Back

Dover Honda

Dover, NH

4.7
1,327 Reviews
Dover Honda is an employee-owned dealership that is a part of International Cars, Ltd., a family of five New England area auto dealerships. We are dedicated to helping customers make the right decision when buying or servicing their Honda, evaluating each individual's needs on a case-by-case basis. Our long record of customer satisfaction and trusted prices make us the perfect place to find your next vehicle.
Contact Dealership

1 Dover Point Rd

Dover, NH

03820

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,327 reviews

July 14, 2024

Great service department. Keep me updated on the progress of what was happening with my car. More

by prmikesh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McIntyre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for trusting the Dover Honda team with your vehicle! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

July 05, 2024

Fast, efficient, and easy to schedule. Able to work from the dealership as well. Luke Robertson was fantastic, made this experience a positive one as he gave 5 Star customer service both d More

by SRR
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Robertson
Jul 05, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

We're glad to hear that Luke and the Dover Honda team provided fast, efficient service and a positive experience. Thanks for sharing your feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

June 28, 2024

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing and overall customer experience everyone was super. More

by bbhannan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for the fantastic feedback! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our team at Dover Honda. We appreciate your support! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

June 21, 2024

Dave and the whole crew at Dover Honda are simply the best. I went into the dealership looking for a seamless car buying experience, and Dave went above and beyond to make that happen! I highly recommend More

by Ian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Khoury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave April
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Heather Neptune
Jun 21, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

Ian, we're delighted to hear that Dave and the team at Dover Honda provided you with an exceptional car-buying experience. Thanks for recommending us! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

June 14, 2024

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff from our initial contact during a phone call to the sales department and spoke with Sara(internet sales) to our salesperson Michele. We were able to drive More

by swiss
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Doyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team at Dover Honda! We're glad to hear that Sara and Michele provided professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

June 12, 2024

This last oil change was the most efficient so far. We still wish we could book appointment for service. More

by blhmartin53
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Souter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 12, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

We're glad to hear your recent oil change was efficient at Dover Honda. We appreciate the feedback and will take note of your suggestion regarding service appointments! Please reach out to us if you need assistance with anything. Thank you! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

June 11, 2024

I would rate the service department higher, if certain things are addressed. Friendliness and speed of service is very good. Prices are mostly reasonable, and optional packages are not overly pushed u More

by matt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get a name. Both visits were entirely with the service employees.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

Matt, thanks for sharing your detailed feedback. We're glad to hear you found our service friendly and convenient at Dover Honda. We'll definitely look into the points you've raised to improve further!

June 10, 2024

Copy of sent to Honda USA. When I bought the car I saw a dent on the right side rocker panel and the skirt was scraped off showing bare metal. I agreed to taking paint and tou More

by Wren
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Khoury
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Becky Vanbobo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cathy Smith
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rick Santos
Jun 12, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

Wren, I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience. It's clear we fell short in providing the level of service you deserve and expect. If you'd like to discuss this further or need any assistance, please reach out directly. Thank you, Mike Watson - General Manager - 603-609-1984

June 01, 2024

John was very patient and gave us a lot of his time. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. More

by chob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ramos
Jun 03, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear John provided such knowledgeable and patient service during your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

May 03, 2024

Very accommodating and patient- thank you for all of your time and help on Monday More

by Screen name
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McIntyre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2024 -

Dover Honda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thanks for the kind review and please don't hesitate to reach out if our Dover Honda team can be of service again in the future! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

1
...