Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grand Prairie Ford

4.8

390 Lifetime Reviews

701 E. Palace Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Call (972) 975-9621

390 Reviews of Grand Prairie Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2019

"Ron Smith is the BEST!!!"

- Peteypete

HE SOLD US A CAR IN 2008 AND AGAIN TODAY!! HE'S THE BEST CAR SALESMAN WE COULD ASK FOR. HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"If you need a Ford this is the place to go G.P. Ford"

- Chuco

Real nice people always ready for your business Tony ledezma and reyna help me out great good working team there thank yall God bless yall.. from Abilene tx They go far and beyond to try and get u in the vehicle u want ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Awesome crew to do business with!!"

- Chamric

Would recommend grand prairie Ford to anyone who is looking to buy a Ford. Jackie Mercer and Dean Smith were great to work with my budget. Thanks guys for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Derick is a great guy to work with!"

- BrokeGuy

Derick was honest and on the ball. He kept me updated on the status of things throughout the process. He was also a straight shooter—no games or nonsense—which is almost becoming standard at other dealers. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"2019 Escape purchase "

- Travass1

First time working with Grand Prairie Ford and I will definitely go back thanks to the work of Gabe Perales, Jeremy Pirotte and Brett. Gabe Is a knowledgeable salesman and I appreciate Jeremy getting straight to the point. I will def be doing business with these two fellas again. Brett went over all the new technology in the Escape and answered all my questions. Great team Grand Prairie Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- TXginger

This is my 3rd purchase from Grand Prairie Ford. I love the atmosphere and my salesperson, Ron White. Buying a car is nerve-wracking in itself, but GP Ford made it a smooth experience. Thank you, GP Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Eltod

They were great to work with. Make sure you give them a try.they will not let you down. Best be car experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Great service"

- Randyp2005

Really worked with me to get a payment i could afford. And were very knowledgable of their product. Derick wad quick to greet me upon arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019

"Excellent staff"

- Joy joyful

Our sales professional, Jackie Mercer is excellent! We've worked with him for a few years on purchasing our vehicles. He always works hard to help us get the best deal! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019

"Amazing experience, amazing people!"

- lesliep5

We've only come to this place when we are in need of a car because we know we will walk out with something we enjoy and love. They are the most helpful people who will work around what you want and get there for you. Have gotten three cars from Grand Prairie Ford, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They really do care about you and your needs of a vehicle. Many thank to Jackie, Tony and Reyna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 390 results