Bob Hajjar
Bob Hajjar at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Bob Hajjar

Sales Manager

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
4.5
23 Reviews
4.5

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Bob Hajjar

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad ethics and morals on all parts - both on Allen and on the sales department management. It was the epitome of “poor car salesman” and dishonest people all around. I do NOT recommend Dover Honda. Business More

by Richt304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Lepler, Eric Swindell

May 09, 2022

Dover Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Sincerely, Dover Honda

May 09, 2022

Richt304 responded

I would love it. Have the GM send me an email and we can set up a time to chat. I’ve already addressed the issue with sales management - and nothing was resolved, no apology was given, and no solution was presented. Richt304@gmail.com

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first step to the last step was handled with such care, professionalism and integrity. Highly recommend this team, this dealership and the very kind and capable hands of Julie! The best experien More

by tawnyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury, Eric Swindell, Mike Watson , Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden, Julie Richard

Oct 03, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Julie and our team here at Dover Honda. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciated not being pushed into my sale.Julie was Appreciated not being pushed into my sale. Julie was professional, well informed of Honda’s Vehicles. Was friendly & very helpful. She went and pr More

by Silverfox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Marienko, Julie Richard

Jun 17, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Dover Honda. I'm glad to hear that Julie was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new 2018 Honda CRV! Sincerely, Dover Honda

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been doing business with Dover Honda for almost a decade and I just keep coming back! Paula has a great attention to detail and it’s nice to see a manager step onto the sales floor and work just as h More

by jessejean81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury , Jay Calixto, Ken Crawford, Colleen DeWitt, Paula Redden

May 30, 2021

jessejean81 responded

I would also like to add a few words about my sales representative Colleen DeWitt. The last sales representative I worked with at Dover Honda had over 30 years experience and she took very good care of me. I was sad to hear that Sue had retired. I didn’t think I could trust another car sales person till I met Colleen and had a face to face conversation with her. Colleen had nowhere near as the experience Sue had in the car business. However, she step right up and did a phenomenal job! She has attention to detail and addressed all my concerns. In short, I will continue to recommend that my friends and family go to Dover Honda and speak with Colleen about their transportation needs!! 100% A++

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall team experience here. Dave April was my sales person, but the whole team supported everyone. From food offerings by Paula in sales at just the right time, to check in's by Bob in management, to t More

by dalebiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave April , Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden, Jake St. Clair

Nov 03, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this feedback! It's so great to hear from a customer who has experienced exactly what our ICL Culture is about, Team Work! Enjoy the vehicle and stay warm! The Team at Dover Honda

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome sales experience and a great deal! These folks gave me by far the best price for my trade and the vehicle I purchased.The actual transaction process was quick and painless. And the deal More

by ScottW
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave April , Marsha Heiland

Aug 17, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you, Scott, for choosing Dover Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dover Honda

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST car buying experience! From Paula, to Dave, to Bob to Marsha...everyone was so consultative, kind, thorough and professional! I would HIGHLY recommend Dover Honda to anyone More

by JKW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave April , Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden

Aug 17, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dover Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula is an excellent sales manager and is an asset to your Team and Business. Paula approached me, while getting my CRV serviced my boyfriend and I were checking out the Passport. Paula overheard us More

by SarahMillard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ames, Paula Redden, John Renaud

Mar 22, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you, Sarah, so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new 2020 Passport! Sincerely, Dover Honda

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caitlin black was absolutely amazing. Got an amazing deal on my new 2020 Honda Accord hybrid. Will go back for future purchases. Got an amazing deal on my trade-in with great customer service. More

by Kmerchant08
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Black

Mar 08, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Dover Honda. Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al was the perfect salesperson to help me as he listened to my needs and helped me figure out the best option for my circumstances. He was extremely patient with my endless questions. Over the course of thr More

by epaint
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Lepler , Marsha Heiland

Feb 28, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with Al and Marcia, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Dover Honda

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,987
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $38,987
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,787
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,987
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $38,240
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,987
2018 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive