Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Ringler Toyota

Temple, TX

4.9
812 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Don Ringler Automotive has been in business in Temple, TX since September of 1979, and we take pride in the services we offer and the friends that we've made. We hope that you will allow us to extend that same courtesy to you and make you a part of the Don Ringler Family!
Contact Dealership

7777 S General Bruce Dr

Temple, TX

76504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 812 reviews

January 18, 2021

"I was beginning to give up on the car buying process..."

- martinezj14

I was beginning to give up on the car buying process Having just totaled my car and have the insurance take care of everything the whole process seemed stressful to me until I came upon Don Ringler Toyota an Richard hill And Hannah who kept messaging me ultimately convincing me their was nothing to stress They made everything super easy and got me into the car that I wanted Without any hassle and in a day I can’t wait to enjoy my car for many years and their service because I will be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hannah
Jan 19, 2021 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. Enjoy your new ride! :)

January 17, 2021

"Scott was very friendly and helpful. He and the other..."

- jb1624

Scott was very friendly and helpful. He and the other Don Ringler Toyota staff made the car buying process very easy and non-stressful. Will recommend to others who want a new Tundra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! Enjoy your new Tundra!!

January 08, 2021

"Scott C. Was very courteous to start to finish. w He said..."

- sglauthen

Scott C. Was very courteous to start to finish. w He said he was here to help and answer any questions that we might have on any vehicle. We had been looking at 2020 Toyota Sienna and wanted to look at his inventory. He answered all our questions. We decided to look at new ones and got numbers to look at overnight so we could assess and decided to buy new. Johnny Hahn Mgr was on target with the figures. Morgan Shrode did great job bringing the financial details together. We had a very good experience buying our new Toyota Sienna and highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

January 05, 2021

"Scott was incredibly kind and engaging. He drove our land..."

- Becki2478

Scott was incredibly kind and engaging. He drove our land cruiser all the way to Waco for us. We appreciate his care. Scott went over each feature and took his time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Becki! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

January 05, 2021

"Scott did a great job helping us get this car. He was..."

- Purple

Scott did a great job helping us get this car. He was professional and coutreous. It was a really good experience for us to go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

January 04, 2021

"The knowledge, consistent communication and flexibility..."

- johnson.stephon

The knowledge, consistent communication and flexibility shown by Mr. Chanthavong was impeccable and truly helpful. I will gladly steer anyone looking to buy from this dealership his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Thank you for choosing us, enjoy your new ride!

January 04, 2021

"Richard was great, finance and sales manger answered all..."

- t5brady65

Richard was great, finance and sales manger answered all questions in a timely manner. We’re patient while I was making my decision. Quick in and out. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. Enjoy your new ride!

December 29, 2020

"Richard was amazing. He took the time to spend with us,..."

- The Peterson Family

Richard was amazing. He took the time to spend with us, answering all of our questions and really listening to our wishes. Best new shopping experience ever. Will be a forever customer. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much, enjoy your new ride!

December 29, 2020

"I had an excellent experience buying a new Tundra from..."

- ggrossjag

I had an excellent experience buying a new Tundra from Don Ringler. Felicia was particularly a pleasure to work with. I got the exact special order truck I wanted at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much! Enjoy your new Tundra!

December 26, 2020

"Quintin was so great. He came right out as soon as I..."

- Teresa4412

Quintin was so great. He came right out as soon as I pulled into dealership. He answered all my questions honestly and I truly appreciate that Thanks again Teresa Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Teresa! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 812 results