Back

Ferrari of San Francisco

Mill Valley, CA

5.0
563 Reviews
Ferrari of San Francisco in Mill Valley, has excelled by putting the customer's needs and desires first. We take a consultative approach with each client whether it is in the selection of your first Ferrari or the latest addition to your collection. Whether you visit our showroom to view Maranello's newest or come to see our extensive pre-owned inventory, you will be greeted with a smile and warm welcome. We know you have high expectations, and as one of the leading Authorized Ferrari Dealer's, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every day. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test-drive and investigate financing options with a specialist who can design financing or leasing customized to your needs. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like a see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

595 Redwood Hwy

Mill Valley, CA

94941

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 563 reviews

August 01, 2011

I sold my 1997 355 Ferrari through the dealership and bought second hand 2004 Maserati Coupe then 2 years old. Mark Paddack was Maserati sales head then and looked after me on both transactions. Very eas More

by mwmcd57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Paddack
August 01, 2011

I have purchased a new Maserati and a used Ferrari from the dealership. All aspects of teh dealership: sales, service, etc. are excellent. I recommend them highly. More

by Robert Goldsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Paddock
August 01, 2011

Ferrari and Maserati of San Francisco's people are terrific and their service department, Gino Potter and Tracy, will do anything to be helpful. And of course, their cars are fantastic! More

by Satake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Paddack
August 01, 2011

The whole experience with the dealership and employees has been spectacular. Everybody is friendly and helpful. James worked on finding the exact right car I was looking for and has kept me in the loop wi More

by hmeyrath
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Chou, Gino Potter
August 01, 2011

My first time purchasing Ferrari from a dealership. James Chou and Tom McAfee have been most helpful. I have dealt with multiple sales professionals in the past but these gentlemen stand out since the More

by bbyun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Chou & Tom McAfee
July 30, 2011

They quality of their service is great. The sales process is flawless. It is a friendly place to buy a car. I always had ahold experience. More

by mejabat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Padack, Gino
July 30, 2011

Top notch sales experience. Very friendly and fun. Very good service and followup. There are other choices to obtain sales and service. This is my choice. More

by carson1sb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gino, Mark, Steward, Tom, Dion, James
July 29, 2011

We had an amazing experience! The staff were so knowledgeable and helpful. They really made our buying experience a smooth and comfortable process from start to finish. I would definitely recommend More

by nwilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Paddack
July 29, 2011

They provided the most pleasing purchase experience each time that I purchased a Ferrari from them. Very knowledgable staff, beautiful location and facility. I live in Sacramento and I just enjoy the driv More

by bdronberger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Paddock, Brad Goldstone
July 29, 2011

A top notch Ferrari dealership. Mark is always a pleasure to deal with and knows so much about the brand. He will take care of your every Ferrari need! The dealership also sets in an amazing area in Mill Val More

by frank ferrari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Paddack
551 - 560 of 563 results