Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dover Honda

4.9

860 Lifetime Reviews

1 Dover Point Rd, Dover, New Hampshire 03820
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 860 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- David Sullivan

I had the perfect buying experience at Dover Honda! Jesse was friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Marsha did a wonderful job personalizing the financing, and I felt she was very sincere and honest in helping me. And of course, Paula and her dog Charlie were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this note David! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and am sure Charley did her best to impress. Dover Honda

November 06, 2019

"Thank you!"

- Karylh

Paula and the crew provided great customer service when leasing my second Honda CRV vehicle. In and out in the same day. Accommodating and helpful in every way! I wouldn’t want to go with anyone else but them for any questions or to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 05, 2019

"Purchasing with Dover Honda has been fantastic. Allen was..."

- Josh

Purchasing with Dover Honda has been fantastic. Allen was such a pleasant person to work with. Down to earth with amazing people skills. This has been one of the easiest car purchasing experiences. Thank you so much to the dedicated team at Dover Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Buying Car "

- Steve Frost

I was in a bad car crash. Dover Honda was just awesome in how they dealt with me during this tough time. A special shout out to Charlie in sales. I will be back for the next one.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Efficient, knowledgeable caring"

- Carole

Our experience was positive. Karen Campbell was knowledgeable, efficient, kind and caring. Our Honda Pilot is a joy to drive and we hope to enjoy it for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"great car buying experience."

- Scott

Paula welcomed us as we came in and directed us to John. We were extremely impressed with the amount of time and how thoroughly John went over our new Honda Pilot. He is an asset to your company. Eric helped with the numbers. He was very easy to deal with. A good people person! Marsha finished up with the financing. She was great as well. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2019

"Exceptional car buying!"

- Patti Marshall

My first time buying here and my first Honda, highly recommend! The staff is friendly and no sales pressure. The team stayed after hours, going above an beyond! Oh I’m loving my 2019 CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019 -

Dover Honda responded

Ms. Marshall, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new CR-V! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

October 26, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Melikid

Paula and the crew provided the best customer service when purchasing my second Honda vehicle. They thoroughly walked me through the steps of trading in my old vehicle for a newer one. I wouldn’t want to go with anyone else but them for any questions or to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Gendron
Oct 29, 2019 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy to hear that Paula provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

October 23, 2019

"leasing "

- Bob

Just leased my 5th Honda Pilot couldn’t be happier with my experience with Dover Honda Would recommend this dealership to friends and family or anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Gendron
Oct 29, 2019 -

Dover Honda responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

October 23, 2019

"Reasonable pricing; not aggressive"

- Honda2019

Ryan was extremely helpful in satisfying all questions. The closing was painless and without greed. Reasonable compromises to close deal. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Gendron
Oct 29, 2019 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy to hear that Ryan provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 860 results