Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Ringler Toyota

Temple, TX

4.9
923 Reviews
Don Ringler Automotive has been in business in Temple, TX since September of 1979, and we take pride in the services we offer and the friends that we've made. We hope that you will allow us to extend that same courtesy to you and make you a part of the Don Ringler Family!
Contact Dealership

7777 S General Bruce Dr

Temple, TX

76504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 923 reviews

January 26, 2022

This was our 3rd vehicle to buy from Don Ringler Toyota, and we have referred a family member who also purchased a highlander. As in the past, we were treated very well by all with whom we worked, especial More

by Juanita Weir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

I have been a customer for several years. Richard has ALWAYS taken very good care of me and my family. He works hard to find the best fit and deal for you. He is always available for questions and provid More

by Jacket Joy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

Scott took the time to assist me from start to finish. I called five different dealerships and no one wanted to assist because I was stationed overseas. I’m definitely recommending Scott to any buyer that i More

by Clifford Gabriel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

The service was excellent. Scott treated us nicely and helped us every way he could. More

by Helal Uddin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience purchasing a vehicle from Don Ringler Toyota. I had visited several dealerships before talking with Richard H. at Don Ringler. The other dealerships were playing More

by PBSTemple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cory
January 10, 2022

These folks are top notch. Honest, upfront, helpful and pleasant. We will be back when we need another vehicle. More

by cliffncaroline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Scott was extremely helpful and professional, he helped me get closest to what I asked for. I wanted to get a vehicle for 10k and he told me the closest was a Chevy infinity, it was 12k, but it was in the More

by Cameronklopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

Both Scott and Cory was a pleasure to work with. I would refer anyone to them for a vehicle! Keep up the great work guys! More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Scott Chanthavong is an amazing Car Sales person. He explained everything very detailed and helped me find a very nice truck. He answered all my questions without hesitation and would highly recommend h More

by Luis Vidal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Always have a great experience car buying at don Ringler The salesman are always very informative on the cars. Great experience More

by Texasmall01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022 -

Texasmall01 responded

Great job thanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results