Back

Glen Toyota

Fair Lawn, NJ

4.6
2,996 Reviews
Glen Toyota is a family owned and family run business. Here ~ the dealer is in!! Everyday. Our reputation for customer service before, during and after the sale is important to us, and we value your opinion. Thank you for coming to DealerRater and reviewing our page. If you came here to leave a review, THANK YOU. If you came here to check our reviews, THANK YOU also. We understand the value of our customer's opinion and we are determinded to make our reputation, one of the best in the country. If you have questions, please feel free to reach out to one of our store managers for assistance.
Contact Dealership

23-07 Maple Ave

Fair Lawn, NJ

07410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,996 reviews

June 26, 2022

I am disappointed that they did not top off fluid levels which I only found out after checking my receipt at home and noticing they said they did not do it at customer’s request. They did not ask and I assu More

by cinrib
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall name
Jun 30, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business. Jayson our Service Manager has reached out to you to discuss your situation. He can be contacted at jforkins@glentoyota.com so we can assist you. Thanks Rob D GM

June 25, 2022

I got my front brakes changed and they screwd it up and I almost had a crash because of what they did. Very disappointing. More

by varun.athi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business. Tim our Service Director has reached out to you to rectify your situation. He can be contacted at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can assist you. Thanks Rob D GM

June 25, 2022

Very fast and kind service. I will recommend the maintenance service to others and come back More

by hsl9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Jennings
Jun 30, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

June 25, 2022

Did not accepted Costco coupon and left my wheel cap loose after wheel alignment. It feel down in highway and I have to replace a new wheel cap More

by nitin891
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know name
Jun 30, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your business and feedback. However you tried to stack discounts and coupons and did recieve the maxium discount. As far as the hub we do not need to touch that to perform the alignment. If you have any questions, please reach out to us anytime. Thanks Rob D GM

June 24, 2022

Very receptive and very knowledgeable and friendly and they take car in right away and always communicate More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Jennings
Jun 24, 2022 -

Sam responded

Great service every time

June 24, 2022

Great service I never go anywhere else but here Great experience every time 5 stars More

by Jay2650.jr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jay2650.jr responded

Great service

June 23, 2022

Work was done on time and at the price we talked about. There is no reason to write fifteen words More

by michaelctuttle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Jennings
Jun 30, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 23, 2022

Neil is the man . I trust him and he is a professional sales mam who is pleasant to deal with. More

by Charles.lana127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 23, 2022

Great and fast service, nice and very friendly customer service , l recommend this place Thank you More

by Payeroana22@icloud.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

June 23, 2022

We had a very nice experience st the dealership. Our salesperson Jayson was very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by OVSANNAB
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

11 - 20 of 2,996 results