We are glad you had a great experience with us.

March 30, 2024

Brian was a great help and i am very happy with my new Toyota Camry. More

by Snursaadah738
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Levesque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 03, 2024 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you had a great experience with us and Brian. Congratulations on your new car!

Apr 03, 2024 -

Snursaadah738 responded

You are very welcome

Apr 03, 2024 -

Snursaadah738 responded

You are very welcome

March 16, 2024

Richard Hill did an amazing job with providing all information needed to make an informed decision on my purchase! He was very timely in responding. The financial person was very helpful in looking More

by lindafayewolf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2024 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our dealership! We are so glad to hear that Richard and our finance team took excellent care of you.

January 29, 2024

Lauri, Kyle, Travis and Felicia all played a major role in making our car buying experience the best one! We will shop nowhere else. More

by Bob Coffey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Felicia Griggs - Leija
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauri Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 30, 2023

I have purchased several cars from this dealership! I always ask for Richard! He rocks! I never feel pressured or intimidated. I always leave feeling good about my purchase and experience. The entire t More

by Deanna Reese
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bruce Wertz
Jan 02, 2024 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Deanna, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Richard has taken great care of you. We appreciate the kind words and hope you have a happy new year.

December 16, 2023

Kyle and Sid helped me get the best deal possible for me thanks y'all. More

by andrew.coyle72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Levesque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sid Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 18, 2023 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Andrew!

December 14, 2023

Well done Sid, it was a smooth process for my second purchase. xxxxxxto Don Ringler Toyota. More

by mimudavis52
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2024 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Sid gave you a great buying experience.

1
...