Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Paddack.
Mark Paddack
Mark  Paddack at Ferrari of San Francisco
5.0

Mark Paddack

General Manager

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Mark joined Ferrari of San Francisco in January 2005 when it was a factory-owned store catering to Ferrari and Maserati clientele. Since that time, he has risen through the ranks from Maserati Sales Manager to the General Manager overseeing all aspects of the customer experience. Born in San Francisco, Mark moved away at a young age, only to return in 1999 with his family. Mark's career could be characterized as catering to clients of luxury and exotic brands, since he has worked for some of the world's most prestigious names in the automotive and electronics industries. Centered on dedication to providing the highest level of customer service, Mark and the team at Ferrari of San Francisco have proven to be a winning combination for their clientele. This past year, the dealership was named as one of the top three Ferrari franchise dealerships in the world for 2018 by the factory, while DealerRater crowned Ferrari of San Francisco the Top Ferrari Dealer in California.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ferrari Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

104 Reviews of Mark Paddack

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with FERRARI of San Francisco for 21..."

- Gdweston

I have been dealing with FERRARI of San Francisco for 21 years and have always felt the staff very polite, professional and eager to please. I have been dealing with Jeff Harley for a number of years all of witch has been enjoyable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradd Troedel, Jeff Harley

Jan 27, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

21 years... that is the best recommendation that we could ever ask for. Thank you for your long term business. Please let Jeff, Bradd, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"incerdibble service and experience"

- implantfellow

I have purchased several exotic cars in the past several years that is ferrari, lambo, porsche turbo s,adn others . I have a long distance from the Ferrari of san fransisco however ,the experience I had with Jeff from ferrari of San Francisco was so different . He came across and proved to be and old fashioned sales person with values Ann utter most honesty .Gave me everything as it was exact and kept evrery word he promised .I had a flawless experience with their dealer ship everyone works as a heart beat >I am a physician and don't have anytime to waste. I am grateful and continue to be a client .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Harley, Peter Chiappone

Jan 27, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Peter, Jeff, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- mike

The entire process of test driving the cars with Peter C., choosing the model, building the car, and then the delivery of the vehicle was a fun and special experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Peter Chiappone

Jan 21, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Mike, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Peter, James, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure doing business!"

- CH

I had originally tried to purchase a car from another dealer. I was treated rudely and basically ignored at the dealership in AZ. I got online and saw a similar car at San Fran.. it was the complete opposite experience dealing with Peter C and Mark P. I cant say enough about how professional they handle you as a customer. They made the purchase of My 488 Spider easy and transparent. I will be a long term customer and would recommend anyone in the market to reach out to them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Chiappone

Jan 20, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 Spider and thank you for sharing your experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Peter and Mark know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership relationship!"

- Scottf12

I have been fortunate to have had many exotic car transactions with Jeff Harley selling and purchasing new and used Ferrari cars. He assisted my wife in spec'ing her new 488 Spider, it came out beautiful! James Chou was instrumental in my first experience with Ferrari SF when purchasing a very special F12 Berlinetta that is a real show stopper. Mark Paddack has included my family and myself in many exciting Ferrari events. So thumbs up for this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Jeff Harley, Steve Erickson

Aug 29, 2019

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Scott, thank you for taking your time to share your Ferrari of San Francisco experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jeff and the rest of your team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always"

- 2015FF

Ferrari of San Francisco is simply the best dealership to deal with across all marques. Great people, good communication, fair dealings, and a lovely facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Tom McAfee

Aug 27, 2019

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your Ferrari of San Francisco experience on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tom, James, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your Ferrari FF... we know that you will!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- tonymassih

Jeff Harley was extremely professional throughout the entire process. Very knowledgeable, punctual and delivered everything that he promised on time. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the entire staff at FSF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Jeff Harley

Jul 08, 2019

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Tony, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, James, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, easy, fun and enjoyable "

- Harry

First I love the cars and all the people at the dealership. They are all very helpful and knowledgeable, Jeff, Mark, James & Deanna make buying a car a lot of fun. I have a lot of confidence when choosing a car and all the options and colors. I am a repeat customer and will continue to buy cars from them. Thank to all of you Sandro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Jeff Harley, Deanna Cross

Mar 06, 2019

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Dear Harry, Thank you for trusting the team at Ferrari of San Francisco to assist you in fulfilling your Ferrari needs and desires. We strive to deliver the best Ferrari-level client experience and your feedback is very appreciated and welcome to those who are committed to your continued happiness and satisfaction. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Warmest regards, Mark Paddack General Manager Ferrari of San Francisco

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchases should always be this fun!"

- rk

Jeff, James, Deanna, and Mark make it easy and pleasant to select the right vehicle and design to make driving an incredible experience. The purchase and delivery process is always smooth too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Jeff Harley, Deanna Cross

Feb 26, 2019

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with our team on DealerRater. Please let Jeff, James, Deanna, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you... and make it a great week!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ferrari of SF"

- jc

This is a great dealership. My wife's Portofino was the 5th Ferrari that we ordered from this dealership. We ordered it in January 2018 & it came in late summer. Beautiful...except somehow the factory mixed up our order & it came in the wrong colors. My wife wanted the colors that she ordered. So Ferrari of SF let her keep the car while the correct Portofino was being built. Great customer service. And their already outstanding facility is even cooler looking now. Great team...esp Mark, Tom & James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Tom McAfee

Dec 11, 2018

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari Portofino and repeat business over the years. We sincerely appreciate you and your recommendation. It is not always a perfect process, but we will always do our best to make it right for our clients. Make it a great week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT car, priced at $259,000

2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT

$259,000

Used 2015 Ferrari California car, priced at $134,500

2015 Ferrari California

$134,500

Used 2016 McLaren 675LT car, priced at $299,000

2016 McLaren 675LT

$299,000

Used 2012 McLaren MP4-12C car, priced at $96,000

2012 McLaren MP4-12C

$96,000

Used 2019 Ferrari 488 Pista car, priced at $499,000

2019 Ferrari 488 Pista

$499,000

Used 2019 Ferrari Portofino car, priced at $229,000

2019 Ferrari Portofino

$229,000

Used 2019 Ferrari 488 Pista car, priced at $529,000

2019 Ferrari 488 Pista

$529,000

Used 2011 Ferrari California car, priced at $95,000

2011 Ferrari California

$95,000