Mark Paddack
Mark  Paddack at Ferrari of San Francisco

Mark Paddack

General Manager

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

5.0
147 Reviews

Mark joined Ferrari of San Francisco in January 2005 when it was a factory-owned store catering to Ferrari and Maserati clientele. Since that time, he has risen through the ranks from sales consultant to the General Manager overseeing all aspects of the customer experience. Born in San Francisco, Mark moved away at a young age, only to return in 1999 with his family. Mark's career could be characterized as catering to clients of luxury and exotic brands, since he has worked for some of the world's most prestigious names in the automotive and electronics industries. Centered on dedication to providing the highest level of customer service, Mark and the team at Ferrari of San Francisco have proven to be a winning combination for their clientele. This past year, the dealership was named as one of the top three Ferrari franchise dealerships in the world for 2018 by the factory, while DealerRater crowned Ferrari of San Francisco the Top Ferrari Dealer in California.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ferrari Certified

147 Reviews of Mark Paddack

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferrari of San Francisco has always been the best in my experience. You will be hard pressed to find an organization that represents what being apart of the Ferrari family means. Truly a caring and compete More

by Brad T
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a shoutout! It means a great deal that your visit with us went so seamlessly from start to finish. Safe travels and have a lovely day, Brad!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not say enough great things about the staff at Ferrari of San Francisco. Peter C. and Mark P. are always a pleasure to deal with. The way the dealership functions is transparent and seemless. If More

by ch2020
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Peter Chiappone

Aug 30, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

We are delighted to see your glowing review of Peter, Mark, and our team! Thank you for taking your business to Ferrari of San Francisco and for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back again down the road!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ferrari of SF is amazing. The whole crew from my Experience Manager Jeff Harley and his manager and his coworkers are great people. They treat their customers like friends wi More

by Steve Brady
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Jeff Harley, Emmanuel Turin , Matt Quinn

Apr 21, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Steve, thank you for sharing your experience over the past 6 years with Jeff Harley and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Please let know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer is the best. Service is outstanding and they always make you feel special. Second Ferrari this year More

by Ronnie6767
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Ronnie, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continued excellence only begins to describe the attention to detail and thorough experience Ferrari SF provides. An organic experience while making a large decision without pressure or push. I feel More

by JBurkett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several new Ferrari's and dealt with various sales people. Jeff Harley is the best and a real pro along with James Chou his supervisor. Jeff's knowledge and patience with me in doing a More

by Yance Man
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Jeff Harley

Mar 03, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Yance, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari F8 Spider. Thank you for recognizing Jeff, James, and Mark, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I spoke with, from (CN), provides excellent customer service, and took the time to answer all of our questions. A great experience and pleasure ordering my car from Peter! More

by Italian Job
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Tom McAfee, Peter Chiappone, Julie McLisky , Matt Quinn, Bradd Troedel

Feb 20, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for recognizing Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a slightly used F8 Tributo from Ashraf. Very good experience and he made everything easy. They took care of shipping to Southlake, Texas for me with an exceptional driver who was very fast, friendly More

by Brent Bush
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Brent, thank you for sharing your experience with Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco and Jhanifor Griggs at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Congratulations and we will be here to service your new Ferrari F8 Tributo at Boardwalk Ferrari. Happy New Year!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash & the entire Ferrari of San Francisco team should be the pride of Ferrari NA. Their customer service and attention to detail are first rate and provide an exemplary experience befitting Ferrari. More

by Forza
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for recognizing Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and let us know anytime that we may be of service to you.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There's a reason I've purchased two Ferraris in 6 months from a dealer 2000 miles away. They have the best deals in the US. More

by JesseRohr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashraf Tawadros

Sep 07, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Jesse, thank you for sharing your experience with Ash and Mark at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week and enjoy your new Ferraris... we know that you will!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (24 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $829,000
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Green exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $239,000
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB
used
Giallo Modena exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $698,000
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ferrari California car, priced at $159,000
2017 Ferrari California
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ferrari 458 Italia car, priced at $229,000
2013 Ferrari 458 Italia
used
Silverstone exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ferrari California car, priced at $134,900
2012 Ferrari California
used
Rosso exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive