Back

Dover Honda

Dover, NH

4.8
1,156 Reviews
Dover Honda is an employee-owned dealership that is a part of International Cars, Ltd., a family of five New England area auto dealerships. We are dedicated to helping customers make the right decision when buying or servicing their Honda, evaluating each individual's needs on a case-by-case basis. Our long record of customer satisfaction and trusted prices make us the perfect place to find your next vehicle.
Contact Dealership

1 Dover Point Rd

Dover, NH

03820

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,156 reviews

August 05, 2022

Allan is very knowledgeable about cars and services at Honda. This was my first time buying a car and I didn't know much about cars. Allan explained everything clearly and assured me that the breaks had b More

by Joanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Vanbobo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

Joanna, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Allan can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 04, 2022

Thanks again Allan for your exceptional service. We are very happy with our CRV. We have purchased two cars from Allan and will purchase number 3 from him also! Allan is very good at taking the ti More

by DonH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Lepler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Becky Vanbobo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

Don, Here at Dover Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Allen and our tea, always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 04, 2022

I just purchased a car at Dover Honda and I was incredibly pleased with my experience. Allan, the salesman who helped me, was so patient, kind, honest, and accommodating. It took me a few trips to More

by Charissa527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Lepler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Becky Vanbobo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

Charissa, We are delighted to hear Allan provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 02, 2022

Allan was very nice and knowledgeable about Honda Civics. I didn't feel pressured. No salesmen games! :):) More

by gymmol79
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Lepler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Becky Vanbobo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

It's great to hear that Allan was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 02, 2022

Nice laid back atmosphere. Michelle let us take all the time we needed to try any vehicles we wanted. She wanted us to be happy with our purchase and there was no pressure maki More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Khoury
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michele Doyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dover Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Sincerely, Dover Honda

July 20, 2022

Working with Allan was like working with family. It was so easy to talk with him and it felt like we were old friends! :) He easily helped us learn all we needed to know about our new Odyssey as More

by Sruocco82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Lepler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that Allan provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Dover Honda! Sincerely, Dover Honda

July 11, 2022

Everyone at Dover Honda makes you feel like family. Notable mention goes to Michelle Doyle, for going WAY out of her way to bring TWO vehicles from sister dealerships for us to try (we bought the seco More

by Pete V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McIntyre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve St Onge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Strong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Becky Vanbobo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michele Doyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Michelle and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sincerely, Dover Honda

July 04, 2022

Allan is a great salesperson. He is very knowledgable about Hondas, and he expertly helped us navigate the leasing process! More

by mdmdmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Lepler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Dover Honda

July 03, 2022

Walked in with $500 and a 2010 Mazda 3, For someone who’s never had a car loan I walked out with a super low interest rate and a 2021 Honda Civic Sport at 35k miles! The Dealership even went out of there way More

by Nathanial Hamilton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

July 02, 2022

This dealership was great to work with. Our salesperson, Michele, was extremely helpful and friendly. More

by jenpolroxx1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Doyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Dover Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,156 results